Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default

Quarter Zip Long Sleeve Fitness Pullover

Item #01324S

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and effective I spent four hours snorkeling and kayaking in the sun and salt water in the Grand Cayman's with this shirt and was the only person in our group without any sunburn. 
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish I recently purchased two more Coolibar Quarter Zip Long Sleeve Fitness Pullovers because I was so happy with the one I previously purchased. I have discoid lupus and must avoid UV exposure so I really appreciate these shirts. I use them for cycling, walking my dogs, everyday wear, and anytime I am going to be exposed to the sun. Most sun-protective garments are by virtue of their make-up do not breathe well and get very hot to wear during the summer. I found these shirts to be much more comfortable and I can take advantage of the zipper to cool off a bit.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pullover! I bought 2 of these and love the coverage, colors and fit! Thanks, Coolibar!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Bought then several weeks ago for golfing in the winter....and they fit perfect and wash up great...
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for biking This was the second one I bought.  I just wanted an additional color.  These shirts are great for outdoor activities.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pullover for anytime I will be buying more of the fitness shirts. The pullover is perfect. Pretty True to size, runs a tiny bit big. I plan to buy a lot more of these.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt. I love this 1/4 zip. Now that the weather is cool it works alone or over a turtle for tennis and golf. I ordered large, which is a good fit for this zip shirt. It does not run as big as the v-neck shirts.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool swinging! This is my "go to" top for golfing.  It's comfortable in movement and heat.  I used to feel the sun beating on my back and now I don't.  
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoor working with and riding horses Purchased for my daughter to wear working with horses and provides plenty of coverage and protection from the sun during lessons/practice in an outside ring.  Also looks great while feeling comfortable.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite "go to shirt" this whole summer!! This quarter-zip LS pullover top PROVIDES EVERYTHING!! Style, sun-protection, and ventilated coolness even in high dew points. I now have one in each of five colors and really love them all. I wore my first in Kona last winter and got lots of compliments! Hope you always have this versatile top!
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this pullover for road biking.  I love the length of the shirt and the light weight  material.  I've been very impressed on how cool I stay even on hot days on the road.  I loved the shirt so much I bought two more.  Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bicycling shirt Bought this for biking here in Texas.  It's cool for riding when the in temps are in the 90°s; it is so much lighter than gobs of sunscreen on my arms and back.  
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look @ me color! I bought this shirt to use for motorcycling. It is (hopefully) bright enough for other drivers to see and also has a high enough collar so my jacket and/or helmet do not rub my neck. Also, no sun on my neck :)
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boxy fit, doesn't wash well- wouldn't buy again I bought this shirt a few months ago- the first time I washed it the front of the shirt got pills and a few loose threads. So I contacted customer service and they replaced it (great customer service!). I got the peri blue and love the color I've been wearing the new one for the last few months- while it does the job I find that the material is heavier than other sun shirts, doesn't wash well (I wear it to horseback ride) and it has gotten a few stains on the front that I can't get out (that were just mud). It is sized large and boxy. I usually wear a small or medium in athletic clothes and the small was huge! Overall, I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot I bought this for a trip to Bimini and wanted sun protection. I am sure it gave me the needed protection, however I was not comfortable having material that close to my skin when it was so hot and sunny. I wore it one day and never wore it again.  I ordered a large and was wishing I had ordered an XL so I had some room for air to circulate.  Perhaps I ordered the wrong product.  
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fitness shirt to sweat in and burn up. I've wore this shirt twice and will not wear it again in the summer. It should be called heat up and burn shirt, it is no way cool. It is also very unshapely. Over priced.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool This is so lightweight that the slightest breeze goes right through it. I wear mine while biking so I'm very cool, even when it's in the 90's. The fit is very flattering and the bright colors are safe.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I ordered one in the limelight to see if i liked it for my outdoor activities and I loved it - I've already ordered the purple one and may have to add to the collection again soon!
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable in heat (so far) While not tested out during our blisteringly hot and muggy summers, I wore this yesterday in muggy 85 degree sun on a concrete patio and I don't think I was much hotter than I would be in short sleeves.  Plus, I didn't have to worry about all the sweat washing away sunscreen.  It does seem to keep me cooler than another sports shirt I have.  I do with they had more muted colors, but the purple isn't too bad. If all goes well in June, I will likely order another.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit But ultra thin I bought the bright yellow shirt for bicycle riding in the hot summer months with high a vis color.  It fits well, is comfortable, the texture is very soft and "silky", I really like it.  The drawback is that it is ultra thin.  I can just about read the label of my bra through the shirt.  It is way too hot with a cami underneath so am wondering if I ever will really wear the thing out in public. Bummer.  
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Attractive I am so happy with this shirt - it's so comfortable, and so cute. I bought two of them, because I loved the colors offered. It's comfortable because even in the hottest weather, my arms and shoulders are cool.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric Excellent fit. Great fabric. Nice Long sleeves. Need a size smaller than usual.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this pullover recently in the peri blue and I love it! It is super comfortable, the color is beautiful, and the fit is flattering. A perfect fitness item or everyday item. I highly suggest it.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHIRT! I bought this because I wanted a cool shirt to wear in the hot sun. I have had several melanoma spots removed and wanted to protect myself. I LOVE IT!  I'm actually going to order more colors in it.
Date published: 2013-05-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01324S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT