EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

07054

Key West Sun Neck Gaiter UPF 50+

$19.00

SKU

07054

Key West Sun Neck Gaiter UPF 50+

$19.00
Key West Sun Neck Gaiter UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_07054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

A great way to cover a sensitive area, our lightweight Key West Sun Neck Gaiter in our innovative ZnO fabric protects without overheating. Designed with golfers and fitness enthusiasts in mind, our gaiter provides versatility and wearability with adjustable neck and face coverage.

PLEASE NOTE: Our Ultimate Coverage masks were created to protect against 98% of UVA/UVB rays and are essential for those seeking serious sun protection. Our UV masks were not designed to prevent the transmission of airborne illnesses or viruses.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Adjustable neck and face coverage
  • Side vents for ultimate neck protection
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

Size & Fit

  • Width: 7 ¾ (S/M) 10 ¼" (L/XL)
  • Height: 19" (S/M) 20 ½" (L/XL)
  • Vent Height: 6" (S/M) 6" (L/XL)
  • Circumference: 15 ½" (S/M) 20 ½" (L/XL)
  • Stretch Circumference: 24" (S/M) 26" (L/XL)

Sun Fact

Melanoma does not discriminate by age, race or gender. Everyone is at risk.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid gaiter, just a tad warm The split shoulder is great, very few gaiters have this. Material is soft and protects well. My only negative is the material is also a little thicker than I’d like. Summer is coming quick and it’s already a little warmer wearing this than my previous gaiter.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Neck Gaitor Great fit and an excellent choice for protection from the Florida sun
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please make these in Beige! These are a really great design -especially if you’re a woman as they fit snuggly around the neck. I’d love if Coolibar could make these in beige as they are the least ‘obvious’ colour and look most normal when I’m wearing a turtle neck in the summer.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neck and chest prptector Very nice fit, love the fabric, soft. Don not know why gets yellowosh after wearing it. I had to wash separetaly with oxyclean to remove the yellow stains.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better! Neck gaiter provides protection! Best neck gaiter on the market!!! Nothing allows you to breath easy as the gaiter! The only one I use on out Arizona lakes!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck Gaiters are the best!!! I finally found a product that fits well, allows you to breath and is long enough to go down inside the neck of your shirt for full protection!!! I purchased 4 of them and truly love the way they fit and protect me from the sun!!!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection and good looks in one package. Best protection you can get, you feel the difference on your neck and face. And it looks good!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Itchy seams I got the gaiter in blue and gray. I like the colors. The material is pleasantly soft but the flat seams on the sides are itchy due to the synthetic thread. I found the seams less scratchy if I wear the gaiter inside out. The gaiter is tight when pulling it over my head but once it is on the neck, the width is just right. I'm slim and ordered size S/M. If you wear a slightly lower neckline, you will have gaps between the gaiter and your shirt on the sides. The front and back flaps are great.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but had another need It’s a great product, but I really just needed a cover-up that didn’t require going over the head. For everyday driving, I think I need a “Dickey” (a false shirt front) to protect my neck and chest from the sun.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo Color goes well with ZNO T-shirts and the material texture gives needed sun protection.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo like the rich color and texture (thckness). Neck gaitor covers the areas the v-neck ZNO T-shirt misses around the neck line.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo Like the charcoal grey color, material texture (thckness) and it covers the areas the v- neck ZNO T shirt misses.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT PROTECTION FOR THE NECK WEAR THIS ALL THETIME AS I HAVE SKIN CANCER AND HAD NECK SURGERY RECENTLY
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the sun off your neck in style. I find it to be comfortable, attractive, and not hot to wear. After many washings it still holds its shape.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bulky I wanted a way to protect my chest & back of neck from UV when wearing a V-neck top. This was too bulky and heavy weight for hot weather, so not much use.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than ideal design Too tight around neck, too hot for warm weather, flaps only cover front & back. Need more shoulder/neck coverage on sides
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gator I wear this when playing tennis and mountain biking, it keeps me cool. And when riding the trails I pull it up over my mouth and nose to keep the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gator out there I have 6, all different colors to match my shirts. The s/m is best because the will stretch of you pull it over face and in the water they won’t fall down your neck. The large is too big unless you have a larger size neck.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves purpose I am wearing it as a lower face covering during pandemic.bit is serving that purpose. Very lightweight fabric. Can't imagine wearing it as a neck gaiter as it is pretty constricting.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best neck cover ever! Definitely protects my neck and very soft fabric! Wish there was a way to tighten at the top... I have a small neck so occasionally falls down.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key West Sun Neck Gaiter The gaiter is very comfortable no matter what position you wear it in. It stays in place, easy to breath thru. I will buy more. No more burnt neck or face from the sun. Also comfortable in grocery store.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Key West Neck Sun Gaiter I love that this product is protecting my neck while I am outside. I can't believe I waited so long to get this - my recommendation is that everyone spending time outdoors has one of these.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight fit I have a pretty small adult head and this is a tight fit, it may be better for a young adult or child. My husband got the larger size and that is too big to stay on my face.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough of these! Just perfect....well made, comfortable, smart design with the side splits at the neck and the s/m fits perfectly! I would order more but there doesn't appear to be any more in stock. Please bring more into stock Coolibar...I can't get enough of these!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough of these! Just perfect....well made, comfortable, smart design with the side splits at the neck and the s/m fits perfectly! I would order more but there doesn't appear to be any more in stock. Please bring more into stock Coolibar...I can't get enough of these!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but don't buy small for an adult. Should have bought large. I think this will be good for a child. Will pass it on.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot to wear It’s extremely hot to wear in the higher temperatures.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Effective This gaiter is soft, well sized and attractive. It is also easy to breathe through and a great alternative to a mask for a bearded man.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sun neck gator was sold as a face cover. So so small, can’t wear it. Just was a waste of money on a s/m size that a 5 year old finds tight. Just ridiculous. Do t waste your money .
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect use for my Coolibar polos. Great accessory to protect your neck when wearing pullovers that don’t have high collars.
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_07054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT