Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default
  • Alternate Image 1
  • Alternate Image 2

Sport Shirt

Item #01299

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Fabric Details+-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice blouse I need to protect my skin all the time, not just when I'm planning to be in the sun. This blouse looks great when I'm working inside and protects me whenever I go outside.  The style is simple and since the ventilation is hidden, it doesn't look like a "sun shirt".  The fabric doesn't wrinkle and is cool in the Florida heat.  I would like it even more if the sleeves were longer (I have long arms). The zippers for the hidden pocket and at the hips force it to be worn outside. I'd like the same style without the zippers to be able to wear tucked in a skirt.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, finally The fit in a small is perfect for me (5'5", 115 lbs) and the fabric is wonderfully light.  I especially enjoy the tiny pocket on the outside, as well as the zips on the side.  I am ordering a 2nd one of these
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a pocket and side vents Fabric is comfortable & washes up well.  Needs to have a pocket, and side vents for warm weather.  Color options are too limited.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! Easy care. I bought this shirt in June so, I would have worry free exposure to the elements of the sun while on vacation and every day.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and useful Lightweight, wrinkle -free with a hidden pocket to help store essentials while hiking, biking or walking. Washes and wears well and the plum color is beautiful.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought this in anticipation of my hiking trip to Arizona in a few weeks. This is my second one. They are great to travel in also. 
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shirt It is a nice shirt however because you don't sell petites, it is too big.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my day in the Florida sun without worry I am an avid outdoor person. I love the tennis matches in key bis anyone an d polo on the beach in Miami beach. I purchased coolibar clothing as sitting outdoors for hours has never been comfortable. After my first six hours at the matches, I cam home and ordered more pieces to wear! I love this product!
Date published: 2013-05-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_01299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT