Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default

Skirted Swim Tights

Item #03866

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color! Love these swim tights. I got the xs size for my daughter who wears a size 5 in pants/jeans. They are slightly too big, but not an issue. They will fit her next year. She is about 42" tall and the length is perfect for her. They go all the way to her ankles. I got the matching long-sleeved shirt and love that too.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad fit great look Its hard to find full cover swim trousers and so I was delighted to find these. They are exceptionally pretty, however they are a terrible fit for my four year old who is average weight and height, as she constantly has a case of 'builders bottom' with her buttocks constantly on show. The torso part is just too short. The matching top is a slightly better fit but a bit short - Shame as a very good looking product.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet: runs quite large They are adorable, and very large. Fortunately my 6 yr old will grow into them and can wear them not saggy. I would order the same for myself if it was offered!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute!!! I bought these tights for my seven year old daughter. They are super cute, and take all the hassle of putting sun screen on away! Looking forward to peaceful beach days!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! My daughter loves these swim tights. So bright and colorful.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pink swim tights - great buy The quality is very good, they even reinforced the crotch area. The skirt is a nice length. I bought a size bigger for her to grow in to. The waist is a little big, so I just put on her current size swim bottoms over the tights and under the skirt. Came out pretty cute! Very good option for full coverage swimwear.Overall, very good product with great sun protection for pool or Beach. Very happy!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White tights are great in sunny hot weather I requested White swim tights for women but their dark colors not what I needed. Ended up buying Children's L with skirt and cut off the skirt! Worked great! So much better then dark tights in the pool/sun kayaking/hot weather.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, kid approved look This review is just on the fit/style of the item. I have not yet used it in the sun, so I can't comment on the sun protection, though I have no doubt that it will be exceptional. My nearly 6 year old daughter picked these out among a few other styles of swim leggings. She loved the skirt, and so did I. It offers good coverage, and a nice style detail. I ordered a small and it fits her very well. She is on the high end of the height chart, and these fit snuggly, but with enough extra length that there's no risk of her outgrowing them over the summer. The extra length scrunches up nicely and doesn't look bad at all.   The addition of the skirt means that these are appropriate for a day an amusement park that has water features, or a day at the pool or beach.  The material seems durable, and breathable.  We ordered the pink leggings with the pink skirt, and the color is a very nice shade that should go well with almost any top. My daughter is very pale and blonde, and it's nice to have an option to let her play all day.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Fits great! And so adorable in hot pink with the navy polkadot top 
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy I just bought them for my 8 years old as she is physically higher side in her age group . It's appropriate to its given size the tights are a little big for her as she will have room to grow but not that big that they are loose. I am very happy with their products especially they thought of the skirt too with the tights as it was needed thank you
Date published: 2014-05-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_03866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT