25% off SITEWIDE & Free Standard Shipping w/ $150+ min. purchase* | USE CODE: YAY25
SKU
07048

Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+

$26.00
Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Sold as a pair
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • Glove Length: 6 7/8" (Medium)
  • UCmax™ fabric: A blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking
  • Polyester/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for achieving Ultimate Coverage in Sun Protection for light activities like driving, relaxing, or walking outdoors wearing UPF 50+ clothing.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

By customer request, our Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves have been redesigned to include silicone print grippers on the palms and fingers for added grip and dexterity. Still made with our soft and comfortable 4-way stretch mesh construction, these sun gloves are wrist length with half finger coverage.

UV sun gloves provide a shield everyone can benefit from. Whether you're driving, have sun sensitivity or just enjoying the outdoors, your hands see the sun more than any other skin and thus show more aging than any other part of your body. Your hands deserve protection.

Fabric Details
UCmax™ FabricUCmax™ Fabric
Our UCmax fabric is a blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch engineered with our Cooltect™ technology to keep your skin cool, dry and UPF 50+ protected. UCmax works smart to block 98% of UVA/UVB radiation while feeling so soft and lightweight you'll forget it's even there.

MEDICAL GLOVES SIZE CHART  glove size icon

SIZE Palm Circumference (inches)
XS 6 - 6½
S 6½ - 7¼
M 7¼ - 8
L 8 - 8¾
XL 8¾ - 9¼
XXL 9¼ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves Great gloves! I find they are sized a bit big so purchase the smaller size if you measure in between sizes.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be. Very thin material! I bought 2 pair of these because my old ones are starting to wear out. I am keeping these because I need the protection but am VERY dissapointed with the new ones. The material is very, very thin compared to my old ones. I am hoping they hold up like the old ones for mowing lawn & gardening but have my doubts.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable My favorite gloves! They are stylish, comfortable and filter out all sun. I keep an extra pair in the car when driving.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Protects skin on hands while driving or being outdoors from sun exposure.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop age spots with UV gloves I am so happy I found these gloves which I wear when I am taking walks or have my hands exposed to the sun. I want to keep from getting dark age spots on my hands and these gloves help me do that. I have been wanting lightweight gloves like these for years and did not know where to find them. They are just what I have longed for. I like the color and the feel. I hope to order more just for the fun of having different colors.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great! They're great and fit wonderfully. My only complaint is that I wish they covered my whole finger with only the tip exposed, not sure why they left the knuckle unprotected. But I love them!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection from the sun. These work wonders to protect me from the sun. I bought the charcoal fingerless gloves because I need sun protection for my hands while still needing my fingers free to work all day in the garden center. My hands were getting sunburned no matter how much sunscreen I put on. Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool comfort and protection Second year to wear these for tennis. They are very cool compared to the golf gloves I’d worn in the past. Easy to wash. I love these for comfort, protection, and ease of use. Not hot on your hands. Grips on palms work perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for driving I bought these sun gloves solely for driving my convertible sports car. I tried other name brand finger less gloves that I returned. These are perfect for the driving, or need a thin glove that can grip. Follow the sizing guide. Perfect, well made, like them.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointingly inadequate coverage no These gloves, and it appears all the hand coverings except full gloves, do an inadequate job of protection because they do not cover fingers from the knuckle on the back of the hand up to the next knuckle. I have had growths burned off from those areas, which are exposed while driving and subject to the same kinds of sun damage as the back if the hands. They could use a little more length at the wrist as well. The gloves are comfortable and I like the fabric, color choices and price - but they essentially protect only an incomplete part of the hand.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without these I have long worn these gloves. Easy to put on and off. People have complimented me on them, like they are a style and not a functional garment. So glad for more colors, especially BLACK and Pebble Gray. I don't leave the house without these. Also, my home faces west, which means a lot of direct sunlight through the front windows. I wear these and the Arcadian jacket in my home until the sun goes down. I am a 56 year old woman who has long worn UPF shirts and hats, but my poor hands are showing my age. These gloves help a lot. Retin A and other things are fading my age spots, and it's critical that my hands are never touched by UVA again.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love these, mauve color is lovely and the fit really well. Lightweight nice fabric.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gloves, but needs some tweaking. The gloves are nice. They are lightweight with grips on the palms, which is nice for driving. My only complaint is that the finger covering isn't good enough. I wish the finger length was longer to just below the nails. This would still allow me to touch things, use my phone, etc., but it would cover more skin, which ultimately is the goal with sun protective clothing. The full finger gloves are just too much for summer, in my opinion. I gave it three stars for the fingers not being long enough. Also, they only block 94% UV rays, not 98% so FYI. Choose white or charcoal for best protection.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I’m outdoors a lot with work and workouts but my hands have sun damage, so these gloves are exactly what I need! They are lightweight and comfortable - fit well without being too tight. I’ve been washing them by hand and they dry fast too. Blocking the sun nicely!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gloves! I have had my fingerless gloves for about three weeks now and am so happy with them. They are comfortable and the size was perfect (S - I have quite small hands). I love the mauve colour and look forward to wearing them which is the whole point of purchasing them! My only regret is not having these years ago!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable. I bought these to use when I’m driving and biking. It’s hard to keep sunscreen on you hands when you’re washing them all day. And when you are driving and riding your bike your hands are always in the sun. These gloves are the perfect solution!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour and fabric Been wearing for car driving for 2 weeks now. Nice and cool and comfortable in our really hot humid weather. Love the silicon grips on palms. I did measure as required however should have sized down. I am wearing a XL and they are too roomy however this does make it easy to put on and remove. The only thing I don't really like is when you put the gloves on the underlay around the fingers pull out and look untidy. So have to tuck them in to be tidy. For the price I did not expect this design floor.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Protection These gloves are exactly What I was looking for! Something nice looking and comfortable, while providing Sun Protection! I live in Phoenix, Arizona and Sun Protection is Vital over here. Thank you Coolibar
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for driving These gloves offer great sun protection and steering wheel gripping while driving. However, after wearing them just one time one of the finger seams started unraveling.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product My husband drives a convertible- in Australia, so I bought him fingerless gloves for driving. They’re fantastic. Snug fit, no gap on the back of his hands and long enough to tuck into his shirt cuff.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stitching came off! Useless like that Stitching came off. Only lasted a few weeks. Nice fabric and feel and color. Too bad it did not last with just wearing for driving.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The material for this pair of glove is very good, very soft and easy to wear while driving to protect from the sun which can cause sun damage and wrinkle!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small for Men My husband has a skin condition that requires him to have hand sun protection. The only problem with these gloves is that the extra large are too small. Also they used to be made with an opening on the palm so they are not so hot, that was better.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the fit, hate that they are hard to clean I really like these and they definitely cover your hands, fingers and wrists without feeling hot. However, I'm on my third pair and they are impossible to get clean. I've soaked them, use stain remover, etc. Once I've worn them a few times they seem permanently stained! What am I doing wrong?
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for regular wear! I bought these gloves a few months ago and they are fantastic! I love them so much I bought them for my daughters and am giving them as gifts. They are soft and comfy and easy to clean. I put them in the washing machine on cold wash and lay them to dry. I keep a pair in my car glove compartment and use them for driving. I keep them in a small mesh bag like the ones you get when you buy jewelry and they are good to go with you anywhere! (See my photo). I also use them for walking and at the nail salon under the light. Keeps age spots away and protects really well from sun damage. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not last long Very disappointed in this pair of gloves, the seam came apart after a few uses. The coolibar gloves I have been using for the past several months were great that is why I ordered more, but this did not work out.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these 3 weeks ago aprox and they are super confortable, I wasn't expecting the fabric to be so lightweight but definitely that is a plus for me! The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because one of the stitches is coming off already...and I have the correct sizing. Overall I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought 2 pair of these gloves almost a year ago, and just recently, within the last week quit wearing them. I used 1 pair for work and 1 pair for the weekend. Excellent product, great quality! I could probably get a few more months out of the pair for work, and another couple years out of the weekend gloves. UV protection was obvious by looking at the difference in skin tone when gloves were taken off. Very satisfied with these gloves.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dislike the new construction! Bring back the old! I bought the old style for my spouse in the past and he loves them. He was very disappointed in the new style/construction. The thumb is a separate piece sewn onto the glove and is too big while the rest of the glove is smaller than before. Had to return them.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good - but would like longer finger protection I would like to request a couple of design changes for these (or a new version). I have a sun allergy that affects the backs of my hands AND the backs of my fingers - but I hate wearing fully enclosed gloves as they are too hot. I'd really like to see these gloves with a style of open palm AND finger lengths that go to the bottom of the nail bed (longer would be okay as I could roll them back to the right length).
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT