SKU
01307X

Women's Cabana Hoodie UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Cabana Hoodie UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 398.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_01307X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Split kangaroo pocket
  • Two-way zipper
  • Attached hood with drawcord provides additional scalp and neck coverage
  • 34" Body length (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, and relaxing by the pool, lake or ocean.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our softest beach cover-up designed to flatter your figure. With the two-way zipper, you can let it hang comfortably loose at either the neck or legs. With a lightweight flowing design, our Cabana Hoodie is perfect for shoreline strolls.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a walk, going to yoga or cozy at home. Pretty color and, as always, good quality. Bit longer than I expected.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing the Cabana Hoodie. This item could be the perfect light jacket for spring, summer, and fall, or a top to wear with leggings, or jeans. It is true to its size, unlike some other clothes which are often baggy on me when I order a small. I love this hoodie and I find it’s a good protection from the sun when riding in the car or walking around outside. Its light weight material is ideal when a sweater or other hoodie is too warm.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my four cabana hoodies! I am now the proud owner of four of these. My first purchase was five years. No matter how many times I wash them they still look fresh and new. So comfortable…. You can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & perfect 5'7" 130 lbs, Small was just right even after washing in cold and hang to dry. Looking forward to beach winter vacation and using it!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cabana hoodie If you are tall, the zipper end is very high. The length needs to be longer and the sleeves are very narrow. It is hard to pull on when one’s arms are wet.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cabana hoodie! Love this hoodie! I ordered several after receiving my 1st order. They are perfect for wearing with leggings. Have received numerous compliments. This hoodie is definitely a four season article of clothing.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I really like it, fits perfect and the color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie Lightweight but protective. Perfect weight. Would buy again!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely beach cover-up! This hoodie is a beautiful color, lightweight, and is well-made, so glad that I bought it!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On the whole good product useful for me I wish the pockets were by the side with bit more room , everything else is good size is fine length is good too like the color a lot and material is good
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, style and protection Comfortable, well-designed, just right for the pool or beach. One of the best Coolibar products I have purchased!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabana Hoodie The Cabana Hoodie is a wonderful sun-protection piece. Very well constructed, beautiful fabric.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable I like the weight of the fabric being lighter and the length being longer than some.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! The lenght is great. Very comfortable. I'd like it in a differnet matieral from another jacket they make. I live in Maine so I have a lot of different jackets for the different weather. I've been buying from Coolibar for year! I want to order another color!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabana Hoodie I have 5 Cabana Hoodies and use them in the car, exercise, bathrobe when traveling and of course, sun protection! True to size
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay fabric if you’re into wrinkles Because of Covid precautions, I washed the hoodie but never wore it. The fabric wrinkled terribly and would be a chore to iron. It’s the type of fabric that does not iron well. Disappointed and cannot return.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar’s Cabana Hoodie Light weight & comfortable UPF 50+ Sun safe Practical for the beach, poolside or deck
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll wear this a lot. Liked it well enough to buy a second one. It is stretchier than I expected. I really like the zinc fabric because cotton can be used, and I prefer part cotton for comfort.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice comfy beach cover up This is very comfortable and soft. I’d say it runs a little on the larger side but I’m def ok with that - I don’t like a beach coverup to cling to my skin and suncreeen. Although it is pretty lightweight, I wouldn’t wear it on a super hot day - but then I tend to stay inside, not in the sun, on those days :)
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabana Hoodie This is the 4th one that I have purchased. Great quality and fit. Love them!!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat customer The Hoodie is Lightweight with great coverage. Not just for summer months, will be great for those chilly fall days. Price was right. It was true to sizing, although I always buy larger, and arrived quickly. Would definitely recommend! Also bought fedora which I didn't know if I'd like, but went to beach the other day and it was great! Would recommend that also!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabana Hoodie This is a gorgeous garment that is unbelievably constructed!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Very comfortable for hot climates like Houston. Definitely a must have. I bought 3 already.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! So glad to find this product which is so versatile in its uses-beach cover up, summer robe, light cover for summer walks!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought more colors after the first arrived Looks great zipped or unzipped. Nice weight. Soft and comfy
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a visit to the pool Now that some outdoor pools have reopened here in California AND I was dying to get something new (not having shopped for several months), I bought this hoodie to wear to the pool. No showers or anything. Car to pool and back to car. I love this piece and look forward to wearing it to an actual beach one day down the road. I love the cozy fabric and I'm stylin' just ever so much. Way better than the robes I'm seeing.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple hoodies I now own 5 Cabana Hoodies in varying colours and prints! They are great to wear with capris and pants, or as bathing suit cover up. I especially like the hoodie for sun protection if I don’t have a hat with me. I can fit my phone and keys into the pockets for convenience.Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Beautiful Color, Great fit, I bought myself one and my best friend one, as well...Great Products
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach cover up! Comfortable and flattering coverup. Perfect for after day at pool or beach!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally perfect cover-up This is comfortable, provides plenty of coverage and is very flattering. The best cover-up I've ever bought!
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_01307X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT