Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default

Antigua Tunic

Item #01370VA

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Fabric Details+-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Great fit and look, got many compliments. Soft fabric, washes and drys easy!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! I bought the black color, very cute, good fit. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel We are headed to Arab countries and I needed a tunic that would protect me from the sun and be modest enough for the countries we are visiting. This is perfect, and it's cute, too.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool comfortable and smart. I am only 5ft tall so I wear this as a dress as well as a tunic over pants. Either way it's cool and comfortable whilst been smart enough to shop or lunch in. I love the 3/4 sleeves. I just wish it was a few inches longer as its well above the knee even on me! Could we have these tunics in a longer length option please.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover up I have purchased this in the black, the pink and the Aqua...it's great to go to the pool then you can go do errands .
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun dress! I bought all the dresses except for the crochet one because my size wasn't available. I hope you will have more dresses available in different colors.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love my new tunic. It is stylish, comfortable, and really protected me from the sun on my recent vacation to the beach. Thanks Cooliibar.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! For me this is the perfect summer dress! I love the style, color, fabric and fit. Just wish it came in more colors and patterns.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I really love the colour & shape of this dress, but needed to get the next size up and it when the right size came, it was perfect! I really like the way it flows on my shape because I would be shorter and wider than the models on the website, but it still looks good. I like it so much I ordered the white tunic and was pleased as well!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this dress I bought this dress for my trip in March to Cuba. It is so easy to throw on - and go to the beach, or to a restaurant. Threw my hair in a bun, big sunglasses and I was chic chic chic! So comfortable - I had tons of compliments from strangers. I am normally a size 8, and I am 5'6". I ordered the medium. It flowed and was flattering.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, Comfortable and Flattering I bought this tunic for a trip to Aruba this past week. I am a size 12 and bought the large and it fit perfectly. The tunic is well constructed and very cool in the hot Caribbean sun. The length hit me mid thigh, a bit too short to wear on its own (for my not so flattering legs), so I paired these with a pair of royal blue swim leggings. I wore this outfit shopping and exploring the island and felt quite comfortable on the beach or in town. I was pleased to see it packed well and did not wrinkle. I just washed it and it did fine, not shrinking or fading. It is cut just right, not too loose and balloony or too tight to show my rolls (sorry, being honest). If it had hiden side pockets that would be great, but otherwise this tunic is perfect!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking tunic! I bought this for a future trip to Florida and the Outer Banks. The fit was on target and looks great! It will be a great piece to wear anywhere.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nope The neckline was way too tight and the medium is not very generous
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach cover up! I bought this in coral and it is very attractive. It works as a coverup for the beach but also stops at the market on the way home. Good balance between function, sun protection and design.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought the orange dress for a 2 week sailing trip. I wore it to outside seating dinners a couple of times on the trip. I received a few compliments from women who really liked the dress. The ONLY problem is it is a short dress - just know that before buying it if that is a concern for you.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. It's relatively cool and I really like how it looks. The fabric seems pretty durable and it doesn't wrinkle.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tunic! I love this tunic! Hope Coolibar makes more like this in solid or color block patterns. Fits true to size, the perfect length, just loose enough to be comfortable but not baggy at all. Love! Washes very well, I got curry on it and came right out.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, comfortable, but too small of a neck openin I love this except that the neck openi g is so small that whenever I pull it over my head, I can hear seams ripping. It's pulling at my hair and makeup ribs on it. I understand that being SPF is not supposed to show alot of skin but a big enough neck opening to get through comfortably while not ripping the shirt and ruining your hair and makeup would be nice. I don't think this will last many wears before the seam trading will become an issue. It's cool and comfortable, once it's on. Very pretty and soft material.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good-looking and comfortable I have ordered this four separate times for all my friends. It's so cute and comfy. Easy to wash. Being sun protective just an added bonus!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Their clothes are wonderfully comfortable and make traveling hassle-free!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy! I bought this for a beach vacation and I'm so glad I did! I love when I manage to buy something functional and cute at the same time! I've received many compliments on this. The only thing I would recommend is to order the next size up. Sizes seem to run small.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments! Like the style, the length  for the beach, and the versatility. Wore it immediately with beach capris out to dinner. Love the compliments.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric is very very hot, got me sweating indoors The style is beautiful BUT this is not something to wear in the summer months, the fabric is very hot, as soon as you put it on you start sweating.  I wish they made it in lightweight fabric. I bought this for my summer vacation but if I cannot endure it indoors, forget about wearing it outside. I will return it.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute but would prefer more options This dress is super cute and is true to size.  But, given my age, it is a bit short to wear without leggings.  I wish there was an option for a stylish dress like this with two lengths,  short and above knee.    Anyway, great color!  
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boxy and hot I really, really wanted to love this tunic. I'm short (5'3") and was hoping to be able to wear it as a dress. I was picturing wearing it all summer long! But...unfortunately it's not flattering. It is much boxier than pictured, and the neckline is too high and dowdy. Also, I have pretty short arms (I always have to have sleeves shortened) but these sleeves didn't even reach my wrist bones. Perhaps it's intended as a 3/4 sleeve? In any case, I'm sorry I can't keep it.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I am so happy with this tunic that I am buying the other colors. It fits so well and it is the perfect weight!  I am 5"4-120 lbs and I bought a small. I paired it with the white leggings and it is so cute!  Worth the money!  It washes well also.  I don't dry it so I can't comment on that.  I love it!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice tunic Nice tunic and you can wear it like a dress. I'm a 158 sm or 5.1 inch  
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this before going on vacation to Cozumel. I was very pleased with the quality, the comfort and the style. It's very pretty in the coral color. My husband loved it too. According to my husband I was turning a lot of heads in this tunic. I like it so much I'm thinking about getting it in the mint color too.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Found this tunic very well made and loved the fabric and color. Too bad that it fit well everywhere except for my over-sized bust, which is often a problem for me. I reluctantly returned this tunic. I have found all the Coolibar items I have purchased to be very good quality.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! Just spent a week in the Carribean and I wore to the pool and beach every day!  I was afraid the long sleeves would be hot, but it was 89 degrees and I was fine.  Fit great.
Date published: 2014-04-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_01370VA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT