Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Midnight Blue
  • Alternate Image 2
  • Alternate Image 6
  • Alternate Image 11

Performance Polo

Item #01435F

$85.00

Save $10.00 each on 2+

Select your color:

$85.00

Select your size:

View Size Chart

Quantity

Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Fabric Details+-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGH COLLAR Love the high collar,and body length which is great for horse riding onsunny days. Keeps me cool the moisture wicks away
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable and fits great I bought 2 a few months ago and loved them so much that I bought more
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome! I am highly allergic to the sun and heat! This shirt definitely protects one from the dangers of the sun and heat. It is light weight and breathes in a way that is rather cooling. Everyone can benefit from wearing a shirt made of this material!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous polo I play golf with performance polo (I have everyone color)
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for golf! I bought two of these shirts and they worked beautifully for golf in our hot - and often humid - Hawaii weather. They felt smooth and cool against the skin, not clingy at all. They did a great job with sun protection during the 4 hours or so it took to play 18 holes. I like the subtle stripes in the fabric.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt and a perfect fit! This is an excellent shirt for me! I live in Arizona where the summer sun can really cause skin damage. I like how I can turn the collar up and protect my neck, too, when playing golf on a hot, sunny day!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functions but hot Bought this to wear playing golf in sun. Works great to leep sun off but very hot. Would be better with mesh under side of arms
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance polo My daughter encouraged me to get this shirt and I am so happy I did. It is perfect for Florida. I have had it for over a month. The fit is great. It washes well. The fabric weight is just right for the hot Florida sun. I was very satisfied with the ordering process and how quickly it came.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Light This is so comfortable. My only complaint is that it flares as if it has hips.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sun solution Perfect to assist in avoiding the sun but looking fashionable and remaining cool.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light! I love the quarter zips and polo's for golf! They seem to hold up well with many washing's.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good fit I liked the fit but hated the fabric. I had to return both shirts
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool compliment! I bought this shirt in all the stripes and then the solids. It is so cool and comfy....and I got nothing but awesome comments from everyone. Wash 'n wear, dries in a flash and keeps its shape and color.....true to size. Love it, love them all!!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love his golf shirt This is a great hot weather golf shirt. It's so light and the breezes flow through it. I'm protected from the strong sun of California hot days. I like this golf shirt the best!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too tight. probably won't wear it except under a jacket, as it is much too tight across the bust. should have returned it, but...! loved everything else I bought.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Perfect color to tone down red head skin color. It's listed as light aqua, but sea-foam might also cover it. This shirt balances length to be adequate for taller women without looking like a mini-dress on me. The sleeves offer enough room to move easily with motion without appearing "blouse-y." I like how the fabric moves easily with you. Dries more quickly than suntect fabric, a plus for travelling.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the fabric, hate the shape I have last years polo w/ the zipper that I'm wearing out b/c it's my go-to sun top for tennis. I was ok w/ the buttons (tho prefer zipper), but the bell shape if this top is not flattering at all, too much room around the lower half! Returned it. Love the material though, will try out the next design....hopefully more form fitting.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shirt the fit, color, and fabric are just right, and I love not having to coat my arms with sunblock
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best long sleeve golf shirt! I've had a number of different golf shirts from Coolibar, but by far this one is the best! It is so lightweight, doesn't get heavy when it's damp and it keeps it's shape. I hope they keep this one around!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for golf Bought this shirt last year in multiple colors. Was glad to see more colors available this year and bought the green. Unfortunately it appears they have changed the length of the body and the sleeves. This newer version with the buttons instead of the zipper is shorter in the overall length as well as the sleeve length. In future versions would prefer the longer style. Gave it 4 stars because of this.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Race Day Shirt!! Ok. So I am 66 years old, have recently lost 60 pounds but I was also diagnosed with Stage 1 melanoma. I lost my weight with my Fitbit and smaller portions. Anyway, I started doing run/walks. I did my 3rd 5K on a Minnesota day with a 75 morning temp and a 75 dew point. I wanted to protect my skin even tho I knew I would be the only one with long sleeves on!! This was the shirt I choose to wear from my favorite store - Coolibar. And yes I was the only one with long sleeves. But I am the one that breezed to the finish line hardly sweating because my Coolibar shirt TRULY wicked it away. WOW!! What a testimony. Doing another 5K on Saturday with my lucky Coolibar shirt and look great doing it!!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material Very nice golfing shirt. Material is very nice light weight. Good protection.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase I was very pleased with my purchase. Had a lot of compliments on my shirt. I love the color and the size was perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I purchased 2 and plan to purchase 2 more. Last year I got the zippered front that I loved. This year style has buttons. Not my favorite feature, but, the fabric is so light and cool to wear, I will take the buttons.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt is soft I like this shirt, it is soft and comfortable and works very well keeping the sun off you skin, I recommend this shirt to anyone who has to protect their skin.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit I love the fit of the clothes and the variety to choose from...
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt with sun protection I purchased the performance shirt right before some hot and humid weather. I was cool and the shirt was not clinging. Great colors to choose from.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I had two other cool tech shirts with zipper collars, I like them. My new ones are very nice, these wash and wear very well. I like coolibar.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf shirt! I wish I had this before I order other sunproof items. This shirt is lightweight, smooth stretch and very nicely made.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Quite Perfect There are some things I really like about this polo but it could be improved. The style is nice and it is true to size, but I prefer it be longer. The fabric is light weight and soft, but it snags easily.
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_01435F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT