EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10439

Women's LumaLeo Beach Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's LumaLeo Beach Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

When it comes to sun protective pants, you want the comfort of your favorite sweats without the weight or bulk. Our LumaLeo Beach Pants have a flowy, straight leg fit made of our lightweight Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric. These full coverage athleisure bottoms feature an elastic waistband with an internal cord for the perfect fit, while our invisible zipper pocket discreetly stores your belongings.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit with straight leg
  • Elastic waistband with internal drawcord
  • Invisible zipper pocket on wearers right side
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Lightweight to keep you cool
  • Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric: Super soft and comfy against the skin, this fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fiber level

Size & Fit

  • 31" Inseam

Fabric

ZnO™ Organic Cotton Fabric

The cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect and certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). This soft and comfy fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fabric level. It’s perfect for everyday leisure.

Certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (*GOTS) the cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect.

*GOTS certification means that our fabric textiles meet the very highest international standards, going beyond verification of the organic farming process to also include environmental and social factors throughout production of the textile. The result is a fabric of equal or superior quality that requires less water, less energy, and no toxic chemicals.

Organic Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Day Style with Protection Flattering fit for size large! Lightweight- great for beach going.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Pants Pants are nice, although a little heavier than expected. Elastic is huge, but can be adjusted. Fit well.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Comfortable, light weight and good length for a summer pant - I am 5'9. The pocket makes them good for travel and I have also used them for golf.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love these pants except I was very happy to see these pants with sun protection. I am 5’ 1” and they are too long. Rather than return them, I am hemming them myself. I would love to see petite sizes offered.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and Material I’m 5’7” apx 135 pounds and the size small is perfect. Typically I wear a size 6-8. The right length without adjusting and comfortable around the waist. Fabric is just right, not too hot and not too thin. Zipper pocket is very convenient. highly recommend. Washes well, maybe a little wrinkling but still looks nice.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pants Good for walking on the beach, medium weight. Not long enough to cover your feet.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lumaaleo beach pants I love these pants! Very comfy & the pocket with zipper holds a cell phone which is what I wanted. Sometimes I roll up the leg cuff a bit if I want them shorter. They are lightweight so I’ve never been too hot in them. I’d purchase them again.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pants! I wore the LumaLeo Beach pants to a recent wedding. They were comfortable, classy looking and the material was cool in the 90 degree heat. Excellent product!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants for the summer These are nice and very cool. I love the way they flow and fit.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable Very lightweight and comfortable. Perfect length. Keeps shape better than the other beach pants I wore.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lumaleo pants Love theses pants super comfortable well made worth it
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Great pants. I wish Coolibar made a “short” pants option
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pants (women's) Great pants. They didn't shrink. Wash easily. Good investment.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs large High quality fabric. Good design. Runs very large...larger than size chart indicates.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product line Comfortable and the same fabric as the jacket, making a nice ensemble. It’s got a soft cotton-bamboo feel to it, which I really like.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost I love the fabric (I have several pairs with the tie at the waist), and I love the look of the waist band, but it rolls down and that makes it look funny.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, fits well, but drawstring problem When the pants arrived I could not really see how the drawstring worked, but I was glad that there were no ends dangling down like most drawstrings, and the elastic waist was enough for me. So I washed the pants on gentle cycle, and when I took them out, about 8 inches of one end of the drawstring were hanging out of the hole. Since there was no way to thread it back in, I decided to just pull it out. The other end was sewn tightly inside, so finally I just had to cut off the part hanging out. However, they are light for summer, and fit well, and good for walking.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric and fit. Fabric is lovely, lighter weight than many Coolibar fabrics. Unfortunately the fit is very uncomfortable. I am 5’6” tall and 105 pounds. The extra small hugs at mid-hip rather than near my waist. The pants are much too tight because there is no “give” in the waistband. The legs and seat were more than roomy, some would consider them too large but I like the “flowy” nature. Would have loved these pants if I could wear them in comfort.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Luma Leo Beach pants The elastic band was thick and uncomfortable . I think it would be very uncomfortable in the summer . so I had to return them
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants! I liked the style but the pants were too small. I returned them & ordered next size up. 5’1, 123#. But another Coolibar pant fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable I bought these pants for a trip to Florida and I'm so pleased with them. I stayed cool and comfortable outside each day as I visited a series of nature reserves - even though it was over 80 degrees.
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT