EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10047

Men's Andros Fishing Tee UPF 50+

$69.00
Men's Andros Fishing Tee UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Beat the heat in a mens fishing top so lightweight and comfortable, we promise you will look as good as you feel. Built with a 4-way stretch fabric, this fishing tee provides UPF 50+ sun protection with full-length sleeves and thumbholes for ultimate sun coverage. Our ultra-lightweight Aqua Juno™ fabric is chlorine and saltwater resistant, with quick-dry performance to keep you fresh on the open water.

Forget about prolonged neck exposure, we’ve included an adjustable gaiter neckline to protect you from foul weather and sun, with a toggle at the back of the neck to keep your barrier of protection in place. Complete with a custom welded chest zipper pocket for storage, this shirt is fully loaded for your next expedition.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted
  • Adjustable gaiter neckline with toggle at back neck
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Invisible pocket on left chest
  • Underarm mesh
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Juno™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch
  • Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

Size & Fit

  • 30” body length (size large)

Fabric

Aqua Juno™ Fabric

Aqua Juno fabric is supple, smooth and soft with all the intelligent features of our ground-breaking Aqua Classic 4-way stretch fabric. This breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is chlorine and saltwater resistant, making it just right for water play, casual swimming, fishing and boating.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad buyer journey I haven’t received it yet. To this point, I can only make comments on your service. Would you like to hear them all indeed? Let me know please
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away by quality of the cloth Super lightweight, soft, high quality. My husband wears it everyday.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover Up This item was so comfortable I wore it to the beach, jumped in a pool and played 18 holes of golf in it. I'm back for more tomorrow.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Amazing fit and design. Shipping to australia was faster than expected! We will definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GoodLooking Great color and fit. Comfortable. Doesn’t limit movement. Protects from sun handsomely.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and comfort A little more fitted to the body. Great colors even better in person. Silk feeling next to skin. Easy to move in. I'm a bit short waisted and still fits comfortably. A new favorite. Likely to buy the silver too.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andros long sleeve fishing shirt I wore this shirt for first time yesterday and was very happy with the protection and breathability of it for 5 hours on golf course.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andros Fishing Shirt - great! Fits as expected, excellent protection for the Australian sun (we live in North Queensland) and it’s not hot to wear at all. The neck protection is a huge bonus too.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pilot Shirt This shirt is amazing! I use it as a pilot for flying bubble-cockpit airplanes. Tingly skin after a long flight is a thing of the past! Super comfortable for hot and cold flights alike.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun shirt for Breathable and excellent for fishing out on the open water for sun protection
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Great product, my skin protected all time from sun burn and all time felt fresh under hot weather
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt with room for improvement on neck I am giving the shirt 4 stars because the elastic around the neck piece snaps easily. It happens to me twice (order one and snapped, received a replacement for free and also snapped). The elastic is easy to sew back together though, so it was not a deal breaker for me. The rest of the shirt is premium quality.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt, if a bit uncomfortable I bought this for my husband who is always in the garden. He wears it every day. So far, he hasn’t gotten burned through the shirt, but unfortunately, he finds the collar uncomfortable so he isn’t benefiting from that protection. I wish there were a mock-turtleneck version of this shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FISHING SHIRT EVER MADE VERY WELL MADE FISHING SHIRT. LOVE THE POCKET FOR PHONE OR ID, AND BUFFY FITS SO WELL TO COVER UP MY FACE! I WILL BUY NOTHING ELSE EVER AGAIN....EXCEPT COOLIBAR
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fishing shirt ever Absolutely love it. It is the best quality and most comfortable well made shirt ever.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt The shirt works great in place of a face mask for virus control.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid shirt, but... This is a quality shirt and I love the long neck. However, the neck doesn't really stay up over the nose/ears very comfortably, so I mostly use it as a turtleneck to protect from neck-burn. I'd love to see a summerweight product line with real turtlenecks that stay up.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Motorcycling When riding my Harley in the Florida sun, I wanted covered, including my neck. This shirt is perfect. A bonus I discovered is the thumb holes on the sleeves. My sleeves no longer ride up my arms in the 70 MPH wind, exposing my arms. The built in neck gaiter is perfect for neck protection, and it is comfortable. I plan to buy a second shirt.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I bought 2 of these shirts for my husband, he is a bone marrow transplant patient and cannot be in the sun. He wears these whenever he has to go for treatment and riding in the car. He says they are very comfortable and he is in the Arizona Desert. Plan on buying more when he gets home
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing shirt This shirt was perfect protection from the sun for a burn patient that loves fishing. Shirt fully covered all exposed skin while fishing along with the sun hat.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is such a great shirt for men. feels cool and is very breathable even with all the coverage. I would buy 100 of them!! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT