EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10440

Women's LumaLeo Summer Leggings UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's LumaLeo Summer Leggings UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Women’s LumaLeo Leggings are a figure-flattering addition to your everyday wardrobe. Technically elegant touches like an internal drawcord, invisible zipper pocket and a tulip hem take these athleisure bottoms to the next level! Made with our exclusive Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric you’ll stay cool, comfy and UPF 50+ covered from running errands to walking the dog.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted
  • Elastic waistband with internal drawcord
  • Invisible zipper pocket on wearers right side
  • Tulip hem detail at leg opening
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Lightweight to keep you cool
  • Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric: Super soft and comfy against the skin, this fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fiber level

Size & Fit

  • 25" Inseam

Fabric

ZnO™ Organic Cotton Fabric

The cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect and certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). This soft and comfy fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fabric level. It’s perfect for everyday leisure.

Certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (*GOTS) the cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect.

*GOTS certification means that our fabric textiles meet the very highest international standards, going beyond verification of the organic farming process to also include environmental and social factors throughout production of the textile. The result is a fabric of equal or superior quality that requires less water, less energy, and no toxic chemicals.

Organic Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Good Fit for Me I love the high-rise Asana leggings, but these pants fit me strangely. The waist band is large and I'm glad it adjusts.They seem baggy in places and tight in others, so the fit is not flattering. I just don't feel confident in these pants, so I will wear them to work in the yard, but not out anywhere.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar needs long sizes!!! Love these at 5'9" and really want full sun coverage, I wish they were longer, but I can make them work as crops. Nice fabric, soft with a comfy waist band.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and look nice At height/weight proportional 5'11" I knew these would be capri leggings, see photo if I can attach it. I normally order L, but ordered XXL to be a non-skin-tight fit and because I can sew. Took in the waist 4 inches. They are fairly close fitting but not tight and have a lot of stretch. Order a size or two larger if you want looser fit. High waist that I like. Mid-weight knit is not 'see thru' as the dressy white 'Aire' pants that I have (kept), but they look nice too if wearing correct underwear (bright colors/prints might be noticeable). These leggings are very comfortable, and look dressy enough with the Coolibar tunics that I have (love the super lightweight silky feel Aire fabric of those). No this is not a paid ad. The clothes are on the expensive side for me, but wear a lot and look nice. I am very light skinned and SPF50 is the plus to not have to have a coating of sunblock on my skin.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable and true to size. Hang dry recommended.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I’m 5’2” and the length was perfect. I like the tulip detail at the bottom. The fabric was soft and breathable. The elastic in the waist band was narrow compared to the width of the waist band itself. It could be just the proportion of my body (I’m 108 lbs.) but I found the waist band to be on the loose side. It hits just below the navel. A way to cinch the waist band (e.g., a draw string) would have made the leggings perfect for me. As I intend to wear it under longer tops, it shouldn’t be a big problem.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I've wanted a pair a white summer leggings for years but have avoided them. Concerned with fit, sheer-ness and frankly that they would make me look fat (even though I'm thin and in good shape). Just always self conscious in white. These fit PERFECT. They are soft, comfortable, better than yoga leggings, more like pants. They are not sheer. Love the ankle detail. The size small is the perfect length/fit for me at 5' 6 1/2". I'll probably live in these this summer, and it's so nice that they are sun-safe. Might have to get a black pair too. Very excited to have found these. Thanks Coolibar! You did it again ;). I wear them with the St. Lucia Tunic Top for a great summer combo. Have not washed them yet but as with all of the other Coolibar we have, I'm sure they will wash well.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Love these leggings! Please make them in a dark gray also! I have 3 pairs and a darker gray would be awesome!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material , wears well I normally wear a 6 in pants: these are leggings so I ordered a S and M. I kept the M. The white in the S showed every little bump along my legs, the S waist band was tighter than the M for my taste. I like things loose and comfortable. These are well made. I personally only wear them with longer shirts or tunics. they are perfect for that. I personally prefer the Aire fabrics due to heat and humidity here so in the future, I won't order more of these simply because I love the Aire fabrics more. Great item though
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the improvements! These leggings are so comfortable! The pocket, tulip cut out at the ankle, and overall cut make these leggings feel more like pants than tights. They seem a touch more breathable and looser fit than the previous summer leggings. That is a good thing because they feel more like yoga pants/slim pants than tights that I would wear for everyday outings. I can dress these up or down. They do have a high cut waist. That's perfect for me to help hold me in and avoid a muffin top, but some may not like the look. I wore these for hours in the backyard on full sun and didn't burn while staying cool. The pocket is a generous size and helps keep my phone close. I plan on getting another pair. These improvements make it worthwhile to replace my mom Coolibar clothes. They're all I wear now (95% of the time)! Please Coolibar make some jeans!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these leggings I wear these leggings every day when I walk. They are sleek, comfortable, and very good looking. I am very pleased with them. I ordered 2 pair so I can rotate while one has been washed and is line drying. I always wear size xs (2-4 equivalent) with Coolibar and true to size, they fit perfectly. I am 5'7", 118 lbs. I like how they seem to wick moisture so that when it is often warm here in Southern California they don't feel too hot. Excellent product; very well made!
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT