EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01492

Women's Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top UPF 50+

$79.00

SKU

01492

Women's Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_01492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured by Outside Magazine
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Take sun protection up a notch with our Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top, which includes a playful metal snap placket for easier dressing. A stylish long sleeve pullover with notables like full length sleeves with thumbholes and a front kangaroo pocket make this a dressier alternative to your everyday sweatshirt, but just as comfy. Magnetic snaps open and close for turtleneck-style protection when needed.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit, shaped through waist and hips
  • Raglan sleeves with cuffs and thumbholes
  • High-low with banded round hem
  • Welt kangaroo front pocket
  • Funnel neck with metal snaps placket at front
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28 ½” Body Length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Clothing is the first line of defense against skin cancer, and dressing babies in lightweight clothing that covers arms and legs is a great first sun protection step.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt A little heavy but works great when I’m working in the yard .
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun top Nice fit, love the bright but not over-powering color
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all day wear at theme parks This top has a nice, soft fabric. Love the front pocket for cell phone and thin wallet. I haven't tried it yet in the Florida heat. I bought one size larger on purpose so I could layer under it for winter days.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! This top is so comfy! I have it in two colors and wear them frequently with casual pants or jeans.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size and fit I am usually a size 1 and I bought a 3 and it was still to tight. Way to uncomfortable. It is a beautiful color and style but very tight fitting
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sea breeze funnel neck top I sent the item back, L which I always order ran too small, My Discover account has not been credited yet, please check into this for me, Tracking indicated you have received it. I did like the color & style.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling top, great design This funnel neck top is very flattering and fits so well. Love the front pocket for my phone and keys. The fabric feels great and looks good with jeans or workout pants. It's now one of my faves! Definitely recommend it...actually, it's my second one as I like it so much.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun breeze funnel top Comfortable, looks good and true to size . I have this top in 4 colors! I highly recommend this top.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites One of my favorite coolibar shirts. I now have four in different colors. Really like the front pouch on a cool day and the ability to wear the collar in different ways - turtle neck or more open.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressier than just a sweatshirt I'm 5'6 and 132 lbs and the Small is perfect. I love the longer fitted style and the high neck.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top to layer Like most Coolibar stuff sizing is ALL over the place and there's no darts/design to accommodate shapes outside of a slender and straight build! Whatever reviewer said to size down--I have to highly disagree especially if you have curves! I went with the XL and its tight everywhere outside of the neck but for me I am ok with a very fitted athletic look as I love that I can layer under sweaters, use for jogging etc but if you have a tummy or heavier arms this is not cut in a way that is flattering and it doesn't hang loose at the bottom. I do wish the neck when closed was a bit tighter but it looks nice when unbuttoned. For ref I'm 5'4, 150lbs, 32F bust, 28 waist, 38 hips, typically a sz 10, Med in most tops so I would suggest going up 2-3 sizes if you are busty/curvy
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! It is the perfect colour! Since it is the middle of winter here, I have not yet worn this, but I love the style, colour, shape and fabric! Thank you! Keep up the great design!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash and see The only significant difference between the sizes is the length. I purchased an XL, and an XXL, and a 3 X. After washing and drying, the red XXL’s length shrunk up considerably. The black is just right and is more like an XL now.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I bought this top a while ago and just pulled it out for a winter mountain hike. The features are exactly what I need when hiking -- neck coverage, long sleeves with thumbholes and a front pocket for quick accessibility. The collar looks great as a funnel neck or with an asymmetric front opening. The material is soft and flows nicely with the split tunic sides. The material is on the heavier side, so I'm not sure I would wear this in the summer, especially in Arizona heat. As far as sizing, I find Coolibar to have a generous fit, so I always size down. This top was no exception.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small this item was smaller than described so I had to return it
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layers for Texas winter I like the unique neck and the full coverage sleeves. The material is soft and easy to wash. I use it in layers during the winter in Texas. It is quite warm enough.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I bought this one year ago. I love ❤️ the neck that I can open when I am inside. It has the full coverage I need. Now I am glad it comes in different colors. It is also very soft.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not perfect I have one of these in a different color and I absolutely love it. I like this one but the pocket in front is not properly aligned. It is too far to the left. Hopefully others won’t notice. I still like this top and plan to wear it but I’m a little disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and warm I love the top and have received several compliments on it. It keeps me very warm when I am playing pickleball in 50F weather. I'm wondering if it will be too hot to wear in warmer weather.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! This top has great design detail and has gentle shaping while not feeling tight.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I love this top! The color is rich and beautiful and it's very comfortable and fits well. I'm 5'3" and 160 lbs, I'm a bit on the long-waisted side, and purchased a size S.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and beautiful!! Love the collar {‼️} Love the color! Love the kangaroo pockets! Fits true to size
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! Stylish and comfortable and with sun protection is a added bonus
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Top! These are my go to tops in this cooler weather. They are the right weight for layering or wearing alone. I wear these when I play Pickleball in the colder weather here in Chicago. The snaps on the neck allow you to go low or high for more coverage. The finger holes work well if doing whatever you do outside. It is a bit form fitting if you get your regular size. If you want to put something under it or prefer a looser fit, order the next size up. I ordered up on this and works fine for me.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best too I own! Love this too.. think I will get every color! So comfy
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft top This top is just so soft and the color is beautiful. It provides good sun protection. The fit is relaxed but not too baggy. Since I need maximum sun protection, I used all the snaps to cover my neck and it was not as cute that way. Still a good buy, perfect for a fall day.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ran Small Although I loved this top, it ran too small & showed lumps and bumps.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hit Very comfortable. Really like the front pocket. Great for travel.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish This is true to size and fits great. Pockets are a must for me when out walking. Even waking in 80 degree weather, i never got overheated.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, flattering, good quality Comfortable flattering fit, and meets my usual expectations for Coolibar clothing! Nice addition to my sunsafe wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_01492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT