Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

01590

Men's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$35.00

Save $3.00 each on 2+

SKU

01590

Men's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$35.00
Men's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_01590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $3.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Morada Everyday Short-Sleeve T-shirt features our ZnO™ fabric, with tiny particles of zinc oxide – the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens – in every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neck
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29" Body length (size Large)

Sun Fact

Research suggests that nearly 90% of melanomas are caused by exposure to ultraviolet (UV) radiation, either from natural or artificial sources.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide and blocky Runs large, very wide shirt. Got another coolibar shirt with the same order and they don’t run as large.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and cruising True to size, very comfortable poolside and cruising topless in my Corvette.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stripes! All of my short sleeve tees have been replaced with Coolibar.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size and colors are true They fit true to size and colors are true plus they keep you cool. I like them a lot
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent T-Shirt!!! This is my 3rd order for this T-Shirt. Both long and short sleeve are superior. Bonus, my husband wears them during the day...I sleep in them at night! They are so soft, cool and comfortable. He's XXL, I'm 5 ft. nothing. Fits like a short nightgown. We BOTH love them. LOL
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt NIce-looking shirt, very comfortable, soft fabric.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I have a number of long sleeve t shirts already and found the Short sleeve fit is great and has ample sleeve length also. Quality shirt.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ick color Bought this for a friend and did send it on to him only to hear it runs SMALL. Couldn't tell size while I had it but could see color: Ick! Can't say online what it reminded me of but if you've ever had food poisoning you know the shade. Sorry Coolibar because I really generally like your products.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and very comfortable Great finding a sunproof shirt that has some cotton in it. Makes it very soft and comfortable and looks great. And worked great in the record heat weather when I was in Europe last month. I liked so much I ordered three more
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts! After having some skin issues I looked up UPF clothing and found Coolibar. I just received my order of 3 shirts and want to say they fit amazingly well ( not tight, not baggy, just right, true to size), the material is soft with just the right amount of stretch, and they look great! I feel protected from the sun and I highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great after 1st washing Fits good and feels cool.Truly worked in the sun last week.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot weather sun protection that feels great This is a t-shirt that is the most comfortable one around. It's soft, well proportioned, wears well, easy to clean, and has built in 50+ UPF. You're getting a lot more for the $$. Haven't found anything better.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought this for my husband - my Coolibar shirts are so comfortable and I wanted him to have a few. He loves the way this shirt feels - Large is perfect- he’s 5’8”-165 pounds. He has skin cancer issues and we live on a sailboat- Always wears his Coolibar hat too. Thank you for your wonderful garments- our dermatologist first introduced us to Coolibar.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit,feel,and color. Love it!! Can't wait to wear it on vacation in Jamaica!!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UPF 50 T-shirt I will replace all my other T-Shirts with this one. Just the correct weight and size (L) for me, fits and feels great.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too big I bought this for my dad as a present, in size large because that's what size he is with everything he buys. I thought it would be the same generic sizing here..however the shirt was HUGE. I don't know if I was shipped the wrong size or the sizes run that big...but I feel like even if I had ordered an x-large, this would still be big :(
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft Love the t shirt . It is so soft. I will buy more.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, cool color Bought on clearance for my husband. Couldn't resist the price. We're a new Coolibar converts and added few item this summer season. My husband really likes the quality of the fabric of all the shirts we bought, how soft it feels against the skin and the material is very breathable. The fit is great as well. He wears medium in most brands, and Coolibar medium fits him just perfect. Will buy again.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watch your size Too tight alter washing for the first time. Should have gotten large instead of medium.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Love the feel of the fabric and the fit is adequate for swimming.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my husband's snorkeling gear! My husband does a lot of snorkeling and regular shirts cause him to get his back sun burnt. These shirts block the rays and allow him to spend more time doing what he loves to do.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts My husband has to watch his exposure to the sun but loves to be outside. These are light weight and give the UV protection he needs.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt, but inconsistent sizing. I bought two white shirts (same style and color) for my husband. One fit nicely, and he loved the fabric. The other shirt was a half inch longer in the sleeves and neckline, so it didn't fit so nicely. We are keeping both shirts (we don't want to bother with a return, and it isn't certain what we would get in an exchange).
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased My wife and I both purchased Coolibar shirts for a recent beach vacation. We are very pleased with our purchased. The shirts are stylish and fit well.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softness and sun protection Shirt is very soft and fits like a glove. I am 5' 7" and 160 LBS. I will be ordering more in different colors. 
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I found THE SHIRT I'm a 54 yr old life time roofing contractor. I'm Caucasian. Been looking for years now for the perfect shirt to wear on the roof. I found it. It's a little loose with sleeves that cover the back of my arms. Can't take any more sun on my back. This shirt made my life comfortable. Bought 1 from 4 different company's including Duluth, Vaper & 2 others I can't recall. Coolibar is a little more money but is far more comfortable than the rest. Contractors in the sun buy Coolibar. I already did all the testing!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice-looking Shirts These are really good-looking shirts. They feel great and are light weight. I bought three for my husband and one for me. He has had melanoma and other skin cancers. We have a pool. In order to enjoy it we must wear protection at all times when lounging out there. With these shirts, we can do that and not get over heated.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For The Heat And Sun! I bought a few of these for a trip to Vieques, PR. The sun and heat was pretty intense but these shirts kept me cool and 100% protected from the sun. Didn't get sunburnt at all! I recommend these shirts 100% if you're sensitive to sunlight.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Love it but need to exchange for Med as I misjudged size
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! A great fabric. Smooth, silky, and stretchy, it is a pleasure to wear. Easy to care for, too.
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_01590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT