15% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping w/ No Minimum Purchase | USE CODE: JUN15   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Delays*

SKU
02365M

Men's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+

$55.00
Men's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List

Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Travel friendly, crushable and packable
  • Removable ventilated face drape
  • Fold & tuck away back drape
  • Clip on/off removable self fabric chin strap
  • Shapeable wire around nose piece for custom fit and comfort
  • Adjustable sizing cord in crown for custom fit
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 4" (Front) 2 ½" (Sides)
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Our crushable and packable Stevie Ultra Sun Hat, offers customized protection with a roll up neck drape and a removable face drape.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection Excellent head and neck coverage with a non-flimsy wide brim, light weight, and comfortable. Fabric washes well. The adjustable snap face covering works great when fishing.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth it Love it but could use some improvements. Light and comfortable. Bee keeper is what I’ve been told it looks like.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort. We bought a farm, out in the sun a lot! This hat works great. It's comfortable to wear for hours at a time. I don't use the face shield, but never say never. I keep it handy, just in case.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not satisfied The face drape was too close to eye or too loose, falling down below my nose. I only using the hat.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a solution for me It’s ugly. Too ugly to wear in public unless you want to look like a bee keeper.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest hat I found It’s very nice. Protect from SunUV cover completely whole face and neck Only little problem I have : “ My face is little smaller So face mask is little loose “ but I’m managing it
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the upgrades from last year's model This hat does it all. The brim is broad enough to cover my face and neck while I am cycling. I have last years model but this is much improved. I haven't needed to use the face mask but glad I have the option. I like that the chin strap is removable. With the wind in Arizona I use it when walking. I love all the upgrades.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun hat! This sun hat is awesome! The material actually keeps your head cool even in the direct sun. I can beachcomb for hours and not have to worry about getting sun burned or having to apply sun screen.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sun coverage Excellent coverage; fits well; use for walking and this gives me the 360 degree coverage I want and need
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for total sun protection! Love this hat. Great total shade for the face and neck area. I walk every day so this will be great to keep the sun off me. The necktie is necessary when walking in strong winds, of which we had had a lot in the last little while.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My father loves it! My father was recently diagnosed with skin cancer, so I purchased this for him. He wears it all the time when doing yard work, and loves it! He says that protecting his face, ears, and neck is very important, and this sun hat does all that!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Love this hat. Perfect for sun protection when playing pickleball, tennis, golf and going in and out of stores while a mask is required!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed that product is not made in usa the snaps only have 2 settings so it did not fit nicely... also product is made in China
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective & comfortable It works and is comfortable. I wish that when the back is rolled up that it would stay tucked into the band.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wind is No Match for this Hat! I wear this hat in the high winds and it makes me so happy that I just have to pull the little toggle at the back of my head and tighten it. The wind doesn't affect its placement on my head and I don't have to be concerned about it flying off :) However, there is an additional chin strap that can be used to add to your confidence level if desired. The coverage is premium, the hat is lightweight and very comfortable. This is one of the best purchases I've made in years!!!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a 10 out of 10! This sun hat is amazing. I walk about 2 hours a day. It totally protects my skin from the sun. It is very comfortable and cool. It has been especially wonderful during this time of social distancing. The face cover completely covers my face from the neck down. It is long enough to tuck into your shirt or the neck strap. One final positive thing I have found is that it decreases the need for wearing sunglasses. This has been especially nice when I am driving the car. Being short, sun visors in the car are useless to me. I strongly recommend this hat!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Overall Design, Faceshield snaps do not work Overall a good design. The face shield keep coming off because the snaps are not heavy duty. I cannot believe Coolibar used such cheap snaps. Face shield is virtually unusable unless you have a small face. Very bad design. Otherwise great. My hat size is 7 7/8 so it is tight on me. This cap was pricey when I bought it, $70.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! It covers your head, neck and face and is very comfortable. There are 2 snaps on both sides for the width.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection I wear this hat and a coolibar shirt while mowing acres and acres of pasture, fully exposed to the sun. The flap covers my nose tip and the back of my neck. Very valuable tool for those who have to work under these conditions. My only complaint is that I just can't seem to adjust the flap so it hangs exactly right. It seems to rub on the edge of one eye, no matter what combination of snaps I use. Still, well worth it. I am female but wear the men's hat. Been using it a full season now.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects from the sun 100% Developed contact dermatitis a month ago. Had a reaction to some sunscreen... and my skin was reacting to every single sunscreen i used afterwards.I stopped using sunscreens to help my skin heal. This hat has helped stay protected while driving....
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Hat Great hat! It provides good coverage and is very comfortable and versatile. I like the ability to easily change the fit and the configuration, and I like the color.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Lightweight physical sun protection. I recently underwent a laser treatment on my face and spf/sunscreen is just not enough. This is a high quality hat that will be comfortable year-round on my walks, while gardening or any other outdoor activities. Love the chin strap and ventilation too!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great boat hat I bought this hat for spending time outdoors this summer at our camp. We have a pontoon boat and the sun is intense on the water. This is perfect for covering my head, neck and part of my face, too. The dusty pink color is lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Fully covered is very important on HK summertime. Fit
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I have used this twice now and I'm finally able to go outside for the first time in two years, i can finally get back to real life and working!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hat Nice looking, beautifully made, lightweight and the face shield ventilates even in warm weather. I only wish the brim could be wider on the sides for added coverage. I agree with other reviews about the face shield falling forward, but maybe a piece of velcro midway down would secure it. This also would give more coverage to the side of the face. This is a really great hat and I’ll likely order a second. The gray color is very soothing on the eyes in bright sunlight.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage while driving Living in California, driving is a major source of sun exposure. I often wrapped a Coolibar scarf around my head and wore sunglasses but I definitely ended up looking like a mummy. This hat is a great alternative and looks way less crazy.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hat Definitely keeps the sun off my neck and face, and that's what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits well light and airy This is something that works well., wish the mask part was on a bar that could just be pushed down. I get a lot of not so nice looks when I enter a store. If I could put it down with out having to unsnap it that would make it easier for me. I have arthries so pressing the snaps in place is hard. I was going to see if I could get someone to sew on velcrow on it for me.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sun hat. I purchased the sun hat for my Husband because he owns a lawn service, trash & pickup service as well as a tree cutting service and it's a life saver we'll definitely be ordering several more.
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT