EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

07038

Foraker UV Protection Sleeves UPF 50+

$32.00
Foraker UV Protection Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_07038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Made for comfort with our ultra lightweight and soft knit fabric, our Foraker UV Protection Sleeves are the perfect accessory to protect your forearms when wearing any short-sleeve shirt. Easily stored in your pocket, travel or golf bag for those times when you've had enough sun exposure. Our sunblock sleeves provide instant coverage right when you need it.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Sold as pair
  • Ultra-lightweight
  • Offers soothing support while protecting hands and arms against sun damage
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • Popular for gardening, golfing, driving, and any other outdoor activity
  • UCmax™ fabric: A blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

The Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield

indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

Size & Fit

  • Sleeve lengths: 18” (XS), 20” (S & M), 22 ½” (L & XL & XXL)
  • Sleeve opening at bicep: 8 ½” (XS), 9 ½” (S), 10 ½” (M), 11 ½” (L), 12 ½” (XL), 13 ½“ (XXL)
  • Palm Circumference: 6 - 6½” (XS), 6½ - 7¼” (S), 7¼ - 8” (M), 8 - 8¾ (L), 8¾ - 9¼” (XL), 9¼ - 10“ (XXL)
Measure palm circumference

To Measure Palm Circumference measure the hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left handed. Refer to this sizing chart, using the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

Fabric

UCmax™ Fabric

Our UCmax fabric is a blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch engineered with our Cooltect™ technology to keep your skin cool, dry and UPF 50+ protected. UCmax works smart to block 98% of UVA/UVB radiation while feeling so soft and lightweight you'll forget it's even there.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great arm coverage GREAT coverage but the upper-arm is too large for me (5'7" 170#) but the medium was not available at the sale price
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too big and colour not accurate the sleeves fit very loose and not really pink, not an attractive colour
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theses sleeves saved the day. Easy, light weight sun protection without lots of layers
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves to protect recovering skin Exactly as advertised. Comfortable and functional.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great arm and hand protection Very comfortable and does it they are supposed to do.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foraker Sleeves are too short. I am disappointed with these sleeves. They’re too short. I previously purchased Backspin Performance Sleeves and the length is perfect. Am wishing I had purchased the Backspin model again instead of Foraker.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality. I purposely up the size to ensure a loose fitting cause don’t like it to be too tight and hugging on the arms. However they kept sliding off my arms - could have better elastic band! Overall please with them as they truly provide sun protection.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sleeves fall down While the fabric is soft to touch, it doesn’t have much elasticity. As a result, the sleeves fall down after just a minute or two of driving. Disappointed and can’t imagine they will be of much use for higher intensity activities.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these sleeves! I love these sleeves. I keep them in my car for when the sun is pouring through the car windows and my skin feels like it's burning! Also take a pair with me on vacation in case the sun is hotter than I thought and/or I am not able to reapply sunscreen during the day.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional and Love the lite weight and hand coverings. Perfect for Pickleball play as I have can still gripe the paddle.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bicep width on size guide needs revisions. The size guide for arm sleeves needs revisions. A woman’s Medium actual sleeve bicep width is bigger than guide shows. It is 11” instead of 9-1/4 “. Sleeves slide down as other reviewers describe.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good find Just what I needed to protect my arms from the sun from skin cancer risk while driving and other sunbaked outdoor activities I like the pink as it looks sort of natural on my skin. Comfortable hand-fit.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it The left sleeve is way looser than the right. Falls down. Very annoying. Totally regret my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bye sunburn on my arms Good fit. Forget I am wearing them. Saves me from the burning sun.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They keep falling down! Bought a pair of small sleeves. Was excited to try them on. However, both kept falling off and wouldn't stay on. Kind of defeat the purpose of protection when half of the arms were exposed to the sun. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight but comfortable Tight enough but not feel uncomfortable. The white one is perfect for summer.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won’t stay up I bought this item about a month ago and was excited at the prospect of wearing a t-shirt and these sleeves when doing yard work. I spent half my time pulling them back up, they would fall down all the way to my elbow. They even started to fall when I was simply walking.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for driving I wanted these to protect my arms and hands while driving, they are perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward fit Awkward fit thought they would hug my arms more. Think twice because not returnable.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cool UPF Sleeves Even being Unisex, I found Small to be a little tight in upper arm only. (I usually wear small.) GREAT PRODUCT- COOL, LIGHT WEIGHT. BOUGHT MORE I LIKE THEM SO MUCH
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Protection Excellent sun protection, would definitely recommend. I keep them in the car for protection when driving
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good protection, bad fit These fit ok when I’m driving. But they’re loose around the biceps and fall while walking. Maybe ok for a larger arm circumference
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protecting long gloves My arms are the worst in terms of long term sun damage. I wear these gloves while driving. Work just fine.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall impression Got the small size and fits perfectly. It’s soft. And the top part of the arm feels tight enough to avoid any falling down. Looking forward to using it this summer.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Very good and useful especially for the Miami sun. Only negative side is they roll down although I bought the smaller size, but even so I still wear it. One improvement I wish it had was grippers to prevent this.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be a bit tighter I love these arm protectors and gave it only 4 stars because I would have liked them to hug my upper arms more. But then again I do have long, slim arms.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foraker UV Sleeves Great to have the UV protection. However, the open finger design, along with the "sticky" palm texturing, allows for a bit too much hand area sleeve movement, especially when driving.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection while driving. Very comfortable coverage, easy on/off. Sun protection while driving.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable. Easy to put on and take off. A little snug around arm where elastic is to hold it in place.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No glove needed when playing golf Size matters If arms are thin get a medium or small So it will fit
Date published: 2020-09-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_07038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT