Hover/Tap and Drag to view more

  • Default

Wrap Cover-Up Skirt

Item #03214

This item is no longer available for purchase.
Highlights +-
Product Information +-
Size Chart +-
Fabric Details+-
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy, cute and comfy I needed a functional swimsuit cover up. I read the reviews before I bought it and all were true. I'm happy with the product. It fits true to size.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering skirt, yet I'm pleased that I added this cover up to my Coolibar wardrobe. It's a flattering style, yet very sheer. If you have bulges that you're trying to hide under a wrap, don't buy it -- it doesn't hide anything!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cover up Love this cover up. I now have three of them. I wear them as a skirt and as a cover up. It is light weight and if gets wet dries quickly. Length is perfect right above the knee.Just came back from cruise and it was perfect .
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Listened to previous reviewers recommendations and went with a small. It's just right for me at 5'5" x 125 lbs.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap swim skirt This swim skirt was a great purchase! I'm 5.5, waist size 29 1/2", and the Medium worked for me. There are three buttons inside the skirt, I needed the one closest to my right side. It is a good feature that permits adjustments to the size, and it is nicely done. I bought the palm print, which is very stylish this year. With a long sleeved Coolibar top, a swimsuit and this skirt, I'm ready to go anywhere! (Even in the water...)
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! I bought the black and white skirt for my mother for her Hawaii vacation. She loved it! It fit perfectly and made her feel more comfortable (less self conscious) when they were on the beach.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Having lost a lot of weight in the last couple of years, and gaining some of it back, I had no idea what size I should order.  So I measured myself and using Coolibar's fit guide, I ordered a Sz. Small.  I am happy to say that it fits perfectly with a little room to grow still.  The material is soft and drapes well.  The ties and button at the waist allow you to adjust it, making it as tight or loose as you want.  I would recommend this item to anyone who wants a light cover up over their bathing suit.  I plan to wear it with a two piece suit that has one of the prominent colors in the print I ordered.  Would buy more if they had colors to match my other swimsuits.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly, great length I searched and searched for a long swimming skirt and was very pleased to finally find one.  It was  a little pricey but worth it.  I felt very comfortable walking along this beach in this cover up skirt.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wrap skirt swim shorts were the same size they fitted well but this wrap was shapeless, & way to big.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skirt! This skirt is a great cover-up for my bathing suit.  Super fit and fine quality.  
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel I love the feel and the look of this wrap. The colors are vibrant and the fit is nice.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual comfort. I love all of the coolibar products that I have purchased.  I wish that you had even more of a selection in plus sizes.   The wrap skirt is perfect over the swim shorts for casual wear around the house.  
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap Skirt Cover up I bought this a month ago to wear to a pool party. It is true to the picture and fits well.True to the usual size you wear. Nice length and the ruffled edge adds just a little flare.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverup I bought this skirt last year. I loved it so much that I bought 2 more this year !! It's a great length! Longer than any other swim skirt which is perfect for me!
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Bought the wrap swim skirt to go with a new bathing suit. It matches perfectly. It is a little long but I just tie it up like a sarong and it still looks great and offers ample coverage!! Wish it came it many different colors - I'd buy more!!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coolibar wrap skirt The first one that arrived was too big, so coolibar exchanged it for me and I was able to take it on vacation, Had a blast in it I went from the boat to the jet-ski with out ever taking it off. I accidentally dove in the lake with it on, the skirt was dry in a matter of minutes. two thumbs way up..
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Gorgeous paisley print, very comfortable and flattering, whilst giving coverage of bottom, hips and thighs! Great to wear in the water, next to the pool or on the beach. Dries very quickly.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this skirt! The fabric in this skirt is lovely and has a nice drape. I'm getting ready to purchase my second one!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skirt This skirt is comfortable and looks great. I have not had this nice a cover up in years.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cover skirt I have been looking for a cover up skirt that was long enough but still trendy, in a great material. The adjustable waist was an added plus. Wish I had found this years ago.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love this skirt!  I literally "googled" the longest swim suit skirt as we were going to Cabo San Lucas with my husband's company and I wanted to cover a bit more.   This was the one that came up in my search and I had never heard of this company but it worked great for me.  Their products are superior and were well worth the extra money I spent to have it rushed shipped to me
Date published: 2013-05-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_03214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT