Endless Summer Sale! Take an EXTRA 30% Off Sale & Clearance Prices + Free Shipping | USE CODE: IC30 *click here for details

Sunglasses

The quality of lenses matters for vision health

UVA and UVB are powerful invisible rays with wavelengths shorter than visible light, and are the most dangerous parts of sunlight. They can cause cataracts, eyelid cancers and other skin cancers and are believed to play a part in macular degeneration which is a major cause of vision loss for people over 60. In addition, UV rays can prematurely wrinkle and age skin around the eyes.

Lens by Color

Shop All Sunglasses

0

Displaying 18 Products

Set Descending Direction
  1. 10406-199-8000-2-coolibar-Kaenon-Colusa-Sunglasses-upf-50 10406-889-8005-2-coolibar-Kaenon-Colusa-Sunglasses-upf-50_1
    New!
    Kaenon Colusa Sunglasses
    $199.00
  2. 10325-630-8017-1-coolibar-smith-haywire-upf-50 10325-237-8002-1-coolibar-smith-haywire-upf-50_1
    Smith Haywire Sunglasses
    $139.00
  3. 06235-221-8005-1-coolibar-kaenon-palisades-upf-50 06235-221-8005-1-coolibar-kaenon-palisades-upf-50_1
    Kaenon Palisades Sunglasses
    $179.00
  4. Kaenon Calafia Sunglasses Kaenon Calafia Sunglasses Matte Tortoise OS Brown - Non-Glass
    New!
    Kaenon Calafia Sunglasses
    $179.00
  5. Kaenon Knolls Sunglasses Kaenon Knolls Sunglasses Gold OS Brown - Non-Glass
    Kaenon Knolls Sunglasses
    $259.00
  6. Kaenon Sonoma Sunglasses 10299-224-8005-1-coolibar-kaenon-sonoma-sunglasses-upf-50_1
    Kaenon Sonoma Sunglasses
    $179.00
  7. Kaenon Lunada Sunglasses Kaenon Lunada Sunglasses Shiny Tortoise OS Tan-Non-Glass
    Kaenon Lunada Sunglasses
    $199.00
  8. 10298-889-8005-1-coolibar-kaenon-lina Kaenon Lina Shiny Tortoise OS Gold - Glass
    Kaenon Lina Sunglasses
    $179.00
  9. 10326-237-8002-1-coolibar-smith-roam-upf-50 Smith Roam Sunglasses Matte Desert OS Copper - Non-Glass
    Smith Roam Sunglasses
    $169.00
  10. 10315-225-8000-1-coolibar-costa-del-mar-upf-50 10315-225-8000-1-coolibar-costa-del-mar-upf-50_2
    Costa Del Mar Sunglasses
    $249.00
  11. Smith Lowdown 2 Sunglasses Smith Lowdown2 Sunglasses Matte Tortoise OS Brown - Non-Glass
    Smith Lowdown 2 Sunglasses
    $129.00
  12. Costa Anaa Sunglasses 10314-225-8009-1-coolibar-costa-anaa-upf-50_2
    Costa Anaa Sunglasses
    $229.00
  13. 10324-036-8001-1-coolibar-smith-outback-upf-50 Smith Outback Sunglasses Matte Desert OS Copper - Non-Glass
    Smith Outback Sunglasses
    $169.00
  14. Costa Isabela Sunglasses 06226-225-8002-1-coolibar-costa-isabela-upf-50_1
    Costa Isabela Sunglasses
    $179.00
  15. Kaenon Georgia Sunglasses 06234-225-8005-1-coolibar-kaenon-georgia-upf-50_1
    Kaenon Georgia Sunglasses
    Was $179.00
    Now $129.88
  16. Kaenon Clarke Sunglasses 06237-225-8000-1-coolibar-kaenon-clarke-upf-50_1
    Kaenon Clarke Sunglasses
    Was $179.00
    Now $129.88
  17. Smith Guide's Choice Sunglasses 06257-223-8005-1-coolibar-smith-guides-choice-upf-50_1
    Smith Guide's Choice Sunglasses
    $229.00
  18. Kaenon Stinson Sunglasses 06239-215-8007-1-coolibar-kaenon-stinson-upf-50_1
    Kaenon Stinson Sunglasses
    Was $179.00
    Now $159.88

Displaying 18 Products

Set Descending Direction