Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Navy
  • Alternate Image 3

Coolibar is the first clothing company to earn the Skin Cancer Foundation's Seal of Recommendation.

Surfs Up All Sport Hat

Item #02735B

$22.00

Select your color:

$22.00

Select your size:

View Size Chart

Quantity

Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Fabric Details+-
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, can't see I so want this hat to be perfect. My kids are excited about the bright, fun, colors. I like that it can go in and out of the pool. However, it is cut very deep with a downward pointing bill. The kids have to tilt their heads up to see. I'm constantly readjusting their hats further back on their heads so that they don't push down on their eyebrows and ears. The cut of the regular All Sport Hat is better for my kids
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This hat was exactly what I was looking for. It fits well with plenty of space to grow. Also provides excellent sun coverage.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Hat!! Perfect for my grandson... adjustable, lightweight & so cute!!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with Hats We bought each of our Sons one of these hats and they have been a great purchase! They stay on so well and the boys are three and can put them on by themselves. They seem to offer great sun protection and we love how they cover their necks.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suboptimal bill angle. I recently purchased five of these hats for grandchildren.There is a problem with the marked downward angle of the bill, in that while it maximally shields the face from sunlight ( a good feature) it is difficult for a child to see what is in front other than the ground a few feet ahead (a bad feature), and this makes a child want to remove the hat so that he/she can see well. Please consider designing a compromise version of this hat with a bill that is parallel to the ground and would thus allow a child to see ahead even if a little more sunlight reaches the face.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection Our son like it very much, he wants to wear it every were we go.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun hat! I purchased the hats for my two granddaughters, ages 3 and 4. They adjust easily, fit comfortably, and offer great sun protection for their faces, shoulders and neck.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun protection ever!!! I have been buying these hats for my grandson for the past 5 years. So glad he still wants to wear them, cover the neck and ears very well. His is a platinum blonde so you know how fair skinned he is. Cannot say enough good things about them and gladly share the website everytime someone asks where we found them (yes he owns every color!!!!)
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hat! I bought this for my Step Daughter to protect her from sun. This hat met and exceeded my expectations. Best purchase for the summer.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hats for active toddlers! I have purchased 4 of these hats this summer. I leave two at my aunts house so we have protection when helping with the farm animals and then I keep the other two in the car for swimming. I will continue to purchase these items as they provide those sensitive areas like the neck, top of the ears and face, a lot of coverage. They are lightweight and stay in place while they are outside and in the pool.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money we'll spent! I bought this hat for my three year old and I am very pleased with my purchase. Dry fast, easy to clean, perfect product for a toddler.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! This is the second summer that I have bought these for my twin boys. They are perfect for summer. They keep the sun off their faces, ears and neck. They are lightweight and dry easily if they get wet. We get complements everywhere we go and people always ask where I bought them......& the boys wear them happily......what more could I ask for!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sun protection This is my second time buying this hat -- my son outgrew his first one. They have great coverage, protecting fair skin from sunburn. They're good in the pool, too. And the adjustable sizing meant my last one was good for 2 summers.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Child Sun Hats This hat is perfect on our red headed, fair skinned 5 year old..... she does not even know she has it on... Also the boy's one on our 2 year old is wonderful too.. They know to not go outdoors without their new hats on...... A Grant
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hat The perfect sun hat: Protects my son from the sun in Puerto Rico. Protects his face, head, neck and ears.  Is very light weight. Is adjustable. I used the 2-4 on my 12 month old son so he has room to grow into it and it still fit him well. After multiple washes and contact with sand, sea, and suntan lotion it still looks like new. Basically the perfect hat.  It does not have straps however so a younger child might keep pulling it off. However, my son did that a lot and I kept putting it back on and then he learned to keep it on. So, win win.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun ha The hat is well made and soft to the touch.  The adjustable band is perfect for little heads, and the fabric washes clean easily.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Protection! I absolutely love this sport hat for my son. Provides all-around protection and is lightweight.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hat for the Pool! My little guy loves his hat and it's easy to spot him at the pool. Because of the sizing, it's great that he'll be able to wear it for more than a few years.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunhat for a toddler Great coverage and since the visor is rigid it doesn't impede vision.  It is my daughters prefered hat!  And it is nice and cool.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight hat for kids I bought this hat for my son- he loves baseball caps but they don't cover his neck - he loves this cap
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only hat she'll keep on I bought another 2 of these. They keep the sun off her head and neck and they are easy to keep on. The white is the only color that looks right but it shows all the dirt. So it's good to have an extra while one is in the wash.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good collection It's very high quality. I wouldn't DARE to buy any other brand of hat!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank God it fits!!! Love this hat! My amazing little boy was born with a big ole brain (big head) and we have had the hardest time finding sun protective head gear for his age that actually fit him (most are too small). This hat fit and it has a little room for growth. LOVE IT. It covers the ears and neck perfectly and he doesn't mind wearing it at all.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy with the service & product. Will definitely order again!!   Mrs Morris uk
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar hat I am very pleased with this hat. I bought it for my 2 year old. Its great cause I don't have to worry about him getting any sunburns from the kneck up. :) it covers his kneck, ears and face. It doesn't fly off. It fits really well. I am very happy with it. Great buy! Totally recommend it. :)
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style I bought this hat for both of my two daughters. I love the material since it is thin and breaths well and is great for hot sunny days. I also love that the hat shades their faces and necks. My only complaint is that the rounded crown is a bit big height wise. The circumference of the hat fits well but the height does not.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service Very good collection. Bat I would like some pants for Kids.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar Boy's Surfs Up All Sport Hat I have other Coolibar Boy's hats, including one identical to this one. As a petite woman, the adult hats are too large for me, but the boy's hats are great! It's a great color and quality and isn't too hot to wear when running or walking on hot days.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! Used this hat in Israel where the sun was too hot. My child played on the beach, swam in the sea and walked for a long day. Attached drape protects neck and shoulders. No sun burn. Light and comfortable hat. It's very easy to wash. Sea ​​salt is easily washed. The color is still bright.
Date published: 2013-05-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_02735B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT