30% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping | USE CODE: SAVE30   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Delays*

SKU
02365M

Men's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+

Men's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Travel friendly, crushable and packable
  • Removable ventilated face drape
  • Fold & tuck away back drape
  • Clip on/off removable self fabric chin strap
  • Shapeable wire around nose piece for custom fit and comfort
  • Adjustable sizing cord in crown for custom fit
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 4" (Front) 2 ½" (Sides)
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Our crushable and packable Stevie Ultra Sun Hat, offers customized protection with a roll up neck drape and a removable face drape.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Quality hat provides great protection from the sun exposure when gardening, etc.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protective and fits well I really like how this hats protects me from the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Compliments in 1 Day First wore this for a half day in Colonial Williamsburg June 2020--hot day. 3 well-dressed women stopped me to find out where they could buy one. And yes, I had the mask on the entire visit. I hesitated on the purchase, so glad I have this hat. Great for long convertible trips, full days at the beach, and numerous hours on the boat. 1. Color - stone is a wonderful neutral. 2. Fit - great, has nice adjustable features. 3. Mask - appreciate that it can be fully removed. 4. Movement - although the mask stayed in place, on a breezy day, remove and use a gaiter / neck covering. 5. Coverage - ultimate if desired, or partial by removing mask and rolling neck drape. 6. Cool - wearable for many hours during a hot summer day. 7. Wash - easy and quality is retained over multiple washes.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth every penny I bought this hat for my Mom who is recovering from 30 rounds of radiation on her forehead. Since she lives in Arizona desert she had to have something to cover her treatment area and keep her cool.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stevie ultra sun hat I originally bought this for my daughter who farms, and needs to keep out of the sun for medical reasons. It was so perfect and so well made...she loves it and never gardens without it. I black fly season the mask portion keeps the bugs out of your mouth which is an additional plus. Then I bought one for my son and son-in-law too and they think it is fantastic. What a wonderful product!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! This hat has a nice wide brim in front, perfect for shading my face. I like to optional face covering and the fabric that drapes down the neck in the back. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and protection This hat is the most comfortable hat I own. It is light weight and my head does not get sweaty like it does in other hats I own. The hat stays securely on my head and is easy to travel with. I also love having the neck guard.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One size does not fit all I have not actually worn this hat because it is too small. I tried wearing my hair a few different ways but it was too tight. I feel certain I would've loved this hat if it was bigger.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Outstanding And much more beautiful than I imagine
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just one problem - the snaps! This hat would be perfect except for one feature, which has been noted by others. The snaps that secure the face cover are difficult to engage and don't hold well. It seems like this would have been corrected by now, based on other reviews. I feel like a slightly larger snap would be all that's needed. If not for that, it would get 5 stars from me.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection Excellent head and neck coverage with a non-flimsy wide brim, light weight, and comfortable. Fabric washes well. The adjustable snap face covering works great when fishing.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth it Love it but could use some improvements. Light and comfortable. Bee keeper is what I’ve been told it looks like.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort. We bought a farm, out in the sun a lot! This hat works great. It's comfortable to wear for hours at a time. I don't use the face shield, but never say never. I keep it handy, just in case.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not satisfied The face drape was too close to eye or too loose, falling down below my nose. I only using the hat.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a solution for me It’s ugly. Too ugly to wear in public unless you want to look like a bee keeper.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest hat I found It’s very nice. Protect from SunUV cover completely whole face and neck Only little problem I have : “ My face is little smaller So face mask is little loose “ but I’m managing it
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the upgrades from last year's model This hat does it all. The brim is broad enough to cover my face and neck while I am cycling. I have last years model but this is much improved. I haven't needed to use the face mask but glad I have the option. I like that the chin strap is removable. With the wind in Arizona I use it when walking. I love all the upgrades.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun hat! This sun hat is awesome! The material actually keeps your head cool even in the direct sun. I can beachcomb for hours and not have to worry about getting sun burned or having to apply sun screen.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sun coverage Excellent coverage; fits well; use for walking and this gives me the 360 degree coverage I want and need
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for total sun protection! Love this hat. Great total shade for the face and neck area. I walk every day so this will be great to keep the sun off me. The necktie is necessary when walking in strong winds, of which we had had a lot in the last little while.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My father loves it! My father was recently diagnosed with skin cancer, so I purchased this for him. He wears it all the time when doing yard work, and loves it! He says that protecting his face, ears, and neck is very important, and this sun hat does all that!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Love this hat. Perfect for sun protection when playing pickleball, tennis, golf and going in and out of stores while a mask is required!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed that product is not made in usa the snaps only have 2 settings so it did not fit nicely... also product is made in China
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective & comfortable It works and is comfortable. I wish that when the back is rolled up that it would stay tucked into the band.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wind is No Match for this Hat! I wear this hat in the high winds and it makes me so happy that I just have to pull the little toggle at the back of my head and tighten it. The wind doesn't affect its placement on my head and I don't have to be concerned about it flying off :) However, there is an additional chin strap that can be used to add to your confidence level if desired. The coverage is premium, the hat is lightweight and very comfortable. This is one of the best purchases I've made in years!!!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a 10 out of 10! This sun hat is amazing. I walk about 2 hours a day. It totally protects my skin from the sun. It is very comfortable and cool. It has been especially wonderful during this time of social distancing. The face cover completely covers my face from the neck down. It is long enough to tuck into your shirt or the neck strap. One final positive thing I have found is that it decreases the need for wearing sunglasses. This has been especially nice when I am driving the car. Being short, sun visors in the car are useless to me. I strongly recommend this hat!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Overall Design, Faceshield snaps do not work Overall a good design. The face shield keep coming off because the snaps are not heavy duty. I cannot believe Coolibar used such cheap snaps. Face shield is virtually unusable unless you have a small face. Very bad design. Otherwise great. My hat size is 7 7/8 so it is tight on me. This cap was pricey when I bought it, $70.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! It covers your head, neck and face and is very comfortable. There are 2 snaps on both sides for the width.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection I wear this hat and a coolibar shirt while mowing acres and acres of pasture, fully exposed to the sun. The flap covers my nose tip and the back of my neck. Very valuable tool for those who have to work under these conditions. My only complaint is that I just can't seem to adjust the flap so it hangs exactly right. It seems to rub on the edge of one eye, no matter what combination of snaps I use. Still, well worth it. I am female but wear the men's hat. Been using it a full season now.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects from the sun 100% Developed contact dermatitis a month ago. Had a reaction to some sunscreen... and my skin was reacting to every single sunscreen i used afterwards.I stopped using sunscreens to help my skin heal. This hat has helped stay protected while driving....
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT