SKU
07048

Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+

$26.00
Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 250.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Sold as a pair
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • Glove Length: 6 7/8" (Medium)
  • UCmax™ fabric: A blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking
  • Polyester/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for achieving Ultimate Coverage in Sun Protection for light activities like driving, relaxing, or walking outdoors wearing UPF 50+ clothing.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

By customer request, our Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves have been redesigned to include silicone print grippers on the palms and fingers for added grip and dexterity. Still made with our soft and comfortable 4-way stretch mesh construction, these sun gloves are wrist length with half finger coverage.

UV sun gloves provide a shield everyone can benefit from. Whether you're driving, have sun sensitivity or just enjoying the outdoors, your hands see the sun more than any other skin and thus show more aging than any other part of your body. Your hands deserve protection.

Fabric Details
UCmax™ FabricUCmax™ Fabric
Our UCmax fabric is a blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch engineered with our Cooltect™ technology to keep your skin cool, dry and UPF 50+ protected. UCmax works smart to block 98% of UVA/UVB radiation while feeling so soft and lightweight you'll forget it's even there.

MEDICAL GLOVES SIZE CHART  glove size icon

SIZE Palm Circumference (inches)
XS 6 - 6½
S 6½ - 7¼
M 7¼ - 8
L 8 - 8¾
XL 8¾ - 9¼
XXL 9¼ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be better I used to be able to get a years wear out of my gloves, these ones only lasted a few months.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun off hands I use these for driving, hiking, walking. The weight is great as is the coverage. The neutral charcoal is ideal.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves! I wish I would have found these gloves sooner in life and took better care of my hands. They really protect your hands from the sun uv rays. They are especially great while driving.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Purchased for my daughter. She is thrilled to have a glove that fits.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Gloves are great! Fit great, cool and comfortable for a day of fishing.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pickleball I use these for two reasons. Sun and sweat. I live in Florida and play pickleball. They are amazing.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless sun gloves So comfortable I sometimes forget to take them off. Wash well.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy accessory .. Great for protecting hands on hike while & easily being able to take pictures on cell phone.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun gloves Comfortable and keeps sun off my hands. Great for driving. I now have 3 pairs so I always have one available.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing gloves! These gloves replaced an older model and work just as well as the older pair. I use them for fishing and they do the job.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glove durability I use them for playing golf. While I have only played three rounds so far, I am concerned about the durability. I would love for C to offer a more durable glove for golf. On another note, your shipping is way to slow. In the Amazon world, a week or more is too slow.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good I can’t speak to the longevity or durability, as I only recently received, but so far I like them. I’m trying to avoid getting (even more) brown spots — my only suggestion would be I agree with other reviewers that the finger portion could stand to be little longer.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these gloves. Great gloves, light weight, nice gripping material on palm. Wash well, I air dry. They could be a bit longer on the wrist end. I have another pair from a different company, but the grip is slippery, so I don’t use them.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT LIVE W/O Great fit and color.. perfect to sanitize while wearing and figerless helps with tech .. G
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sun gloves Fit is great. Sun block works. Grippers are peaking off.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap stitching but overall happy Overall I like these gloves. They fit well and offer good protection. The quality could be a bit better around the fingers. The stitching is kind of awkward and looks like it has the potential to come undone. I've only worn these for about a month, so we'll see...You also kind of feel it when driving. Would like to see this be a bit better given the price I am paying for the gloves. But overall I am happy to have them!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun gloves Great sun gloves, light weight, look nice, I really like the grip material on the palm side.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection! This is just what I needed! It's great protection from the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I don’t think these work! I’ve been wearing them faithfully and have just noticed a crop of new brown spots on my hands. Very frustrating, as I have been very careful with sunscreen in the past, and thought that the gloves would be even better.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless sun gloves They run large so purchase the smaller size if you are in between sizes.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless Sun Gloves These are so comfortable, light weight and easy to put on and take off. I keep them in my car and use them for driving. It’s good to know my hands are sun protected. I love them!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the market!!! Love these gloves. Much better than the previous version. These are so much improved - Great fit, great finish, great quality. Love that they come in black. Perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed! First day out and took a fall off my bike. Expected to look and see pavement burn, dirt and tear. Couldn't even tell anything happened. Given the bruising I had, would have expected them to be ruined.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are nice! Very comfortable and stylish. My only complaint is the light color shows more dirt, and so I will probably choose a darker color in the future, but I will keep coming back for more!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves Great gloves! I find they are sized a bit big so purchase the smaller size if you measure in between sizes.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be. Very thin material! I bought 2 pair of these because my old ones are starting to wear out. I am keeping these because I need the protection but am VERY dissapointed with the new ones. The material is very, very thin compared to my old ones. I am hoping they hold up like the old ones for mowing lawn & gardening but have my doubts.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable My favorite gloves! They are stylish, comfortable and filter out all sun. I keep an extra pair in the car when driving.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Protects skin on hands while driving or being outdoors from sun exposure.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop age spots with UV gloves I am so happy I found these gloves which I wear when I am taking walks or have my hands exposed to the sun. I want to keep from getting dark age spots on my hands and these gloves help me do that. I have been wanting lightweight gloves like these for years and did not know where to find them. They are just what I have longed for. I like the color and the feel. I hope to order more just for the fun of having different colors.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great! They're great and fit wonderfully. My only complaint is that I wish they covered my whole finger with only the tip exposed, not sure why they left the knuckle unprotected. But I love them!
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT