SKU
01614

Men's Coppitt Long Sleeve Weekend Polo UPF 50+

$75.00
Men's Coppitt Long Sleeve Weekend Polo UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_01614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Straight hem
  • Side slits at hem for ease of movement
  • Hidden mesh collar for ventilation
  • 3 Button placket
  • Body length: 30 ½” (size Large) 32” (size Large Tall)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/viscose from bamboo/spandex blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Made from our most comfortable and ultra soft lightweight fabric, this Coppitt Long Sleeve Weekend Polo is the perfect sun protection clothing choice for casual days. Available in sleek stripes or rich solid colors, our long sleeve polo shirts for men may be worn with a blazer for brunch or paired with your favorite pair of casual shorts or swim trunks. Stylish hassle free sunscreen never looked or felt so good.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

MEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE
(inches)
S M MT L LT
CHEST 34-36 38-40 38-40 42-44 42-44
NECK 14½ 15½ 15½ 16½ 16½
SLEEVE 33 34 35½ 35 36½
WAIST 28-30 32-34 32-34 36-38 36-38
HIPS 34-36 38-40 38-40 42-44 42-44
SIZE
(inches)
XL XLT XXL XXLT XXXL
CHEST 46-48 46-48 50-52 50-52 54-56
NECK 17½ 17½ 18½ 18½ 19½
SLEEVE 36 37½ 36½ 38 38
WAIST 40-42 40-42 44-46 44-46 48-50
HIPS 45-47 45-47 48-50 48-50 52-54

*Additionally Tall sizes have 1½" more in the body length

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

GLOVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL XXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½

PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. Shirts worked well comfortable in the hot weather.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugby stripe style shirt Need more of these rugby style stripe Shirts. Looks great and can wear it anywhere.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The change in size of shirt It is A tighter fit in the same exact shirts I have purchased from you before. I’ve requested a refund of my money. How is it coming?
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long sleeve polo Nice shirt , sizing was good but fabric a little heavy for summer wear.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coppitt Weekend Polo. Nice but not their best. This is a nice shirt that after washing feels a lot like cotton but wicks better. I wear it for golf and have had positive comments on the appearance. But for hot sticky weather it is not as comfortable as their Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo. The Erodym feels like you have nothing on except you look presentable for the snootiest club and have the 50+ UV protection. The slightest breeze passes right through it and it wicks moisture instantly.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need collar stay pockets Need collar stay pockets. Collar flips up constantly and it looks ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need collar stay pockets Need collar stay pockets. Collars flip up throughout the day. Ending Up looking ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and fit Well made. stylish, and fits well. I have several other Coolibar shirts from an earlier time and this one fits best.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves with Golf Swing My husband loves this shirt. It is soft, cool, and moves with his golf swing. I do give it a light press but if you are careful taking it out of the dryer as soon as it stops, it should be good to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekend Polos Bought for my husband in solid black and navy blue
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality, but runs small for size Beautiful fabric, beautiful color. However, sleeves and overall length are shorter than most other manufacturers size L.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Very nice and comfortable, feels really good even at 37 degrees celsius. This is the best material, and i have at least 15 products from coolibar
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo shirts Just what the dermatologist wanted my husband to wear while working outside. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My latest purchase of a particular shirt. This product is as good as all the similar shirts I have purchased from Coolibar ever since I found you online. Only Chocolate is one of my favorite colors!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection during Florida's intense sun and heat A highly functional, comfortable, and good looking polo shirt I purchased primarily to protect me while playing golf during the intense sun and heat of Florida's summer.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable Excellent product. Fits comfortably. Light fabric is easy to wear on the golf course if it isn't too hot out.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, cool, protective, and stylish The shirt is extremely soft and it allows heat to dissipate from the body. I am much cooler wearing this shirt then a short sleeve shirt and much better protection for my arms. I use this shirt playing golf and in the garden. Shrinkage, if any, was not apparent.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirts! Wore them golfing. Great fit and good golf. Will probably order more. Iui
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long sleeve t shirt Great long sleeve t shirt fits well comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best, best, best golf shorts EVER! I’ve been wearing Coolibar shirts for decades. Knowing that skin cancer is the most preventable cancer — and the most common — I knew I had to cover up. But, most long sleeved shirts are too hot, too heavy, too unattractive. NOT these. Light, cool, comfortable, good looking, fairly priced and they block 99% of the sun’s harmful rays. Worth every penny! Thank you Coolibar from me and my oncologist !
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color and fit This is the second time I've purchased these long sleeved Polo's. I just today received my third polo shipment. I have long arms and the polo sleeves are long enough to reach my wrists. As I wear mostly blue shirts (from Coolibar) the Denim Blue Heather works well with what I have. I had a rash on my back from another shirts. When I changed to these polos, the rash went away. I'm very happy with my Polos.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf shirts even in CA. Summer time Coolibar shirts even long sleeves summer time work great playing golf. They really protect skin from sun. Best part great looking shirts.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from runs big The large looks like an XL. You may want to size down.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors and look. I wear a 17 1/2 X 35 dress shirt and purchased a XXL. Everything fits well with the exception that the sleeves are a bit short. They are probably closer to a 34 sleeve length.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The size I ordered fits great on me I have only worn two of the four and it's great as advertised keeping me cool and dry all day
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased Recently received this item (and 2 others of the same - in different colours), and although haven't worn yet (as it's mega winter right now where I live), it looks like just what I'd hoped it would be, and the fit is excellent for me. I am 6', 210 lbs, and the XL is just right.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dad loves it! I bought this for my dad for Christmas. He is 89 and plays golf 3 days a week in Florida and is outside all of the time. He loves it and asked me to order him 2 more. He said it feels so good on. 5'5", 175 lbs-Medium fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt My husband needs UV protection. Coolibar clothes are great. This shirt is stylish and looks great so.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I enjoy the fit and comfort! Plus I got a bunch of compliments when I wore it!
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_01614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT