EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10307

Perpetua UV Long Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+

$32.00
Perpetua UV Long Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

By customer request, our Perpetua UV Long Fingerless Sun Gloves now include a silicone print gripper pattern on the palms and fingers for added grip and dexterity. Made with our soft and comfortable 4-way stretch mesh construction, these gloves go up to your mid-bicep with half finger coverage.

UV sun gloves provide a shield everyone can benefit from. Whether you’re driving, are sun sensitive or just enjoy the outdoors, your hands are exposed to the sun more than any other skin and thus show more aging than any other part of your body. Your hands and arms deserve protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Sold as a pair
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • Ultra lightweight
  • UCmax™ fabric: A blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking

The Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield

indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

Size & Fit

  • Glove Length: 21 ½" (Medium)

Fabric

UCmax™ Fabric

Our UCmax fabric is a blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch engineered with our Cooltect™ technology to keep your skin cool, dry and UPF 50+ protected. UCmax works smart to block 98% of UVA/UVB radiation while feeling so soft and lightweight you'll forget it's even there.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Adult Glove Size Chart

Size Palm Circumference
in inches
Palm Circumference
in cm
XS 6 - 6½ 15 - 16½
S 6½ - 7¼ 16½ - 18½
M 7¼ - 8 18½ - 20
L 8 - 8¾ 20 - 22
XL 8¾ - 9¼ 22 - 23½
XXL 9¼ - 10 23½ - 25½
Measure palm circumference

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left handed. Refer to this sizing chart, using the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Gloves! The gloves fit comfortably and provide great coverage!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perpetua uv long fingerless sun gloves I have to say these were a life saver to me! I drive a lot and the first time I drove with them .. my arms just felt to good. I cannot explain it. I strongly suggest them. These go way above my elbow. Protect from sun completely . Very comfortable and not making you feel hot. I got beige which is a really natural looking when on. The grips on the palms are perfect also !!! Highly recommend these!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sun Glove, Hands Down! These are definitely the best sun protection gloves I have ever used. I love the finger-less design for using my phone. The length is perfect and the gloves stay up on my upper arm without being too tight. I am buying more gloves for gifts.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! My wife lost some pigment on tops of hands,the sun would cause pain in thoughs areas,so we wanted to find protection so she could enjoy the out doors,this worked perfect for her,Thank You!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a redesign but a good concept the top part keeps coming off, it's loose on me. I wish there was a stretch tightening design on the top to prevent it from coming off.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long arms The upper portion of this garment needs elastic and reinforcement to allow it to stay high on the arm when wearing. (Think cycling arm gear) I’m short, 5’3’ and the medium arms aren’t long enough to cover up and stay on my upper bicep/arm pit area for protection (unless you don’t move). I anticipated less bulky stitching in the fingers too. The material is quality grade and the palms have a grippy light tread which is a nice touch. The product sure could use top band improvement for it to do what it’s intended to do. Cover up.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me from putting sunscreen on!! Bought these to wear when I mow the yard. Hate having sunscreen on! Had trouble keeping them up, should have gotten a medium. Work well!!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand coverage I have a pair of sleeves from approximately 12 years ago, and they worked well, but would slide around. These stay up better and the fingerless part keeps the backs of the hands covered more efficiently.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I bought the small but they were way too big and wouldn't stay up on my arms so I had to return them
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from May run small These are a better idea than having separate sleeves and gloves. The fabric is smooth and comfortable, and the gray color blends with everything. My only regret is getting the small size. I'm a 5'2" female at 120 lbs with probably a bit more muscle than most women in my upper arms. The gloves are too small, though still comfortable to wear. I did throw them in the washer and dryer before wearing without reading if any special instructions. But I need my stuff to be easily washed so I'm going to do it. If I caused the shrinkage, maybe they could warn people to buy a size up if not going to pamper the fabric.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am US size 0-2 and the XS is just perfect. I use it during my morning and afternoon cycling on an Australian summer and the fabric feels cool. I intend to buy another gloves from Coolibar for my husband. I just hope that, like their other gloves, Coolibar woild provide the measurements for each size, so that customers can make informed purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the automobile passenger! These gloves are perfect for knitting as a passenger and they stay up the arm without being too tight.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you work outside/in the sun.....you really need These work great to help protect my arms from sun damage. They feel good too.....as an extra bonus.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slip down my arms I was very excited to wear these but found that they immediately slide down my arms and are useless. I have tried adding elastic hair bands on the tops of my arms but this becomes uncomfortable and painful after a while. I wish this style had a way of buttoning up at the top or some elastic.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really need these! I know I need to protect my area better when I am out all day in the sun (and I forget to reapply more sunblock!) These are perfect. Will definitely order more sets
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sun Gloves Comfortable. They fit perfectly. Great to use while driving now in the summer when the sun hits yoi directly on your arms. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did you know your hands give away your age? Lost one glove to a car wash's vacumn, immeditely ordered another pair. They are my walking/hiking buddies. Wish I'd had these as a teen. Sun damage aged my skin rapidly. Now, I am so sensitive to the point that sun exposure causes a rash.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection Great for people like me with vitiligo. I can wear some of my short sleeves and not burn my forearms.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUN GLOVES so great sun gloves, my hands protected all time from sun and fit great
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perpetual long sleeve fingerless gloves They are long enough to reach armpit, but soft enough to scoot down to whatever level you need.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to get a pair that fit. They are only one size for medium. Would of helped if they had actual measurements. Or have a small for small, medium, large bones.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Length Perfect, will make dermatologist happy that i am protecting my arms. However since i am barely five feet tall, my arms are much shorter than what the gloves cover. I really need ones that just go the elbow as I always wear 3/4 sleeve shirts. And they do feel cool.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Bike riding Very happy with these gloves! I love the single-piece construction, eliminating the need for a sleeve and a glove. These feel true to size and don't slide down the arm. They are comfortable on hot days.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits 14.5” bicep XL fits my 14.5” biceps. Up to you to decide if that’s muscle or flab, but the gloves are great for daily driving.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I recently had two squamous cell carcinoma's removed from the face & hand due to sun exposure. I purchased the sleeve gloves to protect me whilst driving to and from the workplace. They fit comfortably, of great quality, make my skin feel cool, & give great driving grip with the grip palms. An overall awesome product. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Protected I am so happy I finally purchased these gloves/sleeves. The fit is as described and I am more comfortable staying outside in the sun since my melanoma dx. Wear them driving, too. I don’t get too hot. Be careful taking them off after being warm; if you tug from the hand, you could compromise the stitching bc of the cling to your arm. Instead, remove starting at the upper part of your arm.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality These long over the elbow gloves will do the trick to avoid sun exposure however I find the material different from the wrist length version and not as absorbing therefore they are quite warm in hot Florida weather but still a good purchase true to size and a little over priced
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable gloves I purchased these gloves a month ago and I'm very happy with this purchase. The gloves are well made and soft. They pull on easily, fit well and are very comfortable. I'm glad I found gloves like these and am very pleased with them.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been waiting for these. PERFECT while driving
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for driving or working outside I love Coolibar's sleeves. I have the regular sleeves but wanted fingered and fingerless. Will handwash and hang dry and I am sure they'll last. I have long arms and these fit all tyhe way up. Purchased the Large once I'd measured my arms. Don't need them squeezing.
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT