In stock
SKU
07009

Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

$24.00
Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

  • UPF 50+
  • Sold as a pair
  • Open cuffs
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • Sleeve length: 15" (XS) 15 1/2" (S/M) 16 1/2" (L/XL)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Simply slip on our Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves with any short-sleeve shirt for UPF 50+ arm coverage. Made of our supremely soft and slightly stretchy ZnO™ fabric to fit snugly yet flex with ease.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) uc-promo
Category Callout NEW COLOR
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

WOMEN'S SUN SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE BICEP (circumference) WRIST (circumference) SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 15
S/M 15½
L/XL 16½
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! So glad I took a chance on these. I'm a 5'7, 130 lb female and I bought the xsmall. I just returned from a vacation that required 6 hrs driving each way and beach time. They fit perfect, stayed up on my arms with no problem and I did not get hot in these. The fabric is soft and breathable. Great price too! I love them so much I just ordered 2 more pair in different colors.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I have been looking for such an item for years! I am allergic to the sun, and to sunscreen, but a long sleeved shirt is neither comfortable nor practical on those humid days where I am in and out. I can slip these on for driving and off again when I get to my destination. They are much cooler than wearing a long sleeve overshirt. At first they were rather tight on the upper arm; I adjusted a bit and they were fine. Secure enough to stay up, but not squeezing. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to keep in the car! They are great for my daily drive. I keep them in the car so I remember to put them on!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun sleeves! Very comfortable and cool even in AZ heat! Will buy more!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I bought a pair of these last summer because I can no longer be in the sun for hours without sleeve protection. They are awesome! I wear them to play tennis, or just watch a match. They are much better than wearing a shirt under your clothes that makes you too hot. They are great for driving in my convertible car on a hot sunny day.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel! I like these in Linseed Beige more than the Grey Heather since they are lighter and slide on easily. They are also a bit longer. I ordered a pair in S/M and L/XL. Since there was little difference, I am sticking with the L/XL. CS was kind enough to send another L/XL in case there was an error. But they are practically the same, perhaps 1/6 inch more give on the upper arm. So go with a larger size for comfort. Wish they brought back the white full finger gloves which worked well with the sleeves. I live in the sleeves and gloves while in the car.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Perfect, I have lupus and need to have sun protection. These breathe and are comfortable
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the sun off my arms. I have worn the sleeves twice. They really work. I throw them into the washing machine, cold setting and also the dryer. Have not lost their shape or size. Florida is still 90 degrees and this allows me to wear a short sleeve shirt. Blocks sun yet keeps me cool.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me I keep them in my car and use often. I am petite so they fit me well....
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really does the JOB the min. you put it on, you feel the differance. cools you off amd no sunsreen reapplications. you can wear you favorite tee shirt and stay cool.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUN PROTECTION OF MY ARMS! I bought a pair of Women"s Zno Sun Sleeves to protect my arms from the sun while driving, gardening or just being out. I love them and I'm using them a lot. I am also bought the white open gloves to protect my hands from the harsh rays of the blazing sun. I just wish they came in black or blue so I don't have to paint over them. Thank you Coolibar for offering these precious items for sale!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Lupus, Need Coverage I was concerned these sleeves might keep me warm, but they surprisingly do not. I live in Austin, Texas which is hot and humid; the purpose of my purchase was for coverage and this product delivers exactly that.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit - keeps sun off comfortably I have a sun sensitivity which causes my arms to itch unmercifully, but not anymore. I wear these while driving - no sun, no itching and not hot!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret sun protection I bought these sleeves because I have had to have pre-cancerous areas removed from my arms, especially the arm that gets the sun on the driver's side in the car. They are so much easier to slip on to cover my arms than a shirt and I can easy carry them in my purse so I always have them on hand no matter where I am.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product it works well for me, protect my arm when I driving
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sleeves, great service Got my order very fast. I like the sun sleeves, but I would like them much better if they had thumbholes and were long enough to protect the backs of my hands as well as my arms.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keeps Me Cooled but Somewhat Short For reference, I am 5'4", 115 lbs, and while the material of these sun sleeves actually keeps my skin underneath cool from the sun's heat, the sleeves (size XS) stop about halfway through my upper arm. They hold up and fit nicely and comfortably, but I do wish they were longer to cover the rest of my arm.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them!!! i work outside in the strong hot Florida sun. Wish I had these years ago. I feel so protected once I put the sleeves on plus I no longer have to slather on messy sunscreen that stains all my shirts and requires reapplying. Plus once my body adjusts to the heat any cool breeze is magnified due to wearing the Zno Sun Sleeves. I have 3 pairs .I either throw them in the washer and air dry or rinse in shower. Either way they are dry the next morning. I have 2 shades of blue but all the colors look great. They are even good for the cold when I am in the office for a couple of hours each morning.I recommended them to several co workers. I also think they would be great for traveling.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Great feature. Do you sell also UV protection sleeve that the tennis player Roanic is wearing at US open?
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fills the need I bought these sleeves to protect my very sensitive skin from the sun. They fulfill that need in an effective and attractive way. I like the solution of covering my arms without an extra layer you would be with a shirt or jacket. They keep you cool. My one problem is that the sleeves have a tendency to slide down.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sleeves but too short I bought these for myself in XS and are too short (15 1/4" long) so you'll probably have a gap between the t-shirt sleeves and these sleeves and because of that my 11 years old son ended up wearing them and he loves it. We love the fabric, love the color (Grey Heather); great sleeves if they measure at least 2" more.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really block the Sun I ordered one pair and I liked them a lot. Worked better than sun block creams. I get sun poisoning and I had to do something or give up golf and being able to wear my nice short-sleeved golf shirts. So, I've ordered the second set and am very happy with them.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar's arm sleeves do the job I bought one pair of arm sleeves about two months ago. They did what I hoped they would: they protect my arms from the sun without having to use heavy, goopy sunblock. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the fabric; very breathable. My husband an I both got them, and have worn another brand of solar sleeves before. I the other brand I wore a Small ( I have thin arms, they fit); in this one by the size chart I ordered an XS. They would not stay up at the top, and were slightly short. the length was not a problem but could not wear them. My husbands fit great.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sleeves! I wish I bought two pairs! The sleeves feel nice and cool when the wind blows and keep them protected from the sun. I put them on today while driving on a long car trip.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to protect your hand from hot weather! My skin is very sensitive to sun and my hands easily tan when I wear short sleeve or sleeveless during summer. I was looking for some kind of protective sleeve, fortunately I found coolibar products. I was so happy to see and immediately ordered one to see how it looks. Honestly, it did not disappoint me. It is very light, looks stylish. I do have one concern - the sleeve length is not enough when you wear real short sleeve cloth, otherwise it is a great product. I would definitely recommend this product to any one who wants to protect their skin from hot sun.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your products how do you measure your arm for the sleeve's? I want to buy a pair for myself and other's
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun sleeves I bought the white sun sleeves over a month ago and have found so many different ways to use them. Very cool in the garden when our typical temps can and do reach 3 didgets. While on vacation riding in the car makes it impossible to escape the sun. These are one of my favorites from Coolibar!!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection! I bought these a couple of weeks ago for golf and I love them. They are cool, stay up, and really protect my arms.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I bought these to protect my arms from all the sun exposure I get while flying airplanes. They work great and I'm so glad I know I'm protecting my skin from the harmful rays while I work!
Date published: 2014-07-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT