Free Virasana Performance Bandana with Active Top & Bottom Purchase | No code needed!

SKU

07009

Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

$24.00
Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Simply slip on our Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves with any short-sleeve shirt for UPF 50+ arm coverage. Made of our supremely soft and slightly stretchy ZnO™ fabric to fit snugly yet flex with ease.

  • UPF 50+
  • Sold as a pair
  • Open cuffs
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Sleeve length: 15" (XS) 15 ½" (S/M) 16 ½" (L/XL)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Adult Sleeve Size Chart

  Size Bicep
in inches
Length
in inches
Men S/M 17¼
L/XL 10½ 17¾
XXL 11½ 18
Women XS 15
S/M 15½
L/XL 16½
  Size Bicep
in cm
Length
in cm
Men S/M 24 44
L/XL 26¾ 45
XXL 29¼ 18
Women XS 22¼ 38
S/M 23½ 39¼
L/XL 24¾ 42
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful It's good sun sleeves. The size is right for me. I didn't feel hot
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't leave home without them Feel so much better having bought these and keeping in the car. I slip them on even for short trips to the store
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool product Comfortable and actually feels cool. Lightweight material. I will order more products.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The sleeves will not stay up. I spent entire golf game pulling them up and shirt sleeve down. So disappointed!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and comfortable! Quailty product. Holds up well after washing. Comfortable. Feels cooling to wear. Nice blue color.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navajo sun sleeves-great product Comfortable, fit my thin arms well while staying in place, stylish and very functional Liked color
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves Never knew I could find a solution to cover my arms while playing tennis and after treating for sun damage. Great find!!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This is the second pair of Sun Sleeves I've purchased. I love them! I bought the second pair to keep in the glove compartment in the car. Very handy when traveling and the sun is streaming into the windows. I've had the first pair for years, and wear them often. They wash well and still look brand new. The soft fabric is very comfortable to wear. Indispensable!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sleeves These sleeves fit well. I own other pairs and I like them.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but runs large Sleeves are smooth, lightweight, comfortable, with nice flat seams. The tops have a narrow stretchy band that tends to stretch out and slip down after a while. Sizing runs large. Consider ordering 1 or even 2 sizes smaller than the actual bicep measurement. I may have to take them in a little at the top so they are a little more snug fitting.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Beautiful material, great fit. Glad I have several pair in different colors. This was a new style and color for me.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for sun protection comfort. Love these sleeves. They feel cool outside in the hot humid Texas coast weather. Perspiration wicks off and keeps arms cool during outdoor activities.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sun sleeves I like the fabric but did not like the fit. They kept sliding down. And they weren’t too big.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy! First I’ve used these and they’re re Ally handy! They stay up and don’t fall down.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but they kept rolling down The sleeves felt comfortable, but wouldn't stay up on my biceps. I had to keep pulling them up on my arms so I returned them and ordered the backspin sleeves instead. Those are working out well.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Navagio Sun Sleeves Great product. Smooth silky material. The size I ordered was too large.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from women's sun sleeves These sun sleeves are the softest and coolest I've ever had. I'm on my third pair as I always keep a pair in the car for driving. I also wear them with other coolibar shirts because many times the sleeves aren't quite long enough.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the ones to get. These work just fine. Easy to get on, and I can pull the wrist part down over the back of my hand for some coverage there. And no annoying straps around my fingers/thumb/palm. I like them.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Product. I am pleased with the product. It does what it says on the box.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect these are great. You can pull them all the way up or wear them down by your wrists if your wearing a coolibar blouse. I just love them.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable in the heat I bought these for my wife. Very effective at protecting the arms from the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice arm protection Easy to put on for sun protection while driving or gardening, etc. It doesn’t cover the shoulder area, so it probably should be worn with a shirt with sleeves.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! Fantastic. 2nd pair I have bought because of accident on right forearm and skin will never be the same. AZ sun is very painful on the arm,
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JCool Have used these for years for outdoor work or play. Comfortable and durable.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun-Protective Sleeves I keep these sleeves in my car and slip them on to protect my arms when I’m driving in Arizona. The sun here is brutal and tinted car windows don’t offer enough protection for my fair skin. The sleeve material is soft and soothing and the fit is comfortable. I’m sorry I didn’t know about this product sooner.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hole on Sleeve After Less Than One Week I got this less than a week ago and I already have a hole along side the logo. The material feels flimsy and delicate when you've wore them all day. I'm disappointed because I'm frugal on what I spend and I thought this purchase would help me when I didn't have a long sleeve shirt to wear, but I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them! I have a pair of these everywhere, at work, at home, in my car. I will not go out without them! These literally prevent cancer. Buy them.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug Great for covering arms. I would likely go for ones that covered the tops of my hands next time. These also are a little snug and could extend them up to the elbow
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very handy comfortable, true to size and awesome to keep available for days when I'm in short sleeve shirt and need sun protection
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and comfortable I own a pair of sun sleeves from Taiwan that are yellow and attract bees, so these sandbar colored ones are better from that standpoint. They are comfortable, work well and feel nice. I wish the elastic was a little stronger as they have a tendency to fall down, but perhaps I needed a different size.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT