EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10623

Women's LumaLeo Pullover UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's LumaLeo Pullover UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our cooling hoodie cowl neck silhouette converts to a scuba hood for seamless sun coverage! And the unbelievably soft, sustainable fabric makes it easy to wear this UPF 50+ athleisure pullover all day.

  • UPF 50+
  • Scuba hood with drawcord converts to cowl neck silhouette
  • Invisible side zipper pockets
  • Full length raglan sleeves with thumbholes
  • Curved hem
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric: Super soft and comfy against the skin, this fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fiber level

Size & Fit

  • 30" Body length (size medium)
  • Relaxed fit

Fabric

ZnO™ Organic Cotton Fabric

The cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect and certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). This soft and comfy fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fabric level. It’s perfect for everyday leisure.

Certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (*GOTS) the cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect.

*GOTS certification means that our fabric textiles meet the very highest international standards, going beyond verification of the organic farming process to also include environmental and social factors throughout production of the textile. The result is a fabric of equal or superior quality that requires less water, less energy, and no toxic chemicals.

Organic Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable. I ordered my usual size and this top seems to run a bit large. However the loose fit allows for more air circulation and feels cooler in the sun.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful exercise warmup !! Love it! So beautiful in white. Love that it has the hand and neck covering. Very classy with matching pants. Lightweight for summer.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pullover Color is beautiful but had to return, it was extremely long and fit like a dress
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price This pullover is very comfortable as a single layer on a cool morning walk. The hem falls just above mid thigh (I am 5'4.5"). The color is just as pictured, Berry Heather.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I really like this pullover. The material is very soft and fluid and it washes well. I ordered a large and it gives room for wearing a t shirt underneath if I want. (I am 5’8”/145 lbs).
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Seaming Very comfortable, lightweight and attractive seaming style. The neckline is stretchable to use as a hoodie so good sun coverage. Washes up nicely. Sizing good.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming back for another... This will likely be my new go-to top; it's lightweight, breathes well, and the length is spot-on. I love the rosey color too! Thanks for keeping this Lupus gal stylish coolibar!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Soft and comfortable exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go To This is the absolute best shirt! For reference: I am 5’4’, 135 lbs and wear 34 DDD bra size. I’m slim in the hips but I always need extra in the chest area and a S fits perfectly. We go for walks on the beach near our beach house in SC. The features in this shirt make it superb! The cowl neck is perfect to either let hang gently around your collarbone or cinch up on your neck to protect delicate skin. On a very windy day, I pull the cowl neck up over my head on top of my baseball cap to keep it from blowing away and the cowl neck also protects my ears from the sun. Yesterday, we had such high winds on the beach and most folks were pretty uncomfortable with the stinging sand but I pulled the front part of the cowl neck over my head and half of my face. Amazingly versatile! It terms of features, it has thumb holes and 2 zip pockets so you can carry your cell phone without worrying that it will fall out. It’s also a little longer so it covers up well. We go to a cafe that is near the ocean and it’s almost always breezy and cooler. This shirt ALWAYS goes along. I have found that I am wearing this just about every day and will probably get another. This shirt is well designed and is a definite home run! Thank you Coolibar for having a shirt for women that is protective and well designed. It’s my favorite so far!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LumaLeo pullover It fits loosely and is flattering when worn with straight or tapered leg slacks. The cowl is my favorite part and you can’t go wrong with this fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it :( I really wanted to love this, but the fit just wasn't quite right. The neck felt like a turtleneck because of all the fabric and the high neck. The torso felt too tight for what should be a loose pullover.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad I really wanted to love this but the fit is just wrong. There is way too much fabric in the “hood”
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Cheap Materials and once washed does not look great. I would not recommand this pullover. To expensive for the quality
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love the color, the fabric, the well-done sewing, the hood that pulls up or pulls down and still covers part of my neck, and the way this pullover drapes. My only small complaint is that the zippered pockets are overkill, though perfectly sewn, and make lumps in an otherwise flowing top. People who really want pockets might not care. I'm going to try to remove them.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect after beach cover up Super soft material. Warm w perfect coverage. Great color
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT