Free Gift With Purchase! One Compact Travel Umbrella & Free Shipping with $100 min. purchase | USE CODE: SPOT100

In stock
SKU
05197

CoTZ Face Natural Skin Tone SPF 40 Sunscreen 1.5 oz

CoTZ Face Natural Skin Tone SPF 40 Sunscreen 1.5 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_05197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.00
Save $2.50 each on 2+
  • Provides SPF 40 protection
  • ** Contains Tint: Matches beige to mid-tone skin **
  • Silky soft sheer matte finish
  • Blends translucent
  • Offers broad-spectrum UVA/UVB coverage
  • Can wear under makeup
  • Helps prevent collagen damaging dermal heat build-up in skin
  • 100% free of chemical sunscreens, oils, fragrances
  • Helps prevent age-marks: wrinkles, spots, inelasticity
  • Water resistant for up to 80 minutes
  • Dermatologist recommended
  • For face
  • 1.5 oz. tube

A broad-spectrum face sunscreen that blends translucent, so it looks flawless while providing powerful anti-aging protection. Dermatologist recommended CoTZ Face Natural Skin Tone SPF 40 is 100% free of chemical sunscreen, oils and fragrances and water resistant up to 80 minutes. Matches beige to mid-tone skin.

More Information
Quantity Price Break Message Save $2.50 each on 2+
Ingredients

Active ingredients: titanium dioxide (8%), zinc oxide (3.8%)

Inactive ingredients: alumina,cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone, dimethicone crosspolymer, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone

0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and so did my family Bought after receiving a sample and worked great at the beach. No sun burn, no burning or causing eyes to sting when I sweat.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous I use this everyday. looks very good on me. Even on the day I'm not playing golf
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection! I bought this sunscreen for my face last year. It goes on smooth and silky, not greasy. The hint of color is great! Just spent a week in Florida at the beach and off shore fishing. No sunburn at all!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this sunscreen summer of 2015. I have lupus and I needed a good sunscreen that really protected my skin from the sun. This sunscreen did that, however the dark tint in it was great on my face. I can't wear foundation but the tint in it help make my skin look more even. I have allergies to a lot of make up, but with CoTZ Natural I had no problem wearing it. I even purchased more of it when I ran out.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product!! I use this everyday of the year. It not only is amazing protection for my face but it also helps my makeup to have a more even toned appearance.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Matte Color I love this sunscreen! I used it in Hawaii in June and it was highly effective on my fair and very sensitive skin that burns easily. I reapplied after being in the water or sweating a lot after running. Although it is thicker than some sunscreens, it has the coverage I like and I often wear it as a makeup substitute. The trick is to either not use moisturizer before applying the sunscreen or an oil-free moisturizer. Sometimes I will also dust a light application of mineral foundation if I want additional matte coverage. I like a natural look but one that covers my broken capillaries and other frustrating imperfections. This sunscreen does the trick. I just wish it came in a larger size.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice matte finish I love the matte finish. I use this on my eyes and their is no irritation.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good The product left a ashy layer on my skin even though the color was dark. This product is not for brown skin.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this sun screen for a couple of months now and it is the best one I have tried. I have very sensitive skin and Rosacea on my face. The Cotz protectects my skin from the sun and does NOT irritate my skin. My Roseaca has improved and I have far fewer flares of redness and bumps since I started using the Cotz.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing for #nofilter pictures beauty I have been using this product for 6 months now, and I will continue for as long as possible. It leaves your skin looking flawless, I keep getting compliments from my friends when I wear it. No more sun related spots. I have very oily skin and with this very light product I don't feel like I am wearing a mask. I would recommend it to everyone. That's why its my go to gift for my friends here in LA :-)
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen I've found to date This product is perfect for sensitive skin and the natural skin tone works perfectly - a matte finish is also an added bonus! LOVE IT :)
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen for Face I have tried many, many different sunscreens over the years and the CoTZ line is the best. For the face, CoTZ Face Natural is the best because it is comfortable and blends with face tones.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I love the texture, so ungrease and the color is perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product several months ago and just bought more, this is the best Sunscreen lotion I have found. I live in South Florida and I am very active all day long, whether fishing or gardening or just taking my dog for a walk. I have found it to really work. I would highly recommend to all women!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Purchase This is the second time I purchased CoTZ sunscreen. It blends in beautifully and occasionally I combine with other another sunscreen lotion and use the combination or it applies and blends over most other white sun creams nicely.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love this sunscreen! I have fair skin, and the natural tone gives me just enough color and coverage to wear on its own, although it is not a substitute for makeup. It stays on through sweaty workouts and tennis matches without running into my eyes, but its staying power makes it a bit hard to get off. It also feels just as silky as it says it does.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the feel but made my eyes red and itchy I loved this product. It was like makeup and sunscreen in one. It left my skin very smooth feeling and looked great. But, I noticed my eyes becoming red and irritated so I stopped using it and they cleared up. I reintroduced it and again my eyes became red and irritated. I'm really disappointed since I loved this so much. It was an expensive lesson.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sunscreen! I love this sunscreen. I have lighter skin tones and it blends in beautifully. Stays on even in water with a nice matte finish. I use it as foundation when at the beach.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice feel, but pricey & not sure my skin liked it I bought this for our trip to Maui & initially loved it (very much like wearing a bit of secret make-up while swimming & it does seem to go on like an expensive smoothing make-up primer), but I'm not sure if it upset my skin or not (I'm very sensitive)... I got a "white" bump on my face here & there that seemed to go away when I stopped using it. Tried again at home with some similar results, but to be certain that I'm not misinterpreting the situation, I'd really have to try it again consistently to see what develops (I haven't yet been willing to do that). I also found the tube amazingly small for the high price.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Bought a couple of weeks ago. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen This sunscreen goes on so easily and is not greasy . I only use sunscreen with zinc oxide and usually they are effective, but very messy. This one goes on so smoothly. I really love it!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoTZ Face SPF 40 Sunscreen Tinted & Untinted Firmu I purchased 1 tube each of the tinted & untainted CoTZ face sunscreen because I had received a sample of the tinted & loved it but felt it was too dark for my fair complexion (natural blonde hair). I was hoping I could blend together a little bit of both in the palm of my hand to make a lighter tint that would work for me. And it does work for me! Love this product! I use this as my everyday makeup.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smoothly! I love this sunscreen. It is creamy without being greasy like most facial sunscreens. The hint of color allows me to wear it without makeup on summer days. Just like all of Coolibar's other products, this is great quality at a great price.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this sunscreen This sunscreen is the best for my face ever. It goes on smoothly, feels light and silky. It does not irritate my eye area. Great!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, natural looking, and smooth! I have extremely sensitive skin, especially where my face is concerned and even more when it comes to sunscreen. I use this over my usual face lotion and love it! It goes on so silky smoothly without irritating my skin thus far and does not leave a shiny finish (more matte). The bit of tint evens out my skin a little, but blends perfectly and isn't noticeable. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a good facial sunscreen; it is also rated very well by the Environmental Working Group.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels lovely on skin Because of medication and extreme sun sensitivity, I must use sun protection on my face at all times.  (Actually, we all should during any sun exposure.)  Someone sent me a sample of CoTZ Face Sunscreen and when I tried it, I knew I wanted to use it regularly.  It has a very nice feel on my face and smooths on easily.  I apply it under make-up and sometimes it is all I use. 
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I bought this sunscreen and am very happy about this product , finally I found something good for may skin ,I recommend this product to anybody .
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't feel like you are wearing sunscrren! I spent a week in the Caribbean and usually burn or get a rash from sunscreen. This goes on nicely and literally feels like silk and no white residue on your skin even after swimming. The best product I've tried and can finally throw out all those others. My skin is sensitive and also tends to be oily and this product didn't clog my pores or feel greasy.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No irritation This stuff goes on so smoothly and works great. It doesn't make my eyes burn or cause me to break out. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk I bought this because my skin cancer doctor recommended I use a sunscreen containing zinc.  CoTZ goes on so smoothly, and the color was fine for my medium-light complexion.  I was surprised to see that it needs to be reapplied every 80 minutes (even if not sweating or in the water? Directions are not specific).  Unfortunately, after two days of two applications a day and mostly being inside, my skin was drying out and becoming tender in spots.  I can't imagine what would happen if I used it every 80 minutes for several days in a row.  I am just sensitive to something in this sunscreen, and will return it.  I always wonder what effect a moisturizer has under sunscreen, if it blocks the effectiveness or enhances it.  I would love coordinated products (that I'm not sensitive to).
Date published: 2014-06-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_05197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT