EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01590

Men's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$35.00

Save $3.00 each on 2+

SKU

01590

Men's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$35.00
Men's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_01590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $3.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Morada Everyday Short-Sleeve T-shirt features our ZnO™ fabric, with tiny particles of zinc oxide – the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens – in every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neck
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29" Body length (size Large)

Sun Fact

Over time, the sun's rays can seriously damage the eyes and surrounding skin, sometimes leading to vision loss and conditions from cataracts and macular degeneration to eye and eyelid cancers. The best defense is sunglasses with high quality lenses that absorb or block 99-100% of UVA/UVB light.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awkward Sleeve Length The sleeves were too long - it looked awkward. Otherwise nice material.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and comfortable. Love this simple shirt. The fabric is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & good for you to boot!!! This was a gift for my husband who really liked the shirt. The fit was good and the fabric was very soft making the shirt very comfortable to wear. He's had many skin cancers, so finally decided it was worth trying to avoid some in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stripes gets stars Comfy,lightweight,attractive,protective.IreallylikeallmyCoolibarT’s.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking Shirt that Really is Protected. Light weight, good cut and really did protect me under a very hot, sunny week. I will definitely buy some more. (Would like to see a wider range of colors!)
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable t-shirt This is a comfortable t-shirt. It has a full cut so it’s a little baggy (which I prefer). This is my second t-shirt from Coolibar. Both look great! Very pleased!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Excellent quality and perfect weight for everyday use. Please design this Tee with a pocket - that would make perfection.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this shirt in 5 colors Looks good on, comfortable and true to size. Washes well and no shrinkage.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morass shirts Bought these for my hubby! He loves them, soft and stretch both ways. Very comfortable when out in the sun for his pickleball games. Going to buy more.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda every day tee shirt I’ve been roofing & still am for 40 yrs. that has a toll on my back. Tried so many different products to keep sun off!! Ran across this company 5 yrs ago. They are very comfortable, durable & do the trick on the sun on my back. Highly recommend these shirts
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T shirt that I purchased Nice shirt This one is a little expensive to buy a whole bunch. I use 50 Rated for undershirts to battle my solar urticaria. At one time I was able to get them from Gander Mtn, but they no longer carry them so I tried this one
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHIRT The color is an exact match to the add. The quality of materials used and the construction is superior to many other shirts I have worn.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt This shirt is made from very soft material and feels great when outside on walks or biking.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed sun protection I buy these shirts for my son who has had skin cancer in his 30's. He loves the material and fit. Wears them all the time.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product over time Bought four additional colors to supplement ones I already had from previous years. They are good quality, wash up well. Like that the neckline doesn’t “fray” over time and like the length of the sleeves which come just above elbow to offer added protection.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide and blocky Runs large, very wide shirt. Got another coolibar shirt with the same order and they don’t run as large.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and cruising True to size, very comfortable poolside and cruising topless in my Corvette.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stripes! All of my short sleeve tees have been replaced with Coolibar.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size and colors are true They fit true to size and colors are true plus they keep you cool. I like them a lot
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent T-Shirt!!! This is my 3rd order for this T-Shirt. Both long and short sleeve are superior. Bonus, my husband wears them during the day...I sleep in them at night! They are so soft, cool and comfortable. He's XXL, I'm 5 ft. nothing. Fits like a short nightgown. We BOTH love them. LOL
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt NIce-looking shirt, very comfortable, soft fabric.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I have a number of long sleeve t shirts already and found the Short sleeve fit is great and has ample sleeve length also. Quality shirt.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ick color Bought this for a friend and did send it on to him only to hear it runs SMALL. Couldn't tell size while I had it but could see color: Ick! Can't say online what it reminded me of but if you've ever had food poisoning you know the shade. Sorry Coolibar because I really generally like your products.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and very comfortable Great finding a sunproof shirt that has some cotton in it. Makes it very soft and comfortable and looks great. And worked great in the record heat weather when I was in Europe last month. I liked so much I ordered three more
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts! After having some skin issues I looked up UPF clothing and found Coolibar. I just received my order of 3 shirts and want to say they fit amazingly well ( not tight, not baggy, just right, true to size), the material is soft with just the right amount of stretch, and they look great! I feel protected from the sun and I highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great after 1st washing Fits good and feels cool.Truly worked in the sun last week.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot weather sun protection that feels great This is a t-shirt that is the most comfortable one around. It's soft, well proportioned, wears well, easy to clean, and has built in 50+ UPF. You're getting a lot more for the $$. Haven't found anything better.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought this for my husband - my Coolibar shirts are so comfortable and I wanted him to have a few. He loves the way this shirt feels - Large is perfect- he’s 5’8”-165 pounds. He has skin cancer issues and we live on a sailboat- Always wears his Coolibar hat too. Thank you for your wonderful garments- our dermatologist first introduced us to Coolibar.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit,feel,and color. Love it!! Can't wait to wear it on vacation in Jamaica!!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UPF 50 T-shirt I will replace all my other T-Shirts with this one. Just the correct weight and size (L) for me, fits and feels great.
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_01590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT