Endless Summer Sale! Take an EXTRA 30% Off Sale & Clearance Prices + Free Shipping | USE CODE: IC30 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
07047

Unisex Sun Gloves UPF 50+

Unisex Sun Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_07047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.00 - $32.00

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • Soft, comfortable, 4-way stretch mesh construction
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Sold as a pair
  • Active SUNTECT®: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking
  • White & Charcoal Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB rays; Other Colors Block 94% of UVA/UVB rays
  • Polyester/Spandex Blend
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for achieving Ultimate Coverage in Sun Protection while participating in outdoor activities wearing UPF 50+ clothing.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

By customer request, our SPF driving gloves have been redesigned to include silicone print grippers on the palms and fingers for added grip and dexterity. Still made with our soft and comfortable 4-way stretch mesh construction, these Sun Gloves are wrist length with full finger coverage. UV Sun Gloves provide a shield everyone can benefit from. Whether you’re driving, have sun sensitivity or just enjoying the outdoors, your hands see the sun more than any other skin and thus show more aging than any other part of your body. Your hands deserve protection.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) uc-promo
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Active SUNTECT®
Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance.

MEDICAL GLOVES SIZE CHART

XS S/M L/XL XXL
MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
Palm Circumference (inches) 6 - 6 ½ 6 ½ - 7 ¼ 7 ¼ - 8 8 - 8 ¾ 8 ¾ - 9 1/4 9 ¼ - 10
*If measurement falls between two ranges, size up.
0
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this on March 6 th 2019, just before going on a week’s vacation in Mexico. I bought large and it fit like a glove! However, by the end of the week, the right hand glove was tearing at the seams of my thumb.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent gloves! I live in Houston and most of the year, the sun is shinning. I have a long commute and these are perfect to protect my hands from the sun. They are lightweight, so they will be great for Houston winters, as well as hot summers.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. I bought these gloves because my dermatologist recommended that I keep my hands covered when I am in the car. I play golf daily in Florida and I wear these and love them. They have grippers that are great and replace my golf gloves and keep me cool.They wash well also. I have tiny hands and I needed a medium which fit well.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just WOW! I have psoriasis on my hands and have to wear gloves all the time. These gloves are durable and comfortable. After 2 years and trying many different types of clothes I can honestly say these are the most comfortable and hold up the best.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it worth it i just recived these glove today . it 's very comfortable,thin and light.i can grab anything so easily with these glove.i love style and looks pretty.i am satisfied.thank you coolibar!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have these in flesh and love them! They have held up to wear and tear and washing really well!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It's looks more pretty than the picture. I order the M because I have thick palms. The only problem is too much room between fingers so I have to take it off when using cellphone. But it still looks nice.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I wear these every time I drive, and love 'em. Lightweight, great fit, and it's easy to drive with them on
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these gloves I bought them in beige and the size measurements online were accurate. I ordered a Medium and they fit perfectly. While they are classic glove length, I wear long sleeve tops so sleeve covers the top of the glove. I use them for driving, fitness walking and working on my succulents. Yes, they will get dirty but I have several old pairs so use those for gardening. I highly recommend them. AND, I got a free UPF 50 umbrella in my order...perfect for Hawaiian vacation. Thanks Coolibar.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Gloves Great for long drives when the sun is bearing down on my hands and when I'm on my bike or on the water.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked everywhere for these!!! My dermatologist suggested I wear gloves to reduce the chance of getting skin cancers on my hands, especially when hiking here in the Colorado sun. He didn't know that UPF ones were even available. I searched and found these. I hardly know I am wearing them even in the hottest summer months and love feeling I am protecting this, sometimes, neglected area of the body.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good protection Earlier I had a pair of the tan gloves which had a lower level of protection. They did not work for me. But these do a good job. I'm impressed. The drawback is they seem to be dirt magnets. After wearing them for just a few minutes, I see what looks like stains and have to treat spots before washing to get them clean. Had the same problem with the tan gloves. Any chance for some darker colors?
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality These are truly beautiful & well made gloves. I bought the XS beige pair and love them. They fit as if they were custom-made specifically for my hands. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100-mile ultramarathon tested Wore these as part of a costume for a 100 mile trail race in the Arizona desert. I needed something that looked the part but wouldn't cause undue hand sweating or chafing. These performed very well in that department. They were comfortable, not too hot, didn't inhibit dexterity much, and blocked the sun. They were easy to take off and put on even when damp with sweat or water. Of course, I think they are permanently filthy now, but they're still intact, and I was hard on them. I will probably buy another pair just to have on hand in case I need to break out that costume again.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Useful Gloves Have purchased from Coolibar for quite sometime, and these gloves are a necessity as far as I am concerned.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hiking with poles I have started using hiking poles for my long distance walks. Wearing these lightweight gloves, my hands don't get sweaty, which is a big plus. They are also protected from sunburn, callouses, blisters and even early morning chill. I won't hike without em!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE SUN PROTECTION THAT COVERS THE WRIST THE COLOR IS NATURAL SO IT IS NOT SO OBVIOUS THAT I WEAR GLOVES IN THE SUMMERTIME. JUST WISH THEY WERE A BIT LONGER.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look Feminine Dad, why are you wearing girls' gloves? I bought the tan style. They work well, but I don't feel comfortable wearing them.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional and elegant I haven't had an opportunity to wear these gloves yet, in the summer I will. They fit beautifully and the color couldn't be better! It makes me high. They are perfectly loose fitting, comfortable, functional and elegant
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. I purchased the gloves a few weeks ago and have been wearing them on long weekend drives. I believe my wrist tan lines are beginning to diminish.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight material This is my second pair after two years, I wear them all the time when I am outside, their nice to cover your hands to keep them.protected from the sun
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of Mind while in the SUN!!!!!!!!!! Fit is perfect! I wear these everyday while driving and I don't know how I drove without them!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy to keep in the car. I use these whenever I am driving during the sunshine hours. Easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I bought these gloves because I have eczema on the palm of my hands, and these are great at protecting my palms. I play tennis and have started wearing these gloves during play. I love playing tennis with these gloves, I am able to hold the racquet better during the hot/humid summer. I am even willing to say these gloves have helped improve my tennis game, due to having a stronger grip on the racquet. These gloves are light and breathe well. I have a size 6 hand, and the XS fits well.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for heavy use I have gone through two pairs of these during two backpacking trips. These trips were both two weeks long and both times the gloves just disintegrated. My hiking buddy's pair busted a seam on the first day this year! Other than that, they are comfortable and absolutely protect your hands from the sun.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from True to size My palm measurement is 7". I sized up from a small to a medium but should not have done so as the medium was too big, especially in the wrist. I preferred the longer gloves from a few years ago that had a Velcro strap across the wrist. I ended up returning these gloves.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Look great,love the good grips and priced good too. Only thing is they run a little small, I got the large and I don't have big hands but they are a little tight. I hope they'll be ok when it's hot out
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Gloves I purchased the gloves to help prevent sun damage. I'm 72 and very aware of brown spots caused by the sun. I use them when gardening and walking our dogs. Was pleased that they were sized properly and light enough to wear during very hot summer - I wear them every day, even bought a pair for my neighbor.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work I drive cars for work and the sun blasting through the windows is really intense on my sun sensitive skin. I decided to give these gloves a try and they are fantastic. They do breathe and keep my skin nice and cool. The textured grip surface provides non-slip on the steering wheel too.
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_07047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT