Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default

Ruche Swim Shirt

Item #03840

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, protects from Arizona sun! I bought the swim shirt and skort for my 5 year old. I love that it is super lightweight almost looks see thru but my girl has very fair skin and sensitive skin. This swim cover up protected her 100% at an Arizona resort for 7 days of swimming. No burns. I also got the spf baby blanket and recommend this product to everyone I know. Use on a stroller, or put over legs while eating lunch, hang in windows of car. Lightweight good size many uses.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! My three year old daughter loves wearing this shirt. She'd wear it instead of her normal shirts if she could.  It's soft and just the right amount of stretch. 
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, lovely vibrant colour. Bought this for my 6yr old and it is nice and long in length! 
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim suit Very pretty and safe in the sun. This was a great birthday present for our granddaughter.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter loves it! This is light weight and pretty and my daughter doesn't even complain when I ask her to wear it.  I wish I was able to get it in the smaller size for my younger daughter, but she looks forward to growing into it.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought this for a trip to the tropics.  Both my 4 year old and 7 year old loved their swim suits.  No sun burns!  
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute print that she does not want to take off This is one of several swim coordinates I have bought for my granddaughter for the beach, the river, and the pool. She has very fair skin but loves the water, so we bought these and lots of sunscreen. So far, so good.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Reef looks & fits great! I bought this coral reef patterned ruche swim shirt & matching orange/coral reef flap hat for my 9 y.o. Daughter. She looks great (it's easy to see her) & she tells me that it's very comfortable. No see through issues on this one (but it has the floral pattern on it).
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, light weight. The last swim set, size 4-6 lasted over two years.  This one (size 8) will likely last as least as long. My daughter loves to wear it.  I love the sun protection.  So worth it. 
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title is good We love this swim top. Our daughter wears it every time she goes swimming. It is holding up well.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy the pink - it's see through!! I purchased the pink long sleeved ruche swim shirt to match the floral shorts. After spending so much money for a swimsuit, I never expected to receive it and it be completely SEE THROUGH once it gets wet. Of course, I didn't know this until the tags had been removed and I can no longer return the item. Highly disappointing.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully designed and Safe! When your daughter insists on a one piece swim suit or a bikini but you know it's not safe for her skin, try this Coolibar shirt. It didn't disappoint my 8 year-old at all. On the contrary, she loved it.The design is beautiful and the colors are vibrant, just as it looks on the picture. You and your kid will love it!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full protection for fun in the sun! I love the full coverage that this top provides. I also bought the matching pants. My daughter has eczema and I am very careful about sun exposure. The material provides coverage without overheating my daughter. That's very important to us, with this Texas heat!
Date published: 2013-05-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_03840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT