EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

04106

62 Inch Tournament Golf Umbrella UPF 50+

$69.00
62 Inch Tournament Golf Umbrella UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_04106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This UV protection umbrella is an excellent choice for the golf course because it will keep you noticeably cooler on hot, sunny days and repel rain. Our Tournament Golf Umbrella , like all our sun umbrellas, is designed to keep you safe-and comfortable-no matter what the weather. Play through.

  • UPF 50+
  • Generous 62" arc
  • Resists gusts up to 35 mph
  • Patented double-canopy design with mesh insert for optimum ventilation and stability
  • Auto-open mechanism with pinch-less runner
  • Corrosion-resistant fiberglass frame, ribs, and spreaders
  • Ergonomically designed Pro-grip rubberized handle
  • Water repellent durable nylon fabric
  • The outside blocks harmful UV rays while the underside reduces glare bouncing off surrounding surfaces.
  • Color coordinated nylon sheath
  • Closed: approximately 38" in length
  • Weighs 1.95 lbs
  • Imported

Recommended for sun, golf and active use.

Not recommended for travel.

Sun Fact

Because infants' skin is so sensitive, it's better in the first six months to shield them from the sun rather than use sunscreen.
- Skin Cancer Foundation
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest shade around It is perfect for me when we attend our grandson's sports events!!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sports Mom My girls play several hS sports and I bring this to most games . I never have to worry about getting sunburned when I’m under this umbrella. And there is enough room to protect 2 !!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Umbrella It does what you expect an umbrella to do. It is good and sturdy and withstands the wind well.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tournament Golf Umbrella Silver OS Solid My prior 2 Coolibar umbrellas of this size and type were great - lasted for years and fit perfectly in my golf pushcart umbrella holder. However, this latest umbrella I purchased (of same type and size) seems to be of lesser quality ... the lighter fabric already has a hole in it (less than 2 months old). AND the handle diameter has increased... it no longer fits in my pushcart umbrella holder.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for any outdoor activity I love these umbrellas. The black one was for my husband since he keeps taking my silver ones (I have 2!). I use them for when I go to my kids soccer matches. It definitely protects me from the sun, and the venting is sturdy. Sometimes you get a strong gust, and these umbrellas don’t flinch. I haven’t tried them in my golf pushcart, but I think they would work great there as well.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy environment Living at 6300' makes for intense sun. Allergic to the sun, yet must walk every day. This creates a legitimate shade of protection, easing "sun anxiety" with the broad diameter.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large handle This is the second silver golf umbrella I’ve purchased from Coolibar. Unfortunately the handle is larger in circumference than the first. It doesn’t fit into my golf cart umbrella holder. Coolibar should add that dimension to the website.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for golf Very durable and great for golf. Works well with a push cart mount and especially on hot sunny days.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this umbrella. I have 4 coolibar umbrellas. I keep 1 at my brothers house in Az. And another at a friends house in San Diego. I have 2 at home. The golf umbrella fits perfectly in my caddytek push golf cart. Really helps me and I know I can trust it. I have an issue with too much sun.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sun and rain protection I’ve had one of these for three months now and it’s the best. Hands down winner on the beach or boat .. I’m not a fan of the sun but love the outdoors.. I have found this umbrella greatly extends my time in the sun. The vented design is key during breezy shore days.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blocking the sun Great umbrella. Really keeps the sun out. Very well constructed
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought one 3 years ago, it is being used for weekly round of golf and while walking the dog in the hot summer days. It is still like new! Recently bought one for my son as well.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy with it good for watching summer sporting events, I plan to get another
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for golfing in the heat!!! Walked golf course using the umbrella to shade the sun. It was a good 15 degrees cooler than without.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps out. I am so glad I purchased this. It is big enough to cover my face, head,arms, back and shoulders. It took me awhile to get used to carrying this. It is bit heavier than I expected, but you can teach yourself to carry your bags and hold the umbrella at the same time. The open and close mechanism on the umbrella could you some tweaking. You have to make sure it closes, so you have to push down on the handle a bit to hear the click it makes so you know the umbrella is closed.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellet product It works so well and keep me cool under the strong sun ,I really wanna recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 60" silver and green golf umbrella I have purchases two of these umbrella's from AMAZON . I have Lupus and can't be in the sun. The first umbrella had two ribs broken. So I returned it to Amazon. I reordered and received it today. I opened the umbrella and two ribs are broken. I love the whole idea of the protection this umbrella offers. My son said the plastic ribs are eventually break, and it is a design flaw. I ordered another umbrella today. Maybe third time is a charm.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I carry this all the time I'm outside I've had 3 basal cell carcinomas on face since moving to Florida. So I tried carrying the "fashion" size Coolibar umbrella every day. Then lost it and daughter gave me this "golf- tournament size" replacement. At first I was embarrassed to carry around this huge silver tent big enough for three. Also found it rather heavy. But now I enjoy the fact it screens my arms and hands as well as head. The heck with what anybody else thinks. I happily carry my big silver tent wherever I go!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This umbrella may just have saved my life While at my husbands baseball game a foul ball came flying at me from behind. No warning! Had I not been using my umbrella I would have been struck in the head and seriously injured. My coolibar umbrella blocked the ball saving me from injury.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellente protector solar very happy to buy it ,very good ,for skin disease,,by heat , excelente
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Protection! Best protection from the sun! It's like being in the shade! I don't go to any of my kid's sporting events without it! Stays in my car all year round! I live in Miami, so the SPF protection comes in handy! Love my Cooli! Have bought as gifts for my friends too!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need metel shank Main shank, did not survive, fixed with metal insert and worm gear clamp. Works but will not fully open, still like it. Have seen metal shank,on friend's model.It really helps on summer hikes, really cools things down !
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from open/close mechanism breaks repeatedly I'd give this umbrella a 5+ star rating, but for the open/close mechanism breaking within 2 weeks of use (sun only, no rain or high winds). The problem happened again with the replacement umbrella, but this time within 1 week of use. I know how to properly use an umbrella, so it's not operator error. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely sun umbrella Very useful to protect from sun rays even in the hottest Italian summer days and even during windy days by the seaside. Unfortunately it has a defect of production : the automatic mechanism opens it but not completely, so I have to do this manually.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this umbrella We used to buy this umbrella- but never again. The umbrellas are not built to withstand wind and break. Then they are worthless. We told Coolibar and they do not seem to care.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my umbrella. I bought this umbrella several months ago. I take medicine for a lung condition and the medicine makes my skin turn really red, also I have the same condition Michael Jackson did with his skin. I Love my umbrella so far. It is absolutely a lot cooler under there and haven't had any problems with my skin since using it. I use it while walking with my grandchildren also. Praying it will last me for a long time. Wish there was a larger one for ball games to use.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool in the blazing sun I've had this for several weeks and use is each weekend outside at ball games to stay out of the brutal sun. It's so cool underneath that a full day at the fields is easy now! I've been looking for something like this for a long time and finally bought one. So worth it!! Stands up to high winds and great in rain. Large size covers very well.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun umbrella I go to my son’s soccer games and I would bake in the sun. I’ve tried a regular umbrella and it was okay at first but found the sun’s heat striking through. I felt like I was still getting burned just not in direct sun. I bought coolibar soon after the game was over and I am pleased with my purchase! I should’ve done it sooner. It provides great coverage, it’s sturdy, great quality, I love that it resist wind gusts, and it really does feel cooler under the umbrella. I only wish it came in other colors. Overall a must buy!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the best This is the7th umbrella I’ve purchased. I love it. It’s several degrees cooler underneath and great for the hot Hawaiian sun. I got one for each of my kids and a couple of spares for me. I share one with my grand babies and they also love it. Great for sporting events and great for the beach too.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this UV umbrella I work outside a lot and this was a present from my kids and I have never been more happy sitting out in the sun all day underneath one of these umbrellas absolutely highly recommend this I'm going to buy a second one.
Date published: 2017-03-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_04106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT