Free Virasana Performance Bandana with Active Top & Bottom Purchase | No code needed!

SKU

10045

Women's Paros Sailing Hoodie UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Paros Sailing Hoodie UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

True sports enthusiasts will love our technically packed and lightweight Paros Sailing Hoodie which is engineered for high performance in the most extreme elements. Crafted with durable construction, in a 4-way stretch fabric to ensure your movements remain unrestricted, our women's fishing hoodie promises to shield you from all day UV exposure.

The ultimate sun coverage and sport features like underarm mesh, built in face mask, hooded with ponytail hole, flatlock seams, and pockets make this one piece of equipment you will not leave home without.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted
  • Full length sleeves with center finger loop for extended hand protection
  • Invisible pocket at back right side
  • Adjustable face mask with attached hood for customizable coverage
  • Shapeable wire nosepiece for stay-in-place coverage
  • Pony tail hole at center back hood
  • Underarm mesh
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Juno™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch
  • Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

Size & Fit

  • 24" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Aqua Juno™ Fabric

Aqua Juno fabric is supple, smooth and soft with all the intelligent features of our ground-breaking Aqua Classic 4-way stretch fabric. This breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is chlorine and saltwater resistant, making it just right for water play, casual swimming, fishing and boating.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE Love love it! Fits comfortable and 100% coverage and classy looking!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of coverage and lightweight Great shirt and lightweight Perfect for boating
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! made very well, performs sun protection to the max!. Feels good, and love it.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase Nice colour & comfortable to wear. It covered all I need to cover. It served the purpose of sun protection. It is a bit thick for very hot weather.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs work This would be better if you could pull it completely and loosely over your head and if it had eyeholes.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable to wear Really comfortable and light an easy to wear. Will recommended to my friends
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Stylish Must on a Sunny Day Lightweight and wind resistant. Very comfortable and stylish.. wore it nearly everyday on our beach vacation!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution for a day out on the water I love this hoodie; I wore it all day while out on the water and it was comfortable and most importantly I did not get sunburned.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is so-so Loose fitting through the hips and tummy but a bit snug around the head, neck, shoulders and arms. Good length on the arms though.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to perfect Love this shirt. I used it to go skydiving but had to wear gloves on top of it. I wish it covered more of the forehead, there's a big gap. I wish it had fingerless gloves at the end of the sleeve. I with there were a version of this with a hoodie instead of the "cap". They would both be great and serve different purposes. I would literally buy one in each and every color if they added what I suggested. It'd be nice to have seamless zipper pockets, not the type of pockets on the catalina coverup -- they stick out and ruin the look. This shirt looks really nice with leggings. It's actually the one piece of sun protection clothing I am not embarrassed to wear, I get compliments on it! We need more fun colors and design patterns. Also, so far, they have not come apart after a few uses (I had problems in the past with other coolibar items with poor seaming). I wish there were more cute items, more feminine items, more sexy items from coolibar.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Bought this for sailing so I don't have to worry about sunscreen every hour. It fits great and protects from the sun.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hoodie Very comfortable and cool in temperature Enjoy wearing. Has loose but sleek look.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rather than lathering This shirt is seriously amazing. My family and I spend weeks at a time on the water: this shirt in both kids’ and adult sizes saves us a lot of lathering protesting kids in sunscreen. I love the fit, love the hood and the unique hand covering. The middle finger loops allow you to use your hands without destroying or dirtying the shirt. I’d love to see even more colors and patterns: I can’t wait to buy myself another.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this multi-purpose shirt! This is the coolest shirt/head gear I've ever owned. I don't wear it on the water, but to do my daily runs in the cool morning weather. Love it and can't wait to get another color soon. Please put them on sale. Haha.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sailing Second one I purchased for sailing. Absolutely perfect. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sun shirt for all day in the sun! Everything is protected; neck, face, head, hands. Very attractive, too! I bought two and will wear all summer.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Shirt Wonderful shirt for adults and kids. great for any outdoor activity!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt for Outdoor Fun Fabulous shirt! Hood and mask are also helpful during the COVID-19 pandemic. Excellent fit! Beautifully made!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Does what it says. I bought the size small, it fits a little lose on waist, which is fine, it's not skin tight so it lets me breathe. The face part is a little too tight around the eyes, but it's good I guess since that way it won't slip down. Just gotta mess with it a bit. It will leave marks around the eyes. I love it, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paros Sailing Hoodie I wear this top often because it is nice looking and very comfortable. It is easy to pull the face mask up when around others, so not only does it provide great sun protection, but it also is easy to use when in areas where face coverings are required. The hand cover is very comfortable and I actually like the logo down the left sleeve. I did order up a size after reading another review that indicated the hood was a bit snug. I am between S and M, so I’m happy with the M because it gives me ample sleeve length and comfortable head and face coverage. I really like this top and wish I had ordered it a long time ago.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Useful Fit is perfect. Fabric is amazing, so soft yet strong. Fits great!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris sailing hoodie love it. I absolutely love the Paris Sailing Hoodie. I have a skin condition (polymorphism). I was so happy to see this item. I have already worn it in my back yard gardening. I love it It covers my head and face securely It also covers my hands. Thank you Coolibar.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun exposure I bought this for a trip to Cabo and it kept me covered from the sun.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenzventures I bought this as morning asolution to wearing a buff that moves around. Its fantastic provides protection all around and the ponytail hole is exactly what i need! Fits perfect and i see this being used a lot definetely reccommend and great sizing for well built ladies too ❣
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Really amazing top. I’ve purchased one for myself, planning to get one more for myself and one for my husband.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great top but HUGE logo down the side This is a great top with two big exceptions- and one is a dealbreaker. There is a large "coolibar" down the left hand sleeve. This is not pictured on the site. It is ugly and I'm not a billboard. Also, not that important but I would prefer thumbholes to the hand things- they are kind of flappy- thumbholes seem to work better.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All great except the hat The hat is a smidge tight, making it a little ackward... but the rest of it is amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy for a Scout Trip I purchased 3 of these shirts for myself and 2 sons for a high adventure Scout trip to the FL Keys. We were the only people who didn’t get sunburned on this trip. The face shield served as a bug shield at night to protect us as well. This was the single best purchase we made for this trip!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS! Any plans to make this in Grey Water? I purchased this in Blue Water and absolutely love everything about it! I'm 5'5" 125 lbs 34C and the Small fit perfectly. It allows for a little room and is so comfy! Could you please carry this in Grey Water as well? I see that color is available for the men's version of this, but not the women's. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a fishing shirt designed for women! I am an avid boater/fisher. I purchased other sun shirts with separate face buffs and it never worked. I felt half the time I am messing with the buff and shirt to get it right. FINALLY a shirt that has it ALL. I have long hair so the ponytail hole is amazing. It fits true to size. The opening at the bridge of the nose is great to not fog glasses or pull down a bit to get some water. If I could give this 10 stars I would, and no they are not paying me for this review :)
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT