EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: SLE25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
10061

Women's Geneva Quick-Zip Rash Guard UPF 50+

Women's Geneva Quick-Zip Rash Guard UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_10061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Mock neck collar
  • Raglan full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Zippers on mock neck along raglan seams open to reveal contrast fabric behind
  • Zipper pocket on bicep of left sleeve
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Gripper elastic at back hem
  • Eyelet on pocket for drainage
  • Aqua Plus fabric: Water repelling with 4-way stretch and quick dry performance.  Chlorine and saltwater resistant
  • Polyester/XTRA LIFE Lycra Spandex
  • 26" Body length (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for swimming and water sports like snorkeling, surfing and waterskiing.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

We can’t think of a better way to shield your skin from the sun when it comes to our fitted zip rash guard. Made with our UPF 50+ water repelling fabric, mock neck collar for more coverage, full-length sleeves with thumbholes and flatlock seams to prevent chafing, your only worry is you may lose track of time! To make recreation time even sweeter, we’ve added zip pockets for important items you do want to keep track of. Protect yourself and look great at the same time, in this sporty quick-zip rash guard ideal for long days in the sun.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Aqua SUNTECT® Plus
Our Aqua SUNTECT® Plus fabric is lightweight with a smooth, slick feel and a unique striated appearance, plus a water repellent finish, so water beads-up and rolls off the surface. Aqua Plus is chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch featuring Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex. If you're poolside or boating and want to avoid a soaking, Aqua Plus will assist in deflecting water droplets. One bit of advice: The water repellent feature can feel cooler, a nice feature on a hot day. But, if you chill easily, avoid wearing it in the evening due to the cooling effect.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I love this shirt it’s anew favorite. Bought a large though I wear medium bc I wanted it looser. Happy that I did. I like the longer length.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I bought this shirt for paddle boarding. I love the thumbholes so I can cover my hands as I paddle. A friend warned me that could cause blisters while paddling but it's absolutely comfortable and leaves no marks on your hands. Easy on and off with the zippers on the neck. I stayed pretty cool in the shirt but I do wish they'd make a Women's rash guard that is ventilated under the arms like they do on the Men's.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding sun protection shirt! I am a PE teacher and I love these shirts! I bought this same style years ago and have been hoping for more of the same. These shirts fit true to size. I find them to be plenty long and very comfortable. The material is cool and breathable. The thumbhole sleeves and mock neck provide excellent protection from the sun. I have been wearing these shirts for years now on my job and my skin looks fantastic!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the dimensions of the previous model! I have been waiting for years for this shirt to return. My favorite shirt of all time. As I feared, this new model is way too short in every length. If you are tall with long arms, this is no longer your shirt. I will have to return and resort to buying mens again.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added neck and hand peotection Love the extra sun protection provided by high neck with easy on/off zippers as well as sun protection for hands provided by thumb sleeve openings. This product is perfect for doing water aerobics.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love high neck & long sleeves I love this shirt. I'm 5'5 & 125 lb I bought shirt in a medium. It's a sport fit so if you want it looser get the larger size. Great to run, bike walk in or just every day fashion. The peach color is thin & very light weight & perfect with a white bra. Great coverage for sun protection I don't see this shirt offered any more but I would buy this shirt again if offered in other colors.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite rash guard! Being a red head, with very fair skin, and spending a lot of time at the beach and pool each summer, I spend a lot of time in a rash guard. I own multiple but this one is by far my favorite, I reach for it first. Love the fabric - it's very light weight, love that the thumb holes so my hands get protected. The mock turtle neck is very comfortable. I wear a dark bikini top underneath. With the purple colored rash guard you don't see it, but with the Aqua colored rash guard you are able to see that I am wearing a bikini top underneath.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! The features on this sun protective shirt/swim shirt are the best! With the stand up collar, extra hand protection, zippered pocket, & fabric covered neck zipper, you can't go wrong. You will be thrilled that you purchased it!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through! I was so excited to receive it, got the peach color, and it's see through :( so disappointed as it's a beautiful color, soft material, but would not be able to wear this without a full swimsuit underneath. Will be returning
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin and tight Bought large, which should have been ample but was much too tight, thin material so returned Beware ordering anything from the UK - had to pay Coolibar postage (fair enough) then another £14 form UK post office before I could get it.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This rash guard is soft and comfortable to wear. I would love for it to be available in a petite size for sleeve length and overall length.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The thumb hole is the best ! Having the thumb holes makes it so nice . The top of your hand is covered and then you are free to do any sport while in the water or on land! Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite top I bought the charcoal grey with turquoise trim for my daughter and myself, and both of us love these shirts! Please consider bringing the charcoal back and adding other darker colors.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the style, fit and sun protection. Contrary to other reviews, I've not had issues pulling it on or off.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection when riding on my motorcycle I got my first Coolibar shirt a couple of years ago for a Caribbean trip, and it was (and still is) great - sun protection, cool and comfortable to wear. This year, I started to wear them (I have a few) while riding my motorcycle. They provide great sun protection and are cool and comfortable to wear. I also like the long-sleeve tops with the thumb-holes so that the sleeves can go easily in my motorcycle gloves and stay there.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pocket! I have been wearing this on walks and also swimming. I love the high neck because it keeps the sun off! I also appreciate the arm pocket, it's just right for my phone to slip into so I can listen to my audio book while I walk!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it enough to get a second one. I loved my first one so much, that when I realized just how much it had stretched-out after a year, or so, of wear, I decided to buy another--in a smaller size, in case it happens again. I really do love it. I wash it every time I wear it, so the chlorine doesn't stay in it; don't know what happened to my first one.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rash guard and capris This is my second set of sun protection clothing, have had first set two years. What I love with this top is the zippers by the neck which let you get it on without stretching out the neck, keeping it tight so no bubbles form while swimming. Also love the way it covers my hands from the sun. These clothes are perfect for me, someone prone to skin cancer, as keep me protected where sun lotion would've worn off from the water.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adjustable neck closer with I bought two of these quick zip rash guards. I checked clearance, found it in 2 other colors AND at a reduced price. I live in Georgia where summer is hot and sunny. It is way better and safer than applying sunscreen. The thumb hole covers my hands and I avoid the spotty-look sun damage can do. I spent a lot of time in the city pool. shoulder zip pocket great for key or cash/
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here Comes The Sun I was starting to dread the bluebird days, but thanks to Coolibar I am loving them again!! I ordered the Quick Zip Rash Guard 2 weeks ago. It is a perfect fit for both my physique and lifestyle. At almost 6' with long arms, the shirt fits like a glove. I ordered a L. It is lightweight and comfortable. I love the color. I can now confidently enjoy my outdoor activities as I know I am protected from further sun damage to my neck, chest, torso, arms, and hands. Thank you Coolibar!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, stylish and functional I really like this shirt for both its style and functionality in keeping me protected from UV Rays. I love the zippers at the neckline which allows for more or less around my neck depending on my needs. I bought a large and it is plenty roomy (5'8" and 140 pds). The sleeves are long and they slip over for a half glove look...good for kayaking. I've already bought a second one.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top! This is the second top I've bought of this style. Excellent because it has a higher neck and the thumb loops on the sleeves mean the backs of my hands stay covered which is perfect for kayaking, snorkelling and general fun in the sun :)
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfectly Love this shirt, its lightweight and comfortable. The sleeves are long.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job I have only worn it a couple of times, but it is easy on and off and covers my neck and hands. The color is really pretty. The only problem I have is that it is very long. I can deal with it except the sleeves don't stay on my hands properly, and they flop all over. I will wear it anyway for the coverage, but would sure like it in a petite size (I am only 5'2")
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Zip Rash Guard Fits like a glove, provides comfy softness and a modern fit look. Love it!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I love all the zips, the upper arm pocket, and the long sleeves with thumbholes kept my wrists protected. Great colors, fit, and sun protection.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love It This shirt is great . Wear it walking and out to lunch . It is great sun protection , never even worry about the sun . Already ordered another one and will probably order more. Love this top. Thanks.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SHIRT My dermatologist/friend gave me this shirt...talk about an endorsement! Its great. We are both swimmers and it does an amazing job covering the skin. Love the thumb holes to prevent the back of my hands from sun damage. I also got quite a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort and protection! This was my first rash guard shirt. I always put one on my daughter but I knew I needed too as well. I loved it! It was comfortable and cute.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Bought this after my dermatologist recommended Coolibar to me. I play tennis and liked the high neck with zipper for added space. Comfortable and cool enough to play tennis in moderate temps.
Date published: 2014-09-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_10061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT