Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Paprika Red
  • Alternate Image 4

Pullover Hoodie

Item #01602

$69.50

Select your color:

$69.50

Select your size:

View Size Chart

Quantity

Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Fabric Details+-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great quality I bought this for my son-in-law who is a kayaker. He loves it because of it's light weight.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy light hoodies I bought two of these pullover hoodies for my husband abut a month ago, he wears them a lot! I just hope they have more colors available.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I have other coolibar swim apparel, which I love, so I thought I'd give this hoodie a try. So glad I did, this is so lightweight & comfortable.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft Was thinking a hoodie might be a little heavy for the bright sun and warm weather. But fear not, the hoodie is very light and breathable. Just great cover from strong sun.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels great A previous review mentioned that this hoodie was a little tight in the armhole. Since my husband has big shoulders, he ordered a size up (usually wears XL, ordered XXL). Perfect fit. It washed up beautifully. Husband says it feels great and wants more in different colors. This hoodie is pretty light weight, but worth it for the sun screen value.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Shirt fits perfectly after washing. Sleeve length is generous but perfect for me. Sleeves on long sleeve shirts in L are usually too short for me. Neck is a tad too big, I bought the shirt to avoid wearing sunscreen but I either have to put some on my upper chest or wear an undershirt to avoid burning there. Would like more color options. Will buy more but will wait for sales.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent...Exactly as Advertized Fits well..feels good...and the oncologist was impressed.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I love the soft feel of this shirt and long sleeve length.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feels good on skin; hoodie is right size for my head. A little more room in underarm would be nice.
Date published: 2015-03-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_01602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT