In stock
SKU
07700

Savannah Sun Blanket UPF 50+

Savannah Sun Blanket UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_07700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.00

Perfect Gift! Nice! You’ve chosen one of our curated Holiday Gift Guide selections. This sun-safe favorite has one-of-a-kind features everyone on your list will love!

  • UPF 50+
  • Measures 40" x 30"
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for achieving Ultimate Coverage in Sun Protection by adding an extended UPF 50+ Sun Protective layer to areas of your body where you many not have any coverage.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Instant UPF 50+ coverage perfectly sized for baby. Keep this soft and cuddly UPF Savannah Sun Blanket in the stroller, beach tote, or diaper bag for instant sun protection. Works great for adults too - covers legs on a beach or wheel chair.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) perfect-gift-pdp
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Received my blanket today. It is just right for the car.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this for my sister. She is a red head and very sensitive to the sun. She is a post lady that delivers in her vehicle. She wears this over lap and I bought her a sleeve as well. She hasn't had a burn since! Amazing stuff
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun blanket So light and so fresh at the beach for children and adults!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light, easy to pack, great colors I saw this sun blanket and thought it would be great for the beach to shield your shoulders or legs..on and off during the day..instead of towels, lightweight, easy to pack in beach bag, great colors..ample coverage
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Great quality fabric, very light & breathable. I'm just disappointed in the size of the blanket, I thought it'd be much longer, it's the size of a kid's blanket. Love the color, grey.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty small for a "blanket" This will be good to keep the sun off my arm while driving, but I thought it would be a little larger. "Blanket" is an inaccurate term.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We now own 4 of these!!!! SO pleased with these sun blankets. They are the perfect size and weight. They are very soft, and wash well. We mainly use ours in the car. I like that you continue to offer new colors. I am very pleased with my latest one that arrived just this week - pink and white stripes. My youngest daughter asked that I put in a request for a lavender and white stripes blanket! Thanks, Coolibar!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent purchase! I bought this blanket to protect my legs when I'm at the beach, sitting anywhere outside or riding in the convertible. The blanket is soft and does not add undue warmth. Very easy to pack and so useful. Would highly recommend! Would caution Canadian buyers to beware of needing to pay customs duty...it added an unexpected cost to a reasonably priced item.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! Not only good for kids, but great for adults at sporting events, outdoor events, etc. when you want to keep the sun off your legs. This blanket is incredibly soft and lightweight, so it's perfect for summer outings!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun blankets I first bought 2 sun blankets 2 years ago & they still look great .they are awesome not bulky .easily attach to stroller.now they are part of my new baby purchase anytime i need a baby gift .highly recommend them wish they made them bigger for adults!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Pretty I received this blanket for my now 5year old. I love this blanket! I have purchased a new one for my newborn. It's hot and sunny here in Arizona. The blanket is light and pretty and protects her from the sun. I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protecting my granddaughters Got this blanket for my granddaughters and it is used daily to protect them from the effects of the sun on their delicate skin.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gorgeous I had originally bought a blue (stingray) one for my grandson years ago. I bought this one for my new granddaughter and it is so soft and large enough to easily cover all of her.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and practical I purchased one for my granddaughter. We live at the beach And use it every day. It is also perfect for to use for taking a walk in the stroller. Liked it so much that I just bought 3 more for gifts
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby SunBlanket Perfect, will be purchasing another !!! Thanks for making it available again.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and well made Bought for my new grandson, and it was great for the stroller and just carrying him around! Need sun protection in Florida!!!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I received my sun blankets a few weeks ago and they are perfect. I use them in the car on my lap when I'm driving or am a passenger. I ordered two; one for each car. They're lightweight and give me peace of mind about being protected from UV rays. I'm prone to skin cancer, so this is important to me.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for babies! I bought this to cover my baby in the sun since he can't use sunscreen yet. It has been so helpful- the material is light, and easy to wrap around him whether he's in my arms, in a stroller or in a baby wrap. Love it!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what I wanted Not only cut UV rays, but this material keeps you cool. My mum loved this blanket and will get one for herself, too.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 Product GREAT PRODUCT. LIGHT WEIGHT BUT KEEPS OUT THE BAD "RAYS"
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight but great coverage Bought several of these; one for neighbor with newborn and others for outings when guests are here in the Las Vegas area. They are very handy and fold up compactly. Fabric feels very light and breathable, but does the job for sun protection. Nice option if you forget to wear long sleeves. Will keep one in the car also.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I ordered two! A few years ago I received a free white shawl with my order. I recently used it while in Cuba and immediately ordered two baby blankets as soon as I got home. My shawl is about 2 feet by 8 feet.... very large. I used it on my shoulders when I was tired of applying suntan lotion and it was long enough to cover my legs at the same time. In the evening it was nice and cool to have it on my shoulders. These baby blankets are just the right size. A must have for ladies who hate suntan lotion!!! Oh yes, small enough to fit in your purse as well.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect This is perfect for adults as well. I bought it for my lap when I am out watching my son's soccer games. It is light weight, folds well and fits in my purse and gets the job done!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Sun Blanket It is as good as I expected. Soft and silky material. I put it on the back of the driver's seat :)
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this for myself! I actually bought this for myself. It is nice to have handy to lay over my legs or throw over my arms and shoulders. I wish Collibar made shawls. Then the size would be perfect for this use.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy! I bought one and I liked the texture of it. I bought another one and joined together to use it as a shawl to get protection from the sun. So far so good.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket Love this product! I bought one for my newborn to provide extra sun protection in her stroller and I immediately bought two more as a gift for twins. Only thing that would make this better is if it came in a larger size.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby and you! I bought this as an earlier reviewer mentioned to use to cover my legs / arms on car trips. Great size, light weight and I don't have to use lots of expensive sunscreen now before a trip. We recently found out we're going to be grandparents so I purchased another one in blue (a very sweet baby blue color) for our grandbaby. Glad I made the purchases and since they were on sale, extra great value!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun blanket! Bought this blanket to protect baby from sun. Put over stroller in Miami heat/sun, no sunburn. Soooo much better than just putting a regular baby blanket over stroller that doesn't filter and UV rays. Love it!! Bought 2. Will be buying from this company again.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft, breathable fabric I like this blanket but wished that color is more accurate and size is bigger
Date published: 2015-07-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_07700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT