FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

10044

Women's Paros Sailing Tee UPF 50+

$75.00
Women's Paros Sailing Tee UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

This flattering and highly technical women's sailing tee will keep you comfortably cool in a lightweight, UPF 50+ fabric that is ideal for all-day coverage. Keeping the outdoor elements in mind, we have added an adjustable gaiter neckline and thumbholes for areas prone to extended exposure. Our sailing tee was crafted with performance pedigree featuring under arm mesh for ventilation, flatlock seams to prevent chafing and sport features like a zipper pocket for storage. Look good and feel great on-deck with a barrier of UV protection you can count on.

  • UPF 50+
  • Adjustable gaiter neckline with toggle at back neck
  • Full length sleeved with thumbholes
  • Invisible pocket at back right side
  • Underarm mesh
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Juno™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 25" Body length (size medium)
  • Fitted

Fabric

Aqua Juno™ Fabric

Aqua Juno fabric is supple, smooth and soft with all the intelligent features of our ground-breaking Aqua Classic 4-way stretch fabric. This breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is chlorine and saltwater resistant, making it just right for water play, casual swimming, fishing and boating.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I like the coverage for the neck and chest while boating or on the beach. This top is very comfortable. I also have the pink sea shell color and would love to see a variety of colors and patterns.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paros Sailing Tee Hot Coral S Solid This top fits fantastic and is so comfortable to wear even in the hottest weather. I train dogs and am often out in the heat all day. Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt! This was a nice shirt although I did not buy it to wear sailing! I found that when the neck gaiter was tightened enough to stay up around the nose and face it was somewhat uncomfortable. I wish it had optional built in ear loops so it could be worn more loosely around the face. Also the hand coverage for me wasn't quite long enough. It didn't cover any part of my fingers unless I actively kept it pulled down. It would be nice if it had a fold-over extension at the cuff to cover more of the hand when desired. Overall though, a great shirt. Felt very protected, and it was coolish even in hot weather.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it. Nice shirt. It's very flattering and also covers my neck.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more beautiful in person than seen in magazine My Paros Sailing Tee is comfortable, keeps you cool and I get a lot of compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge--Two sizes bigger. Twist back and Secure Product runs two sizes too large. Fabric and neck coverage are great but fit is very large in torso. It makes my figure look dumpy. I love the uv protection but I thought of a solution. I twist the back of the shirt into a tail and use a clear elastic band to secure it. Then you can form fit it to your figure. I tuck the tail inside bottom back. It looks very good in front but sticks out in the back. It's better than looking like a frump.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blouse has a beautiful print I love the material that this shirt is made from. I need to protect my neck and the collar covers my full neck. Although in the heat of the day it would be hot without it being wet or having a breeze blowing. But I solve that issue by pouring water on the shirt occasionally and it really cools me off. I just wore it to Siesta Beach Florida last week and didn't get too hot on the beach as long as I kept it damp. And I have actually just ordered the bandana in the same print.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and fit Lightweight, great color. Could be a bit longer in back.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sailing Tee! The fabric is lightweight and very cool on the skin. I’ve received many compliments on the style and color. I love the fit and neck coverage.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Coverage but Abnormally Huge Fit! Oh, the Fit is just so depressing. I've bought 6 of these and the small is huge!!! The Medium was ridiculously Huge & so is Small. What next, xs??? The weirdest fit ever. A frump in this and beautiful without. Too bad cancer makes the uv clothing the only option. Great Coverage & Material but the fit!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrendous Fit but Functional Although My Last Review was Miraculously Deleted--I am entitled to review this item. Due to Poor Design, it fit very tight under arms and very loose in Torso. I will hopefully be able to return this. I bought 2 for my husband and he is complaining that his usual size is very large in the torso. Got a Sewing Machine. Please Redesign this for Next Year. It just doesn't fit at all. The material is Great, but how it drapes the body is what really matters. Thumbs Down for Fit. Huge & Tight at the Same Time.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAROS Sailing Tee lightweight Love this sailing tee, excellent fit, loose enough to be very comfortable, lightweight. Definitely would recommend Coolibar.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool shirt Best shirt ever!!! Love the thumb holes so it covers my hands while I am kitesurfing.... love that it drys right away love that I can pull up the neck sleeve so it protects my nose and chin area ...
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Shirt High quality, quick shipping,& nice fit- I don’t love the color- was hoping for a hot pink or bright orange, but it’s a weird dark coral
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Nice colour & comfortable to wear. It covered all I need to cover. It served the purpose of sun protection. It is a bit thick for very hot weather.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paros Sailing Tee So happy with this I bought a second one. Stylish and gives me the coverage I want from the sun with the base of the hands covered and the neck covered, no need to buy separate items. Perfect for beach walks and swimming in the ocean. Light and comfortable and dries quickly. Best Coolibar item ever!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paro sailing tee These shirts are the best. Good coverage and I have never felt too warm even though I am fully covered.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Love this shirt; it's so comfortable and the color is perfect for summer!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual purpose top! I absolutely LOVE this shirt. The fabric is lightweight, super soft and the fit is ultra comfortable. The best part of this top is the gaiter - it serves a dual purpose; it protects my delicate skin against the sun's rays when I am out and about AND is a suitable face covering when I need to run into the store or if I get a little too close to people while walking,. No more running back to the car to get my forgotten mask! I can just pull the gaiter up over my nose. The long sleeves and thumb hole protect my hands against the sun's harmful rays. The gaiter has a loop of elastic to ensure a snug fit and I can loop it over my ponytail for an even extra secure fit. This is a well designed and constructed quality product. So perfect!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual purpose clothing - Skin and COVID protection I absolutely LOVE this shirt - I'm wearing it right now. The fabric is lightweight, super soft and the fit is ultra comfortable. The best part of this top is the gaiter - it serves a dual purpose; it protects my delicate skin against the sun's rays when I am out and about AND is a suitable face covering when I need to run into the store or if I get a little too close to people while walking,. No more running back to the car to get my forgotten mask! I can just pull the gaiter up over my nose. The long sleeves and thumb hole protect my hands against the sun's harmful rays. The gaiter has a loop of elastic to ensure a snug fit and I can loop it over my ponytail for an even extra secure fit. This is a well designed and constructed quality product. So perfect!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I returned this item I returned this, the fabric was actually really nice but the fit was odd
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer a fan Way too short, I have no idea how this could fit anyone. Sleeves are very long but shirt itself is weirdly short. Return policy is such that you get stuck with clothes that do not fit. I won’t buy from coolibar any longer.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paros Sailing Tee Blue L Water Print Love the soft feeling of the fabric on my skin. The smart cut and design look very fashionable when I’m out sailing, and it also protects my arms, back of hands and neck from the U V rays reflecting up from the water. It was a great find that I will recommend to my other Australian sailing friends.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Lightweight and soft to skin. True to size. Great venting in arms.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking, a bit warm for hot weather Looks great, runs slightly loose (130lbs, 5’4”, XS has nice shape but not at all snug or fitted). Awfully warm for clothing called “Coolibar” — not suited for the Caribbean, but probably great in New England!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sailing Tee for every day wear So comfortable! A loose fit and a collar high enough to protect from the sun, but wide enough not to constrict. I’m living in this!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age makes no difference? My mom at age 96 bought this shirt and loves it! She feels comfortable under the sun when playing bridge with her friends at an independent living facility in Wisconsin.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I love this shirt! I wear it hiking, running, sailing or really for anything! It’s soft and keeps me cool.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on my skin Love the fabric and feel. Fits great. A little heavy for extreme heat but love this on cooler days when the suns out as I can not have my skin in the sun.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This is my first shirt from Coolibar and it will not be the last! I love this shirt. The size was an exact fit and I love how light weight it is. Provide the exact amount of coverage.
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT