EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10195

Women's High-Rise Asana Yoga Capris UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's High-Rise Asana Yoga Capris UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Asana Yoga Capri is a figure-flattering addition to your athleisure wear collection. Made with our midweight UPF 50+ fabric, these workout capris have our Cooltect™ technology. They're breathable and moisture wicking to help cool down your body when you've started to break a sweat!

  • UPF 50+
  • Hidden pocket on back waistband
  • Styled seamlines for flattering fit
  • Flatlock seaming for comfort
  • Active Curva™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 20” Inseam
  • Fitted
  • Sits at natural waist

Fabric

Active Curva™ Fabric

Our Active Curva fabric helps you achieve optimal performance, comfort and coverage with moisture-wicking, quick dry Cooltect™ technology that cools your body as you break a sweat! This gentle compression fabric is engineered to move with your natural curves in figure flattering UPF 50+ coverage for outdoor yoga, biking, hiking and more.

Nylon/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high rise yoga capris At 5’2” the capris are a longer length which is great for me! Waist is a bit tight at first, but does relax. Love these for daily walking in the summer heat!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice leggings for exercise Very comfortable leggings with a more substantial fabric than the summer Capri leggings. I find that they feel tighter than the summer leggings but I didn’t need to size up. These are better for exercise and don’t lose their shape or slide down as you’re wearing them.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and supportive They are great. they have great support and they are cool. The only downside is they need a pocket for your phone.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Soft, so comfortable, great looking-perfect for any kind of activity! The quality of the product is superb!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it The quality is very good and they feel like a dream.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoga Capris Love the hidden pocket in the back of the waistband. Love the look & the way I look in them. There’re not just for yoga, you can wear them anywhere.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable. Great Fit I love these yoga capris! The fabric is so soft and comfortable. They're great for yoga, running, cycling, or just wearing around. They're so great, I'm ordering another pair!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these for yoga. They are incredibly soft and comfortable but still keep everything firm
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I play tennis and I have been wearing exercise capris to protect my legs, but they don’t have UV protection. I own Coolibar shirts so I thought I would try their capris. Though not cheap, they are worth it. They fit perfectly and are SO comfortable. Not too tight but not loose. I hope they last a long time; they seem well made so they should. Now I need Coolibar to make more cute shirts and capris in various colors.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Workout Capris Ever! I bought one pair each of the black and grey size medium Asana Yoga Capris a couple of weeks ago and am ordering additional two pair. Their fit is true to size, the style is fabulous! The stretch factor is perfect. They are the only workout capris I want to wear as my others are inferior in comparison. Thank you, Coolibar, for offering this workout option!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Perfect Fit! Incredible yoga pants! These are so soft and they don’t feel like compression pants just a really flattering fit. I weigh 133 lbs., slim legs and a tummy but these yoga pants are super comfortable. I highly recommend and will probably purchase the black.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these high rise capris Best yoga capris I have ever had. Comfortable, nice fit, went biking in Florida felt protected but not to hot!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and style I am 5' 5"/125 pounds and the XS fits great! Love the seamlines which make these really flattering and super comfortable to wear. The back pocket securely holds my iPhone 8! Really comfortable waistband as well. Great addition to my yoga wear, I will be wearing these a lot!
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT