FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

07048

Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+

$29.00
Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 579.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

By customer request, our Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves have been redesigned to include silicone print grippers on the palms and fingers for added grip and dexterity. Still made with our soft and comfortable 4-way stretch mesh construction, these sun gloves are wrist length with half finger coverage.

UV sun gloves provide a shield everyone can benefit from. Whether you're driving, have sun sensitivity or just enjoying the outdoors, your hands see the sun more than any other skin and thus show more aging than any other part of your body. Your hands deserve protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Sold as a pair
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • UCmax™ fabric: A blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking

The Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield

indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

Size & Fit

  • Glove Length: 6 ⅞" (Medium)

Sun Fact

Despite the known risks, more than 2.3 million US adolescents use indoor tanning devices each year.
- New York State Department of Health

Fabric

UCmax™ Fabric

Our UCmax fabric is a blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch engineered with our Cooltect™ technology to keep your skin cool, dry and UPF 50+ protected. UCmax works smart to block 98% of UVA/UVB radiation while feeling so soft and lightweight you'll forget it's even there.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Adult Glove Size Chart

Size Palm Circumference
in inches
Palm Circumference
in cm
XS 6 - 6½ 15 - 16½
S 6½ - 7¼ 16½ - 18½
M 7¼ - 8 18½ - 20
L 8 - 8¾ 20 - 22
XL 8¾ - 9¼ 22 - 23½
XXL 9¼ - 10 23½ - 25½
Measure palm circumference

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left handed. Refer to this sizing chart, using the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers vitiligo I have white patches on my hands from vitiligo which burn easily. These are perfect! I bought them last fall, and with spring here, I’ve begun wearing them anytime I am out for more than just a few minutes. My only disappointment is that when I came back here to purchase a second pair to keep in the car, they were out of stock in nearly every color! When will they be back in stock?
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sun protection Gloves are comfortable to wear and fit well. Great sun protection for my hands when driving.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves a must. They do the trick of protecting my hands from the sun. They also help with preventing bumps and bruises as I’m on a blood thinner and my hands take a beating.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV fingerless gloves Gloves are comfortable, functional and easy to care for. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rowan Review I use these when I play golf. I like that they are relatively cool to wear and protect the backs of my hands from sun. I would like it if they were a bit more durable. I'm afraid they will wear out too soon. Regular golf gloves work, as well, but they are too warm for continuous use. Something in between would be great, i.e., breathable, yet durable.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun gloves Top quality, speedy delivery. I have been buying these gloves for years, and recommend to everybody.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves that look good, too. Comfortable and a lot more attractive than I had expected.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless glives Love love these gloves! My second pair! ( lost the first pair) Never leave the house without them!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these gloves!!! Love these gloves!!!! Especially driving. Will be ordering more. Can keep them on for most tasks.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves These are the second pair I have purchased. They are made really well and they also fit well. I use them to play tennis and they not only protect my skin, but also help with a better grip. Strongly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Love them. Use for UV manicure. Took a medium and it’s great. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not needed Because the fingerless gloves protect your hand not only from the sun but protects your hands from bumps and warms arthritis hands!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these gloves! I wear these every time I get into my car. Just trying to save the damage to my hands!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely in love with my gloves! I use them daily, great quality!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful They work! And wonderful to have them in a small size. I do find them itchy for wearing a long time driving, but so worth it to keep my hands from burning.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up Very happy with my fingerless gloves. Soft and pliable. Will prevent sun damage while driving.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gloves! Fits true to size, comfortable and work great! Sticky palms great for driving, like the open fingers for airflow.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protecting my hands while driving!! Love!! I loved the gloves I bought. The color is soft and becomes a neutral. I bought a medium and the fit is perfect for me! I also love the bag it come with, I leave them in the car on my console! Thank you, I love them!!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from save the hands. Love the gloves, just use when driving long distances, but feel they provide good protection.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep your hands out of the sun Great color. Shows less dirt and love the zip pick so i can bring everywhere. Driving, walking, anywhere.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Very practical & soft, the Color is neutral, non slippery glove
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t lose your rings; My husband recently lost his wedding ring of 30 years in the Gulf. I bought these gloves so I do not lose my rings while swimming. They fit well and I feel secure my rings will not slip off. Recently at a pool party someone mentioned they wish they had something that would protect their hands from getting sunburned. I showed them my gloves and passed on your website link.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable Thin, cool and comfortable. I have vitiligo (loss of pigmentation in the skin) and work outside. These are a lifesaver as they keep my hands from burning but still give me complete use of my fingers. I bought a pair to try, I will now be purchasing several more pairs.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for driving Good gloves for driving without having to bother with sunscreen. Comfortable and good grip.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great invention I'm delighted with these gloves. I can stop pulling down my shirtsleeves to cover my hands when I drive.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le gants qui change la vie au soleil Je les adore et les utilise en ville, en voiture, a la plage, en trecking, en velo, tout l'ete. j'habite un pays chaud et le soleil me fait mal au main. Ce produit tombe comme un gant!!! Je prends small et j'ai des mains plutot grande, plus grand je nage dedans et c'est pas jolie. La pochette qu'il font maintenant est super.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tony problem. I love these gloves, have quite a few pairs… but in the last 3 pairs I bought 2 gloves came apart at the cuff seam. Sort of disappointed. They are great for sun protection tho.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with My Purchase I wear these while driving. I was worried that black gloves would overheat my hands, but they surprisingly kept my hands cool! I like the overall feel of the product.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prevention for "farmer hands" I own several pair of "sun gloves" and use them every time I'm out in the sun. These are comfortable and easy to wash. I put them in a mesh wash bag and throw them in the washer. Don't put them in the dryer, just hang or place on a rack to air dry. Top marks for these gloves in multiple colors.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand protection Provides excellent protection for your hands while fishing.
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT