30% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping | USE CODE: SAVE30   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Delays*

SKU
07009

Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

$24.00
Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Sold as a pair
  • Open cuffs
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • Sleeve length: 15" (XS) 15 ½" (S/M) 16 ½" (L/XL)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Simply slip on our Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves with any short-sleeve shirt for UPF 50+ arm coverage. Made of our supremely soft and slightly stretchy ZnO™ fabric to fit snugly yet flex with ease.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

WOMEN'S SUN SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE BICEP (circumference) WRIST (circumference) SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 15
S/M 15½
L/XL 16½
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been looking for! I developed a sun sensitivity 2 years ago and I am so tired of wearing long sleeves all the time. This is just what I was looking for and they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE these! but......... I love, love love that my arms don't get burned on my drive home anymore. I would love these sleeves even more if they were about three inches longer AND had thumb holes. I like to protect the backs of my hands and pulling them down far enough leaves my upper arms unprotected and also makes it a little harder to grip the steering wheel. But overall, a wonderful, necessary product. I use them daily.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to wear. Wearing these enables me to walk when the weather is cool but UV ratings are high.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge fan of these ZnO sun sleeves I bought a couple of these a year ago and am back looking to add to my stock. We hike a lot and I find these work perfectly for me. I use them to protect from the sun, but also as a nice extra layer that is easy to take off or put back on depending on whether I'm running hot or cold. These are so soft, and while they can slip down a bit after a couple of hikes, they always reshape perfectly with the next wash. For me they are a great find! I'm not sure if I bought the women's size or men's size at the time. But now they've added a more detailed size chart (thanks Coolibar!) so I know I can find the perfect size.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to carry I still have not worn them but I am looking forward to do that, especially for travelling since they are very light weight. I like the way they look.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Love these sleeves so easy to carry with you in your purse. If you are out in the sun with short sleeves just pull these out for fast sun protection
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and exciting I believe this will help me in the winter, when I have a short sleeve shirt on and it turns cooler quickly. There are small enough to put in my purse and carry around for that in case situation.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I bought these after I developed a rash due to taking a prescription medication that I didn't know would have a reaction to the sun. If I had known, I would have gotten them first! I'm glad I looked at the size chart, and actually measured my arms, rather than just going off of what I'd usually think I'd need. They are snug in the beginning but they stretch a bit with use, but not too much. If anything, they are more comfortable. I keep them with my hat now, and grab both when I head out the door.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Gives me the option to wear my other golf shirts and still have long sleeves to protect me from the sun.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Golfing in the hot Florida Sun Material is thin & lightweight Even better if you pour cold water on them every few holes !!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! So glad I took a chance on these. I'm a 5'7, 130 lb female and I bought the xsmall. I just returned from a vacation that required 6 hrs driving each way and beach time. They fit perfect, stayed up on my arms with no problem and I did not get hot in these. The fabric is soft and breathable. Great price too! I love them so much I just ordered 2 more pair in different colors.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I have been looking for such an item for years! I am allergic to the sun, and to sunscreen, but a long sleeved shirt is neither comfortable nor practical on those humid days where I am in and out. I can slip these on for driving and off again when I get to my destination. They are much cooler than wearing a long sleeve overshirt. At first they were rather tight on the upper arm; I adjusted a bit and they were fine. Secure enough to stay up, but not squeezing. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to keep in the car! They are great for my daily drive. I keep them in the car so I remember to put them on!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun sleeves! Very comfortable and cool even in AZ heat! Will buy more!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I bought a pair of these last summer because I can no longer be in the sun for hours without sleeve protection. They are awesome! I wear them to play tennis, or just watch a match. They are much better than wearing a shirt under your clothes that makes you too hot. They are great for driving in my convertible car on a hot sunny day.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel! I like these in Linseed Beige more than the Grey Heather since they are lighter and slide on easily. They are also a bit longer. I ordered a pair in S/M and L/XL. Since there was little difference, I am sticking with the L/XL. CS was kind enough to send another L/XL in case there was an error. But they are practically the same, perhaps 1/6 inch more give on the upper arm. So go with a larger size for comfort. Wish they brought back the white full finger gloves which worked well with the sleeves. I live in the sleeves and gloves while in the car.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Perfect, I have lupus and need to have sun protection. These breathe and are comfortable
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the sun off my arms. I have worn the sleeves twice. They really work. I throw them into the washing machine, cold setting and also the dryer. Have not lost their shape or size. Florida is still 90 degrees and this allows me to wear a short sleeve shirt. Blocks sun yet keeps me cool.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me I keep them in my car and use often. I am petite so they fit me well....
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really does the JOB the min. you put it on, you feel the differance. cools you off amd no sunsreen reapplications. you can wear you favorite tee shirt and stay cool.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUN PROTECTION OF MY ARMS! I bought a pair of Women"s Zno Sun Sleeves to protect my arms from the sun while driving, gardening or just being out. I love them and I'm using them a lot. I am also bought the white open gloves to protect my hands from the harsh rays of the blazing sun. I just wish they came in black or blue so I don't have to paint over them. Thank you Coolibar for offering these precious items for sale!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Lupus, Need Coverage I was concerned these sleeves might keep me warm, but they surprisingly do not. I live in Austin, Texas which is hot and humid; the purpose of my purchase was for coverage and this product delivers exactly that.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit - keeps sun off comfortably I have a sun sensitivity which causes my arms to itch unmercifully, but not anymore. I wear these while driving - no sun, no itching and not hot!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret sun protection I bought these sleeves because I have had to have pre-cancerous areas removed from my arms, especially the arm that gets the sun on the driver's side in the car. They are so much easier to slip on to cover my arms than a shirt and I can easy carry them in my purse so I always have them on hand no matter where I am.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product it works well for me, protect my arm when I driving
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sleeves, great service Got my order very fast. I like the sun sleeves, but I would like them much better if they had thumbholes and were long enough to protect the backs of my hands as well as my arms.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keeps Me Cooled but Somewhat Short For reference, I am 5'4", 115 lbs, and while the material of these sun sleeves actually keeps my skin underneath cool from the sun's heat, the sleeves (size XS) stop about halfway through my upper arm. They hold up and fit nicely and comfortably, but I do wish they were longer to cover the rest of my arm.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them!!! i work outside in the strong hot Florida sun. Wish I had these years ago. I feel so protected once I put the sleeves on plus I no longer have to slather on messy sunscreen that stains all my shirts and requires reapplying. Plus once my body adjusts to the heat any cool breeze is magnified due to wearing the Zno Sun Sleeves. I have 3 pairs .I either throw them in the washer and air dry or rinse in shower. Either way they are dry the next morning. I have 2 shades of blue but all the colors look great. They are even good for the cold when I am in the office for a couple of hours each morning.I recommended them to several co workers. I also think they would be great for traveling.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Great feature. Do you sell also UV protection sleeve that the tennis player Roanic is wearing at US open?
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fills the need I bought these sleeves to protect my very sensitive skin from the sun. They fulfill that need in an effective and attractive way. I like the solution of covering my arms without an extra layer you would be with a shirt or jacket. They keep you cool. My one problem is that the sleeves have a tendency to slide down.
Date published: 2014-08-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT