Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Black/White Stripe
  • Alternate Image 7
  • Alternate Image 11
  • Alternate Image 14
  • Alternate Image 16

Long Sleeve Water Jacket UPF 50+

Item #03209

$85.00

Save $5.00 each on 2+

Select your color:

$85.00

Select your size:

View Size Chart

Quantity

Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Fabric Details+-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable A light weight long sleeve jacket perfect for cover up.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the print! Perfect top for the pool and water aerobics. Many compliments!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I now have three swim jackets and love them all. The jacket needs to be tight so that the water doesn't pull it up. I bought it one size smaller and am very happy with the tight fit. Great sun protection.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for water aerobics! It's very comfortable and the high neck, zipper, long sleeves and cute design fabric make it everything I wanted.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket This is the 4th jacket I purchased and I love the fit and colors
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fit Although I'll use this at the beach, I bought it for my water aerobics class this winter as my shoulders get cold. It's comfortable, great fit, dries quickly. I'm impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit A pretty color. I haven't worn it in the water yet but like it a lot
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great quality, light-weight, colour and shape of this jacket are just as described on the site. I love all Coolibar garments and they easily pack in luggage for trips.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected.... Usually I am a medium. I bought small/medium and it was way too big & way too long. The zip feature of this shirt is great but I wish they had an extra small for those of us who are really medium in the bust but are short...5'3".
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect for Maui I bought this swim jacket to use as a zip up rash guard for my winter in Maui. It has spf 50 which is needed to avoid skin cancer. I bought black XS. I am 5'3" and 127 lbs and it fits perfectly. Fit is generous so go one size smaller for form fit and to avoid stretch in the water. I love the high collar and long sleeves. Wish there was a thumb hole but very happy with the thin material and overall swim jacket. It could be used for running or walking in sun as well.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Went snorkeling in the South Pacific Ocean and this was a great purchase! I felt protected and never got sun burned. Thank you! In addition, it dried quickly!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolibar - Long Sleeve Water Jacket I haven't worn it yet, but came highly reccommended
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and beautiful color I bought the cabernet water jacket with nectorene zipper recently. I have worn it once so far and it did a nice job of blocking the sun. With other clothing I still feel the suns warmth on my skin which means I risk the chance of a Lupus related skin rash. I have not tested it in water yet, but will soon when on vacation. I had trouble deciding which size to order a large or XL. In womens US shirt sizes I vary from a medium to XL. You women know how much sizes vary. Ugh. I wear a 38 D bra size and the Large jacket I ordered fits great. It zips up easily over the boobs and has a nice tapered fit. It fits me snug but not too tight. The torso length is perfect for me- it lays right on my hip bone, but still manages to taper into my waist. I am only 5 ft 2inches tall, but have a normal length torso (all my lack of height is from my short legs). I do however have short arms too. The sleeves are made a normal long sleeved length so they are a tad long for me which is understandable. But the nice way the sleeves taper and get smaller as they near your wrists makes it not matter if they're a little long because it keeps them from hanging much past your wrists and they don't gape open.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy and great water jacket for Iceland! Bought this water jacket just in time to use at the Blue Lagoon! Even tho thermal baths nice and warm it was a big chill getting out in the cold and breezy temperature and this really helped!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water jacket Great jacket. Fits well, and is light weight Also, I liked the color.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water jacket I just purchased the water jacket a few weeks ago. I love it. It really helps to keep me warmer in my water aerobics class. I Have recommended your products to several people.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great water jacket I am very happy with this water jacket.I really like the fact that I am protected when I am doing water aerobics. The jacket still lets me move and exercise without feeling restricted from movement
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Jacket I bought this jacket for my daughter so that when we travel to the Caribbean, she can spend her time outside without burning up. It fits true to size and is light enough to wear all day. The royal blue colour is truly beautiful!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with the fit. Bought it a month ago. Very happy I did. I do aerobic swimming 3 times a week and the jacket blocks the UV rays from my arms and neck and it is comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jacket! I love the full zipper style. It's not too warm. The colors are beautiful. It's soo comfortable and dries so fast too! It's just great for South Florida in my pool's direct afternoon sun!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Jacket there is! I have just purchased my third Coolibar water jacket--not because they others wore out, but because I wanted different colors! These jackets last for years. I wear one four times each week for an hour-long water aerobics class in an indoor and outdoor pool, in addition to recreational swimming in pool, ocean and lake. They keep me protected and warm and feel good. I would recommend getting a true size, maybe even one size smaller in order to have a snug fit if it is for a high-energy water aerobics class. You don't want it to scoot up or allow water to create a space. I will never purchase any other brand!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! My dermatologist recommended I try this since I tan easily and at my age (57) I want to avoid getting too much sun. I was sceptical but ordered this one due to it having a zipper. I love not having to use so much sunscreen! I swim laps and it does not hinder me at all. The zipper makes it a breeze to put on and take off!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! I just bought this jacket a month ago and just tried on. The jacket looks great! I will find out if it protects from UV in November in Mexico
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim shirt for me I spend a ton of time at the pool and am in a place that I need to protect my skin. I wear this WHILE SWIMMING (yes lanes too) and it is so comfortable you don't even notice that it is on -it does not hold you back (everyone asks me that) or feel bulky. I also wore it to a wave pool where everyone else was cold when the waves stopped -but not me, my jacket kept the wind away without making me hot. Only thing I miss is your petite sizes for these jackets -I'm right under 5'4 and the sleeves are a bit long as well as the bottom but I still love it. It isn't a huge deal and does not look sloppy in any way. Great construction! Attached photo has your swim shorts too -I use these for going to water parks -I'm 46 and feel so comfortable in something like this when very active. I also bought a black one which is slimming on me but I like this one as it matches so much and I can even wear it while on my power walks.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not my first time Love this water jacket. Bought it on sale this time, but I own a few from before and great lightweight wear in and out of the pool.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great material Use it when i do water arobics drys fast pasiley print i get compliments on color and design
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable Cool to wear at the beach. Looks good with halter tops.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and comfort Great fit. Wear it almost daily taking water aerobics
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve water jacket I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it ! I have the same jacket and two more swimming shirts and they are great, they protect me from the sun and they are smart and comfortable , one of them is the ruche shirt and it looks beautiful , I am in Tahiti and I wear Coolibar all the time , they help make a perfect vacation without sunburn.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket I've been wearing this jacket for many years. Have a place on the beach and never go out without coverage. It's extremely comfortable. People ask whether I'm hot in it. On the contrary, it's nice and cool when wet and keeps sun from burning skin when dry. It's great in the ocean and for playing/lounging in the pool. It's a bit tricky to swim serious laps in but great for slow laps and kicking. Also great looking. I wear black jacket over black suit and with black skirt coverup when traveling to/from beach. A very sharp and finished look that doesn't look like "sun protection" at all.
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_03209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT