Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50 or more | NO CODE NEEDED | *Potential Shipping Delays Due to COVID-19* please click here for details

SKU
02365M

Men's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+

$55.00
Men's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List

Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Travel friendly, crushable and packable
  • Removable ventilated face drape
  • Fold & tuck away back drape
  • Clip on/off removable self fabric chin strap
  • Shapeable wire around nose piece for custom fit and comfort
  • Adjustable sizing cord in crown for custom fit
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 4" (Front) 2 ½" (Sides)
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Our crushable and packable Stevie Ultra Sun Hat, offers customized protection with a roll up neck drape and a removable face drape.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great golf hat got the hat for more sun protection on the golf course. it works even in windy conditions.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Good product. Coolibar is an excellent brand. So far, every product I bought from them have been excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hat too tight and small returned this hat for a refund as it needs a redesign - need more ability in both the head band width and in the top of the hat - it was way too small and gave me a headache.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra sun hat This is my third hat, love it! Wish you’d make a visor style flap hat so my hair doesn’t get all flat when I’m driving, freeing my hair but protecting my face when I’m driving.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average rating because fo cost i work in the sun, this is my second ultra sun hat, its the best i have found.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Hat Great fit even for my big head. Great design. In Queensland all year round the UVA/UVB is full on. This hat is just the ticket.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Defective I bought this for a cruise vacation. Unfortunately, it arrived with a slight defect -- there was a seam that was opening. Too late to reorder before my trip.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra Sun Hat I have only tried on the hat so far, but, the brim is very wide (so the sun should not find me easily), it won't fly off, the fit is good and the flap down the back is going to be great. I do not think I shall be using the face cover. I think this is just the hat I need for on our sailing catamaran, both here in New Zealand and up in Vanuatu.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I like that it protects me from harmful sun rays! Excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! Great sun protection. Made well. Love the light weight material.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and versatility. Bought over a month ago great for baseball games, golfing and walks. The neck strap is awesome can wear in the wind and won't blow away.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Hat I bought this month ago and brought with me for the Yellowstone trip. It was very comfortable to wear it. I usually have headache under the sun for minutes, but this time I did not have headache at all. I was happy to have it.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Hat Bought this a month ago for a trip to Costa Rica. Provided great coverage and I was able to use it under the helmet I needed to wear for an 11 line zip line canopy adventure there, among other things. Love the strap under the chin to keep hat in place when the wind is blowing. Love the face cover option that I can take on and off as needed. Was able to pack it inside my suitcase flat and it didn't lose its shape. Even fits my big head perfectly since I have trouble finding hats that fit. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the hat,it fits perfectly too. i needed something that would protect my ear from more cancer rays..this hat is perfect,it is vented so air can flow thru too so it never gets hot..i just love the look of it and the fit of it.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would be wearing it now but my 14yo took it... I bought this for myself, but my 14yo daughter has stolen it from me on our beach vacation -- she loves it because it doesn't fly off her head when we are sailing or when she boogie-boarding in the ocean. Also, when she comes in from the water, it's basically dry and not waterlogged at all. Love it. Will have to buy myself another one, I guess... (Note: I bought the men's one bc the women's models are too small for me.) Only problem is that the chin strap toggle flew off when I was putting it on originally, and I wasted half an hour digging around my car to find it...
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! Exactly what I wanted. Fits great. Have received several compliments.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hat! Super comfortable & the face shield protects me when I'm driving or walking my dog. Adjustable snaps for face shield makes the fit perfect! This hat has saved my face! Thank U Cooilibar!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unparalleled Protection This is my second purchase of this hat because I wear it so often and like to keep one at home and one in the car. I am extremely sun sensitive and this sun hat has great coverage. It is lightweight and breathes well. Many people ask where I got it and want to order one! The face shield is handy and thoughtfully designed especially with the piece that molds to the contour of your nose/cheeks. Love the adjustable band to custom fit the hat to your head.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great Haven't used it yet. It's just what I need for the hiking trips my husband & I take.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat for me After trying on dozens on hats in the local stores I was ready to give up. My head is larger than normal for a female and my ears weren't fitting right. I saw this hat on Coolibar and knew it was going to be perfect. It is! Fits like a dream and is so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Protection I am very satisfied with my purchase. The hat is light weight and the removable face guard helps protect my face when the sun is at its harshest, just as I wanted. This is my goto hat this summer. An added plus is that i don't get 'hat hair' as I do with other hats :)
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but could be great... I live on about 5 1/2 acres, and I bought this hat to wear while I'm cutting grass. I love how light it is, and I love the idea of it, but the reality- oy. There's a gap on each side that will expose the whole side of your face/neck if there's the slightest breeze. In my opinion neither the front or back flaps are long enough, because if you're being active in any way, or if there's any breeze, the flaps fly all about. I'd like it if Coolibar made the flaps long enough to tuck in the collar of your shirt, possibly, or made it so the flaps cld fasten to each other at strategic points to keep them in place. Don't get me wrong, I love Coolibar products and have been a customer for years, but sometimes their products need a little tweaking.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I bought this hat when I was taking a medication that required my staying out of the sun. I have found it great for wearing when I attend my grandson's soccer games with the treeless fields. Due to the wide brim, I find that I don't need to wear sunglasses which gives me a much better view of what's happening on the field. My neck is very prone to getting sunburn, but the cloth flap in the back prevents this. I LOVE this hat!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this a month ago and so happy I did. It went with me fishing to WI and never had to worry about getting sunburned. It covered my whole face from the sun. Would highly recommend this hat if you're going to be out in the sun.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of sun protection Needed to upgrade my sun protection for my face - had completed a precancerous skin treatment and was imperative to add extra protection all the time in daylight for 6 weeks- the wide brim and comfortable fit made it easy and elegant! Great hat!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I spend a lot of time in the sun and hate having to apply sunblock all over the face. The hat protects the upper face, nose, ears and back of the neck. It's comfortable, fit is adjustable and the back flap is lightweight but keeps out the sun and mosquitoes. Visibility is good - this is important as so many hats block the view without craning one's neck. Since I've received the hat, I've worn it every day and I'll take it on trips.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love jt Great fit that is adjustable, not hot on the head and good coverage
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! This hat is great! It is light and crush-able for my suitcase and it keeps the sun off my face and my neck. I took some ribbing for wearing it on a recent holiday ("Where's your camel," for instance) but other people wanted to know where I bought it. I'll be using it all summer in the garden, at the beach, and anywhere else I want to be protected from the sun.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Love this hat! Because of the flap design I can breathe better, the air circulates better, I can eat leaving the hat on, I can remove the flap once inside the room. Love the wide brim! Easy to wash the flap only & not the entire hat! Love this so much I bought a second one. This is my 4th coolibar hat!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE COOLIBAR I have both the grey and white hats, they are soooooooooo great. also buy them as gifts for my friends
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT