Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default

Beach Sun Wrap

Item #01339

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice wrap I have a few of these sun wraps. They really do help protect from the sun really well and they all look nice. I really like the print on this one though (black and white leaves). It gives it just a little more character.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun wrap / flyaway top I've been wearing this a lot since I purchased it. Goes with so many things and is not just for beach wear. One of my favorite purchases.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm protection while driving I purchased this and carry in my car especially when traveling. When the sun starts to beat on my arms when driving or,as,a passenger I have my safety to protect me. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unflattering fit This wrap hangs outward and gapes at the waist, making you look as wide as you could ever possibly look. It looks good on the skinny model, but I'm not quite so skinny, alas, and this was not flattering at all. If you are tall and very thin I imagine it would look quite nice.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me cool! I have skin that burns very easily and have purchased very well made sunscreen shirts before, but they've been not so attractive and I get very warm wearing them. I love the two I bought from Coolibar because they're pretty and they stay much cooler than the other ones I've purchased. They're very nice!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great Have had for a week, not seeing any sun protection
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too bad they changed the fit What a pity Coolibar decided to change the fit this year when they re-designed the front lapels (which look great). The sleeves are almost a full inch shorter, an inch tighter at the elbows, and almost 2 inches tighter at the shoulder. Wearing long sleeves in hot weather is bad enough, long tight sleeves just make it worse, no matter what your fit model tells you would look cute. Be warned if you just loved the way this versatile piece fit last year.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, All-Purpose The material is soft and fit is comfortable. The print is subtle (I purchased the tan) and adds a bit of texture and flare to my somewhat bland sunproof wardrobe. THe length is perfect and covers the rear view. I'm 5'5", 150lbs and the Med fits well.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the sun hat! I bought for a trip to NYC. Wore it three days. Left in hotel room and it wasn't turned in to lost and found. As a cancer patient I am kicking myself for being so careless with my fav sun protection.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Colors This wrap is so attractive and will take me so many places--the beach, restaurants, and will be perfect for a cruise in February.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too heavy I returned this item because the fabric was much heavier that I expected. Also the style length was longer than I wanted.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit large for me I purchased the ZnO Beach Sun Wrap a couple of weeks ago. I love the fabric & pattern but it's a bit large for my petite size. I wish I had gotten the smaller size. I was wearing it over street clothes but it might work better over a swim suit.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and comfortable sweater It's heavier than a light-weight wrap. It will be good in the fall too. I like that it's long. I usually take a large, but it was too big. The medium fit me better.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable coverup Went with the reviews and bought a small, normally I'd buy a medium (#160, 5'8"). Very cool, soft and covers well. Length in the back covers most of my rear when in a swimsuit. And it wraps well to coverup the most when needed
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I bought a tan printed wrap for myself and my daughter. We both love the soft material, the print, and the flow of the garment. Looks great with a swimsuit or with leggings. Sizes were perfect.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I wore this for the first time last week, walking in the sun on a hot day. Of course it couldn't cool me off, but I definitely felt cooler than if I had the sun shining directly on me. It was like being in the shade. I'd read others' comments about the long sleeves, and yes, they are long. This is a wrap to protect you from the sun, so I was very glad to have the sleeves cover the tops of my hands. It would be nice if the inside of the lower part of the sleeves was lined so it would look nice rolled up (for when I'm wearing it and I'm not in the sun), but that's a minor point. I had comments on how nice the wrap looks. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about Coolibar! I discovered Coolibar a couple of months ago when looking for sun protection clothing to wear to the Galapagos. I bought a few things and never looked back. Even bought my 89 year old mother several items! Love all your clothes!  Lovely, lightweight fabric, sun protection, ease of care, stain resustent, well styled....what's not to love??? I've bought one of everything and gone back for more!!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dressy but not too dressy I love this as soon as I can I'm getting another one!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality This is a very nice, versatile item. My only concern about this item, which is the same concern I have with many tops I buy, the armholes are almost too small. The fit is a little tighter than I prefer, but I can wear it so I kept it.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors, fit and style! I enjoying wearing the top and tank. It looks great on, the only complaint I have is that I wish it would breathe more and not feel so warm. I have skin sensitivity from chemotherapy and am trying to keep out of the sun ,
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight for summer Bought it for my wife and she wore it today for a short trip we were taking. Out of nowhere, she said this is really comfortable, just the right weight.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovin the Wrap purchased this wrap on sale- I am a happy customer - the material is so soft, gives great coverage, keeps you cool and can be worn on the beach or on with jeans. What's not to love?- I got a medium - which works- but think I could also fit a small- you can wear the wrap open or closed with a belt. Wish they had more colors available. Thinking about buying? - go for it. Coolibar is my favorite store - beautiful clothing that also protects one from the sun.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly happy with Cover-Up The fit is perfect. The sleeves are a little longer but I like that to help cover my wrists and the back of hands, if I want to. The fabric is soft but the garment retains it shape. I liked it so well, I bought another one in black.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable! Wish I could afford one in every color but they are too expensive for that.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I enjoy wearing it because it is stylish and fashionable. I can dress up or down with it. It is a must have in the wardrobe.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute! This item has been on my wish list for a while. I was unsure what size to order. Though I usually buy medium, I decided to order the small, and it is perfect. Really cute top to wear with white sporty beach pant for a whole new look. Also, super with jeans. Once again Coolibar delivers!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality workmanship, can't wait to wear it! This is the 3rd top/jacket/cover-up that I have ordered from Coolibar. My plan is to wear them to Arizona, when I go there to watch the Cub's in Spring Training in a few months. What pleases me about all that I have purchased is their excellent quality and the fact that they wash so well. I am very pleased with everything from your company..
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece fires on all cylinders! Love this wrap! I'm almost 6 feet and heavy. Most of the time these wrap styles are cut so loose, I feel preggers in them. Not this one. Because this one has straight lines in the back and skillful cuts in the front drape, the fit is flattering. The color of the pattern I purchased is called coral, but to me the shade was less of a red and more of a salmon. That's good for me as it will blend with so much of my existing wardrobe. The BEST feature is that neck detailing. The vertical gathering behind your neck adds extra sun protection to that area and is well constructed. The sleeves are very long, but I love them that way. You can always roll them up. I also purchased this in aqua. I'd like to see more dark solid colors available in this, too.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, feels great Was looking for comfortable and cool sun protective clothes to wear on a 7 day Thanksgiving Caribbean cruise so turned to Coolibar. Had previously purchased Coolibar shirts for the men in my family and was happy with those purchases so wanted to see what they might have for me. I am 5'8" and 140lbs - and was looking for something that I could dress up or down, that would pack well without wrinkles and that was versitile as my goal was to pack for 4 people using only one suitcase. I hit a home run with Coolibar. I bought the ocean mist ZnO Seaside Hoodie, two ZnO Sun Wraps in Coral and Blue Abstract Floral, the Adventure Crop pants in white and the Swim Capris in black. For the hoodie and wraps I bought the small and they fit incredibly well - nicely tailored and easy to dress up or down. For the pants I bought the medium as I hate tight pants. I was very happy with everything! They not only looked good, but they felt good. Even though it was hot at our stops, I kept very comfortable and loved that I didn't need sun block. I'm sold!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FASHIONABLE YET PROTECTIVE! I love it - it's fashionable yet I am confident that I am wearing nice yet I am protected from the sun's damaging effects when staying out in the sun. I can be dressy or casual-it's versatile! The color I chose is easily matched combined with other outfits. I love the style and it's function! Thank you Coolibar for offering this for sale!.
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_01339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT