Endless Summer Sale! Take an EXTRA 30% Off Sale & Clearance Prices + Free Shipping | USE CODE: IC30 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
07048

Unisex Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+

Unisex Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.00 - $32.00

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • Soft, comfortable, 4-way stretch mesh construction
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Sold as a pair
  • Active SUNTECT®: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking
  • White & Charcoal Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB rays; Other Colors Block 94% of UVA/UVB rays
  • Polyester/Spandex Blend
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for achieving Ultimate Coverage in Sun Protection while participating in outdoor activities wearing UPF 50+ clothing.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

By customer request, our Fingerless Sun Gloves have been redesigned to include silicone print grippers on the palms and fingers for added grip and dexterity. Still made with our soft and comfortable 4-way stretch mesh construction, these sun gloves are wrist length with half finger coverage. Sun gloves provide a shield everyone can benefit from. Whether you’re driving, have sun sensitivity or just enjoying the outdoors, your hands see the sun more than any other skin and thus show more aging than any other part of your body. Your hands deserve protection.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) uc-promo
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Active SUNTECT®
Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance.

MEDICAL GLOVES SIZE CHART

XS S/M L/XL XXL
MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
Palm Circumference (inches) 6 - 6 ½ 6 ½ - 7 ¼ 7 ¼ - 8 8 - 8 ¾ 8 ¾ - 9 1/4 9 ¼ - 10
*If measurement falls between two ranges, size up.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I am in the sun a lot, hiking or birdwatching. These protect my hands from the sun and yet I can still use my fingertips for writing or using the phone.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the gloves My only suggestion for improvement is the stitching at end of the finger portion on one finger opening. Just a little tacky after around 10-15 washes. I always wash the gloves by hand and air dry, but i will still buy another pair.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not for driving! I like ALMOST everything about these gloves. They are light weight, good fit for women's hands, breathable fabric, good color, like the palm grip and fingerless functionality. However, I bought these mainly for the sun protection while I was driving on long trips and the seam that goes all around, at the base of your thumb is terribly uncomfortable while gripping the steering wheel at 10 and 2 for extended periods of time! :) I will have to look for an alternative, preferably with no seams there.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have used the same pair of beige gloves for hiking for about 4 or 5 years. Especially necessary when you use hiking poles and back of hand is always exposed. Mine are now a little dingy especially the palms, the non stick surface on the palms has worn off and some of the seams have come loose so I have to re-sew. They seem to do their job? We just returned from several weeks of trekking in Tasmania and I kept my hands covered with these gloves and my hands stayed protected. I don’t know if the UPF protection wears off? Maybe it is just the cover that is protecting my hands? They are comfortable, a little bit sweaty. They wear well, snag a little bit but not a problem. I like that they are fingerless for photography, eating, etc....
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color, awesome styling I bought these as a gift for my Mother for driving, after joining her to live in Arizona. I am pleased with the color, and they look very stylish on her. The palm measurement is 7 inches, size small glove fits her well.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel I got these to protect in lieu of sunscreen. Feel good to wear and a pretty colour in dusty mauve. I love in New Zealand and Coolibar ships here! Going to try them out on holiday in Bali later in the year
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had known about these sooner! Now that I've tried these gloves I never want to be without them. I wear in my car, when I take a walk or anywhere I will be outside. I came back and bought some more. I wash my hands a lot and to keep applying sunscreen is a pain, I love slipping these on and off, so easy.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite cool to wear but fragile They are quite cool to wear and are comfortable but are made from a very light material which has made them prone to ripping as they have done the first time I wore them.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed On a recent snorkeling trip in the tropics my hands got really sunburnt. Never again! I have these brilliant gloves
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite! I have these in flesh color and love them! They are perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very comfortable. I never go outside or drive without them. Easy to wash.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves my hands from Sun My skin has gotten very thin at 65. I put sunblock on daily, but it isnt enough. I've been wearing these for a couple of weeks when I have long sleeves on. They are great at protecting my hands from the sun. They fit snug. No problem getting them off.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Running Because I am a melanoma survivor, I am very careful to cover areas that may not occur for others to cover. These are great for providing the extra security I need when out for a run. They will also help prevent sun-damage brown spots. I have had two biopsies on a thumb (one was pre-cancerous). Don't forget that your hands are vulnerable!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD SUN PROTECTION Bought these to replace my old ones, (with the open hole in the palm). Fit & material is totally different. I usually wear woman's sz M gloves & I got a sz M in these. (I wore XS in old style). This material is very stretchy, thin, & my hands get hot & sweat on hot days (I'm very heat & sun sensitive). They are less bulky in my purse, but I prefer the old style as the material was much cooler to wear.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful driving gloves. No more brown spot removal now that I can wear these flesh colored gloves when I drive. The slightly abraded palm side allows for good steering wheel grasp. And I like the open fingers. Glad I purchased them!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical Grip palms are excellent. Great for kyaking and protection from sun and blisters yeh
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! These fingerless gloves fit perfectly! Convenient grips for driving as well! Small enough to carry in your purse. Protect your hands!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from awful color These gloves work well enough, but they're just an awful color -- sort of like those flesh-colored band aids that don't really come close to anyone's actual flesh color. Next time I'll go for gloves with a little punch of color. As any decorator or designer knows, there's nothing worse than colors that "almost" match.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight and comfortable! I had to have several pre-cancers removed from my hands and the gloves are going to help me from getting anymore. Love the material and how light weight the gloves are. I am the fairest of them all, snow white and I appreciate all the help I can get staying protected from the sun!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the softness My sun allergy is severe and painful requiring many Dermatologist visits. It's easy to protect arms, legs, neck etc. However when driving my hands are exposed on the steering wheel. I need heavy glove covering which is normally hot and uncomfortable. The Coolibar gloves give protection and feel like a soft second skin. Summer is still to come when they will face the ultimate test.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Like A Glove! Extremely happy with these Coolibar gloves to protect the tops of my hands. Easy to put on and very comfortable. Fingerless feature allows me to easily use my fingertips. The name of the game is to protect my hands from the sun while driving and doing activities outside.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves I bought these gloves for driving. They are a perfect fit. For reference, I bought the medium, and I have small hands. Very happy with them!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Florida Driving I wear these every day while I drive in Florida. I keep an extra pair in my car and purse. These are light weight and comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camoflage gloves I use these gloves for riding my bike, and playing golf. The color is good.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo for the hands! I wear these gloves during sunny weather; which is often in Texas. They are nude so they don't stand out much. They are comfy and have grippers on the underside. I don't have to visit the dermatologist for spot removal as often as I use to. If you don't like sunspots on your hands, I recommend these fingerless gloves.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage from sun, light to wear. Excellent for everyday wear.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect I just wore my gloves for the first time and they are exactly what I wanted. They are comfortable and protect the backs my hands from sunlight while I am driving. I got the beige color and they are practically invisible. I have had to have dark spots removed from the backs of my hands in the past and this will prevent them from coming back. These gloves are worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice They are nice gloves but be aware they are mens sizing.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Protection from Texas Sun I bought the gloves to protect my hands from the Texas sun while driving. They are very comfortable and I love wearing them, and I hope they will prevent me from getting sun-related spots on my hands. The gloves also have gripping texture on palms which I like for driving.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger looking hands This is my 2nd purchase of the fingerless sun gloves. I purchased a few pairs about 4 years ago, one to wear while walking (exercising), and two other pairs for our cars. I was worried about my hands looking older due to the UV rays, so happy to report these have helped.
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT