Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default

Beach Bucket Hat

Item #02746BB

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Fabric Details+-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this product a few weeks ago and I love it! So does my daughter! This is a lightweight hat that keeps my daughter cool and sun off her face (18 months) when I take the hat off she is not sweaty like other hats! My daughter looks for her beach hat and loves wearing it! And the size is perfect for her. I am looking to purchase a few more! And the straps are long as not to be too tight ( as if it were choking --- some others are too tight) I honk this is one reason she keeps the hat on!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as Described I purchased the hat for my grandson and could not have been more pleased! Great fit and protection.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! My daughter is 12 months old and hates the hats that flop over her eyes and is constantly pulling them off. This one fit her perfectly and stayed up enough that she could still see around her and she left it on the entire time we were outside!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar infant beach bucket hat We bought the hat for our grand daughter as she plays out of doors daily and needed a good hat to protect her head and face. It is perfect for her and with the chin strap she can't take it off without help.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for little one! I bought this hat as a Christmas present for my nephew who is 6mos old. I have worn coolibar clothing for many years and they are great. I wanted to start my nephew on coolibar since he is very fair.  The hat will be great for the jersey shore!
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these hat. Great protection and very comfortable for my little one. Prefect with the swimming romper. Súper cómodo y brinda suficiente  protección a mi pequeño.  Lo recomiendo especial junto con la ropa de baño.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit floppy and big sizing. I bought this matching hat and sun suit. I love the sun suit but the hat doesn't have a nice fit. 
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit- looks cute- perfect size & sun protecti Love it! Perfect fit & sun protection ... And cute!!!!
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute and functional! I bought this to match the hot pink romper. It was big--but she can wear it all summer long!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Provides excellent coverage from the sun I purchased a bucket hat to match the infant beach romper for our trip to Orlando in April. It protected my 7 mos. daughter very well. One small complaint however would be to create more sizes, as the hat was quite large for her small head having purchased the smallest size available. Otherwise, a great product. Would highly recommend for infants.
Date published: 2013-05-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_02746BB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT