30% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping | USE CODE: SAVE30   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Delays*

SKU
07009

Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

$24.00
Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Sold as a pair
  • Open cuffs
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • Sleeve length: 15" (XS) 15 ½" (S/M) 16 ½" (L/XL)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Simply slip on our Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves with any short-sleeve shirt for UPF 50+ arm coverage. Made of our supremely soft and slightly stretchy ZnO™ fabric to fit snugly yet flex with ease.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

WOMEN'S SUN SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE BICEP (circumference) WRIST (circumference) SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 15
S/M 15½
L/XL 16½
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug Great for covering arms. I would likely go for ones that covered the tops of my hands next time. These also are a little snug and could extend them up to the elbow
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very handy comfortable, true to size and awesome to keep available for days when I'm in short sleeve shirt and need sun protection
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and comfortable I own a pair of sun sleeves from Taiwan that are yellow and attract bees, so these sandbar colored ones are better from that standpoint. They are comfortable, work well and feel nice. I wish the elastic was a little stronger as they have a tendency to fall down, but perhaps I needed a different size.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size I bought a s/m and one is larger than the other. Had to constantly pull it up while golfing
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy this daily I bought this two weeks ago and wear it daily in the garden in the car. It’s light weight and easy to wear sometimes I forget I have it on. I purchase the light blue. I have the XL need a XXL.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves work great! Love the sleeves! They are cooler and breezier than wearing a long sleeve shirt. The sizing shown in the chart is the actual size of the sleeve so my 10 1/2" bicep fit my normal size of s/m with sleeve measurement of 9 1/4. Having the sleeve about an inch smaller than my arm prevents slippage and is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought these for the first time due to a recommendation by a dermatologist. Worked great
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product works I bought these because I have a skin condition that has come from over exposure to the sun. They fit and stay up. I would prefer that the fabric be thinner because they are hot but to they do serve a purpose and I will wear them when I have to be in the sun because sunscreen is just not enough
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third pair. LOVE. I love these sun sleeves--I have three pair (navy, a brighter blue, and the brilliant blue) and wear them with everything. Great for the sun protection, plus great for warmth in cold offices and to bridge the gap between my coat sleeves and gloves in the wintertime. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true size I bought S/M sleeves and they are too big. They won't stay up on my arms. According to size chart I should have ordered a larger size BUT I ordered the S/M because I do not have large arms and they are still too big!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun sleeves The only thing that would make the sleeves better would be to have thumb holes in them so they would cover the backs of your hands as well as your arms.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective I bought these to wear for a cycling event to keep sun off my arms and help keep me cooler. They worked perfectly! So comfortable, worked perfectly! I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have read reviews before choosing the size. Size chart is extremely wrong. I am 5'6 and 120 lb with a good muscle tone, lean. Based on the size chart biceps measurement I would not fit even in xlarge size! I have ordered S/M and it fits well: loose enough and holds in place. I could not be happier with this product. I live in SoCal and use them almost daily.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the sleeves for sun protection The sleeves were exactly as advertised; I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and length is good. Ordered a s/m. I’m 5’5” (150lbs) light but strong material. I like it is not overly compression. fit was perfect. I pull them up over my biceps and they stay. My only disappointment is the color. I ordered poppy red and received a washed out off red. They look like they are faded. I’m afraid to see the color after I wash them.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make sure to get the smallest size you can wear I bought two pairs of sleeves in a S. These did not work for me as they kept slipping down. So I ordered the Coolibar - Women's Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ in an XS. The XS does pretty good for me. I like that they are lightweight and protect me from the sun. Very seldom do they slip down. And they look so much better than the other sleeves I had been wearing for yrs.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn’t I buy these sooner?! Crazy that it’s been 10 years since I was diagnosed with a medical condition and told to “keep vampire hours” to avoid all sun exposure. These are PERFECT! I keep in my purse and use them instead of messy zinc sunscreen on my hands and arms. Taupe is a nice neutral shade that looks okay with most of my spring and summer wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cancer prevention Freckled arms that have turned cancerous is no longer a threat for my sensitive skin. These sleeves keep my arms cool and protected against the ravages of sun. Thank you for offering the different colors.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been wearing the sleeves for a month and I have really enjoyed them.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Item as described. Fits well. Not too tight, not too loose.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Length of the sun sleeves is too short This pair of sun sleeves (size S/M) runs short which measure less than 15.5 inches in length. The sleeves fit snugly for the girth of my arms which I am ok with, but the length falls short. My prior purchase about a year or two ago for a similar size sun sleeves was longer than this pair. Needless to say, I am disappointed and would not buy these sun sleeves again.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baggy fit I bought a S/M pair of these for wearing with short sleeved tops on a trip to SE Asia, but only used them once. The design would be much better if there was a thumb hole so that the sleeves covered the back of the palms. They were hot and unlike the picture were a baggy fit.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product, especially for those of us with sun sensitivities. I bought a white pair in L/XL, and I keep them in my car for those times when I'm on a long drive or the sun comes out unexpectedly.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to long sleeves I have tried wearing long sleeve sun protective shirts to play tennis and I just cannot tolerate being so hot. I wore these with the sleeveless swim shirt and was much more comfortable and protected. I wore an XS, I'm 5'9", 150lbs and have an athletic build and I did not have any problem with them falling down.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought these sun sleeves several week ago and they are marvelous. I don't like the feel of sunscreen on my skin and don't like to apply it every time I get into the car. These sleeves are quick and easy to put on and adjust. They do their job and really do keep me cooler than I'd be without them. A terrific product!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea I just received sun sleeves, size large, and am happy with the fit so far. I have very fat upper arms and the small was too tight. I weigh 160, 5'5". The large runs longer and covers over my wrist and part of my hand, which I see as extra protection. The heather color is beautiful, much prettier in person than online. I gave them only 4 points because I haven't worn them outside yet.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction They are are perfert, Just what I needed and had been looking for.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Living in a hot climate and prone to age/sun spots on my arms these are perfect to wear with light summer clothes when I'm driving or walking the dog. I'm finding them incredibly useful. I bought the small size and although I'm of average build these fitted perfectly.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleeves provide excellent protection! I purchased Coolibar's Women's Sun Sleeves to protect my arms from sun damage when I didn't have sunscreen available or if I would be in the sun for a long period of time but was not doing something active like driving to and from work. These sleeves are doing their job: I've gone on hour-long hikes and drives for hours and they not only protect my arms but they also help keep my arms cool and provide me with the mental comfort that my arms are being protected without wondering whether or not I need to reapply sunscreen. My arms haven't burned since I've been wearing them! I would recommend getting a second pair especially if you tend to sweat a lot or are active since just like any other piece of clothing they can smell and need to toss them in the wash (especially if you wear it everyday for a week like I do!). The only recommendation that I have is the sizing of the sleeves I am 5ft 4in at 110 pounds and got an XS: one of my sleeves fits perfectly on either arm whereas the other one is a little loose and I have to keep pull it up so it doesn't run down my arm. Other than that these sleeves are awesome!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sun sleeves Need to have the sleeves for women a few inches longer as they do slip.Over all a great product
Date published: 2016-07-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT