EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10381

Agility Sport Cap UPF 50+

$55.00

SKU

10381

Agility Sport Cap UPF 50+

$55.00
Agility Sport Cap UPF 50+ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

A UPF 50+ hat should be rugged enough to last, and comfortable enough to wear all day. That’s why we designed a convertible sports cap to stand up to any outdoor activity from powerwalking to cycling. This packable athleisure sun hat has a removable neck drape to protect your face and neck from harmful UV radiation, while the easily adjustable elastic cord and toggle keeps your fitted coverage in place.

We put you in control of your coverage with snaps that let you wrap or remove the neck drape. Either way you'll enjoy a shield of coverage with a 3" anti-glare brim, our "no impact zone" cutout and laser-cut side vents—all in one sun-smart running hat!

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Removable neck drape with snaps for additional coverage
  • Elastic cord and toggle at back for adjustability
  • Internal sweatband
  • Laser cut side panels for ventilation
  • Anti-glare under brim to reduce glare reflecting off surrounding surfaces
  • "No impact Zone" feature in bill for longer wear
  • Packable
  • Polyester/Spandex
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Recommended fo when you want to keep your cool and stay UPF 50+ sun protected while picking up the pace outdoors. Includes fitness basketball, jogging, power walking, cycling, and other outdoor sports activities.

Not recommended for swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Size & Fit

  • Drape length: 13 ⅜"
  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23 ¼" (M/L), 24" (L/XL)
  • 3" Brim

Sun Fact

More than 419,000 cases of skin cancer in the US each year are linked to indoor tanning.
- American Skin Care Foundation

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No ponytail hole Seems like good quality. My issue is that it does not have a "pony tail hole" in the back.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Velcro strap Because I have long hair, I miss the Velcro on the back to crest a hole to Pull my hair thru, it also helped with sizing
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ideal for my needs Not very comfortable and too light weight for my needs - doing landscaping.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size issues with Agility Sports Cap The previous version of this hat was better in two ways. The birim was 4 inches where now it has been reduced to 3 inches. The old version had a button in the back for the cape attachment. This version has the button removed which creates a flaw with the sizing. Once you add the cape, it seems to reduce the size significantly. The old version was simply a better product. I may try the l/xl to see if going up one size corrects the problem.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I wear for golfing and with the neck protector snapped, i am actually cooler than without. Crazy, but true.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hat Very nice hat, the snap on the flaps was a GREAT IDEA it keeps the coverage on you while moving or while windy.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Lightweight, comfortable, good coverage. Little expensive but worth the money.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Convenient. I only have to put sunscreen on my face now. No worry about ear or neck
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sport Cap Review The cap is functional and great that the neck and ear covering can snap together and stop flapping in small breezes. It is a small/medium and a bit tight as I am a medium, being a bit bigger would be nice. I have no way of knowing if it is blocking the UV rays, time will tell. A larger selection of colours would have been nice, shades of blue, green, brown, etc..
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I love this so very functional hat!! My priority is definitely seeking to reduce sun damage, not to look sexy, but the hat is not too bad looking. I wear it walking, biking, playing tennis, gardening. LOVE the snaps in front as my neck needs protecting as it's already been so sun damaged. Most hats leave the neck too open or the flap is too short and moves in the wind.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and comfortable Comfortable and covers side of face and neck, even over mask
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great hat but flap isn’t sized correctly The hat on its own is fantastic. The flap/drape is way too tight on the head and neck. They need to increase the size of the drape based on hat size. I ordered large and have to return it. Really want this hat!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I love this Sports Cap! Since COVID I've been walking 8-10 miles every day and it's been unusually hot, so the sports cap has been a lifesaver. It's very comfortable, keeps the heat off my head, and helps prevent my hair from discoloration due to excessive sun exposure.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drape on agility sport cap The drape on the hat is too tight on the head when it is worn as shown in the picture. The hat is sized properly but the drape must be pulled up high on the head in order to fit. I ordered the next size up on the hat and the drape was still too tight.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not order this cap This cap is not made correctly. The design is flawed and Coolibar needs to fix it. Just the cap fit me great BUT then when I put the neck flap on, it tightens and makes the cap too small. I was sooooo disappointed because I love Coolibar products and order often for my whole family. Then Coolibar refused to pay for the return shipping saying it was not defective. Customer service fail.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Excellent start for facial protection. It is an excellent hat. My only "beef" is that unless you snap the curtain closed the wind will blow and get in your visual field. when it is "snapped" it does feel a little constricting.... I have used their products a long time. Reason, is that I am a physician (GP) and like everyone else the sun has done damage to the skin. Along with creams with high SPE, a good hat/arm shield will do a lot to save a lot of dermatology visits (They are important.) Usually, I see AK's on the eyebrows, ears, and other facial parts, this hat/shield will definitely help a lot!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. Stylish. Comfortable. Protects thyroid area from sun after thyroidectomy.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agility cap This cap is very light weight. Great sun protection.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this hat more than I thought I would This a really nice hat. I bought it more to keep the bugs away while hiking than as a sun hat and it works really well for that application (although it definitely protects the top of my head very well). It’s also a surprisingly awesome hiking cap! Super comfortable, lightweight and wicks sweat from the band out through the brim as well or better than any running or hiking cap I have owned. It’s pricey, but definitely well made and, given what you’d pay for a similar product from high end, big name outdoor clothing company, it’s not unreasonable.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought it lg to cover my pony tail. Very comfy! Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JUST OK Please bring back the original style with the longer side flaps.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hat review Great shade & nice that it’s adjustable. I wish that it curved up on the sides since it hits my ears. Also would have liked a pony tail gap.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR JOGGING I purchased this hat and jogged that evening !!! If I could rate a MILLION STARS I DEFINITELY WOULD!!! I ordered a s/m perfect fit . It stays in place snaps in FRONT FOR more protection !!! Just ordered a black one for a back up . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STYLE OF HAT !!! Hopefully other colors come out !!! Pink , yellow , teal GREEN PLEASE pass on to the designer department. Happy COOLIBAR customer . Hot New Mexico !!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT