Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default

Kid's Surfs Up Bucket Hat

Item #02736GS

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time around This is my second purchase of this item, simply because our child outgrew the first one. The bright colour makes our boy easy to spot in a group. I especially like the adjustment strap. Other bucket hats are prone to blow right off on a windy beach, not this one.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this bucket hat for my grandson to keep him safe from the sun. It keeps him well protected. And he loves it too so he keeps it on
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys loved them! I bought these for my two year old twin grandsons as a birthday gift. One of them wore the hat the remainder of the afternoon as he opened other gifts. They seemed to be very comfortable for them both!! I purchased the Boys size small, 4-8, and they were a perfect fit for their rather large heads!!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hat I bought this hat for my 5 yr old who is very active, it keeps her head nice and cool during the hot days. She loves this hat and wears it every day while playing outside. Wears well, washes well, made very well. Wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Child's Sunhat! I purchase this hat hoping it would be comfortable and provide ample sun protection for my son. He loves it and it shades his face well. The material is lightweight and good quality. If it gets wet it dries quickly. The velcro strap is wonderful as it allows for a perfect fit. It's stylish as well. So happy to have finally found the perfect sunhat!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surfs up bucket hat Protected face for 4 hours, was around water all the time.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I bought this for my younger daughter who is very fair and I was concerned about her scalp getting sunburned. It is so cute my older daughter wanted one as well. I am so happy they are protected and they both look adorable.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this on my toddler! Bought this hat for the beach and pool. Love how the hat fits on my two year old (he's got a huge head) and that the hat is adjustable. I really like the heavier weight of the fabric. It isn't hot (just the opposite actually), I just mean that the hat is able to maintain shape when wet. It covers his face and neck perfectly which is exactly what I needed. Would buy this hat over and over again.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great WHEN it stays on I bought this hat to replace my favorite tie hat from I-Play which my girls wore from 6 month to age 4 1/2. I loved this hat, sadly it easily falls/blows off, so my daughter doesn't wear it nearly as much as I would like. I will be looking for a different hat for 3rd daughter.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hat We purchased this hat for our trip to Curaçao. It has been amazing. It fits and does not fall off when she is running around and keeps her face nicely shaded. I am so happy my friend suggested looking into Coolibar.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on! Nice size brim! Bought this and put in my four year old grandson's Easter basket. I like the size of the brim. The brim really covers his face in the sun. He likes wearing it too!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended Perfect summer hat - dries quickly, adjustable strap on back so stays on and light weight
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd time I purchase this hat! Such a great hat. Lightweight, breathable, looks great wet Ect. The adjustable strap is key to finding the right fit and staying on.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The first time I wore this hat was on the golf course. I was delighted to receive compliments from everyone I saw that day! What better recommendation?
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat, wish it had a chin strap Perfect for the beach, pool, any outdoor activities. Adjustable head circumference great for growing kids! Just wish it had a chin strap to keep it in place on windy days
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun /pool/beach hat! I bought this for my average sized 2 year old and it fits him perfectly plus it has a Velcro strap to adjust the hat. The hat holds up great while he splashes around in the pool and beach and dries in a snap. The brim is the perfect size, it shields the sun yet it doesn't flap down over his eyes and he can still see. Great hat , I highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids swimwear Coolibar products run a bit small. I always order one size larger. Their bucket hats for kids are great!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket Hat Love these hats! We bought these for our four grandchildren. The oldest two have worn them for three years. The hat adjusts for comfort and they look as good as the day we bought them.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too shallow I love Coolibar hats and have had others for my son as an infant. Now that he is two, I needed something bigger and wanted a hat without a strap. I ordered the 2-4T size. It is much too shallow, which means it doesn't fit far down enough on his forehead to stay on his head and also doesn't provide enough shade coverage for his face.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your children's sun hats are the best! I buy hats and many other items for myself and my 3 grandchildren every year. They keep their hats and swim sets on with no fuss.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hat I've ever purchased for my kids! I bought this hat a few weeks ago for both of my children, ages 4 and 2 and they have worn it almost every day since. The hat is light weight and the adjustable strap keeps it just the right size to stay securely on their heads. The hat can get wet and of right back on their head because it dries so fast. This hat washes well on the delicate cycle. I recently bought two more of these hats. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bucket shape Great hat, the bucket shape really adds to a perfect fit. I ordered them form Greece, and they arrived in a week time. Amazing!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our daughter loves this hat! Our daughter loves this hat. We've bought two. I wish it had a chin strap. That said, the adjustable elastic band in the hat helps to keep it on better than others.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sun protection The hat is light/breathable material. My son likes to wear it, has a Velcro adjustment strap to fit snug so when we are on the boat and the wind is blowing I can tighten it. I've thrown it in the washer a couple of times and let it air dry, it held up perfectly.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new girl's beach hat! After hours of searching online, we found this great hat from Coolibar. Our ten year daughter loves the color, the feel of it, the weight and it's great sun protection too.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hat Really nice hat.  Bought the 2T-4T size for my 18month old.  He is in the 75th to 90th percentile for head size and this size fit good.  We won't need the the elastic tightening strap.  Kinda wish I would have got the next size up, but will see how long this fits and wears.  If it stays as nice we'll get the next size when we need it. This is also the first hat that he doesn't constantly rip off.  I think it's pretty comfortable for him.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect description I bought this for our grandson and not only did he wear it without a fuss, he put it on himself without being asked after the first use. Great coverage and the fit was spot on. 
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put This is not the "manliest" hat for my little guy but I bought it because if offers upf 50 protection plus it stays on without the need for a chinstrap.  The material dries quickly too.  I highly recommend this hat!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and very well made! I bought this hat for my daughter and I am so thrilled with the quality! The fabric is super soft and feels very durable. It's got a lot of stretch in it making it very comfortable and will fit her for a good few years. The width of the brim provides terrific coverage. Thankyou for creating an excellent product!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good quality but not very deep Like all coolibar products, the quality of this hat is very good, but I am really surprised with all the glowing reviews for this one. I have many coolibar hats for myself and my girls (which I LOVE), however this one is incredibly shallow and doesn't stay on my daughters head at all. I would not recommend it at all to anyone. I purchased this for my 1.5 year old and the hat was already too shallow. Really disappointing... wanted to love it.
Date published: 2014-03-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_02736GS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT