SKU
01587

Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo UPF 50+

$89.00
Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 276.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_01587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+ 
  • Three-button placket
  • Straight hem with side vents
  • 28" body length (size large)
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable
  • Polyester/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for Golf. Lightweight and performance driven, to keep you sun safe through the 18th hole.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Add some extra sun protection to your golf game with the Men's Erodym Long Sleeve Golf Polo. Lightweight and quick-dry, this long sleeve golf polo will keep you comfortable on the course with its breathable Active Athlon™ fabric, featuring Cooltect™ technology to wick away moisture for a cooler workout.

Fabric Details
Active Athlon™ FabricActive Athlon™ Fabric
Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

MEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE
(inches)
S M MT L LT
CHEST 34-36 38-40 38-40 42-44 42-44
NECK 14½ 15½ 15½ 16½ 16½
SLEEVE 33 34 35½ 35 36½
WAIST 28-30 32-34 32-34 36-38 36-38
HIPS 34-36 38-40 38-40 42-44 42-44
SIZE
(inches)
XL XLT XXL XXLT XXXL
CHEST 46-48 46-48 50-52 50-52 54-56
NECK 17½ 17½ 18½ 18½ 19½
SLEEVE 36 37½ 36½ 38 38
WAIST 40-42 40-42 44-46 44-46 48-50
HIPS 45-47 45-47 48-50 48-50 52-54

*Additionally Tall sizes have 1½" more in the body length

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

GLOVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL XXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½

PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt My husband just loves the feel of this shirt. His sensitivity to sun was a real problem
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, super comfy Fits great. I am 250 and the XXL perfect. Great for golf or any other cool weather activities.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection Cool and comfortable material, my husband loves the built in SPF for extra skin protection.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor shirt for my golf freak husband! Very comfortable, stylish and more importantly, this blocks the sun.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good long sleeve UV golf shirt. It is loose fitting and also stretches allowing you to swing the golf.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from UPF printing UPF is on the sleeve in this color. It did not show in the catalog.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inferior sun protection Quality material with minor imperfections on mine around the collar. Fits true to size. Does not block the sun in its entirety which it why I purchased this product. Must use an extra layer of clothing or sunscreen underneath to prevent a sun burn completely. Ultimately, disappointed in the protective ability, but admit that the fabric and stitching appears to be quality.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wicking properties... Wicking properties leave room for improvement...shirt is warm to wear and doesn’t iron well...but does protect from the sun...
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer! My husband loves this shirt so much we ordered four more. They are comfortable and block the sun. Now other people are asking him about it. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection long sleeve golf shirt These shirts are lightweight and very comfortable and offer superior protection from the sun
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf I live in the desert and wear the shirt to play golf. Outstanding performance.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Cool Really like the color and fit, but it’s awfully warm on a hot, humid golf outing. It certainly protects from the sun and I will enjoy wearing it on cooler, sunny fall days.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality An excellent fit in sleeves and shoulders for golf. Have worn this long sleeve shirt on hot, sweaty days but found shirt yields a dry feeling and good temperature control.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf Polo and pants Great for warm day while UV is high and harmful. I recommend the product if heat is over 85 degrees.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Perfect weight and great soft feel. Where it on and off the course. Will order again!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf shirt. It’s soft, comfortable and blocks the sun rays and classy.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad collar Collars fold up constantly so you have to adjust them through the day. Nothing like 1 Side of the collar folded up and the other Folded down. Looks ridiculous. Should have designed collar stay pocket
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have skin cancer and this shirt gave me very good protection.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Shirts The only issue we have with these shirts are the button holes are very tight ! Otherwise, the shirts are awesome!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf/sun shirt Great golf and sun shirt. Very light weight. Bought one and loved it so much I ordered a second shirt.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than expected Light weight. Smooth as silk. Breathes well. Great style. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and covered! Great shirts that cover the arms from exposure and still stay cool!!! Perfect fit. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polo totally protect my skin from sun I usually got my skin burned walking under the sun, using this Polo I felt fresh and my skin was save all time, I totally recommend it, it is a great product
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort in hot weather I recently purchased the shirt and have worn it in high 80s for a hike and in the 90s for a round of golf. In both cases it was so beathable that it was as cimfortable as a short sleave shirt. It has good range of motion as well. I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf Polo Excellent style, comfortable fit, keeps skin protected. An all around great product.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Comfortable Best golf shirt for sunny and hot environments ever!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve Erodym mens polo shirt Fantastic long sleeve polos shirt. Lightweight, feels great on your skin, fits well , quality made and protects me from the sun while golfing or just taking walks. I already own 4 of them
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit too long. Should be adjusted to fit the body The body length bit too long, not proportional to size
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for swinging the clubs (and beyond) My new shirt has provided a great option for cool, comfort, and non-restrictive swinging of the clubs.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's long sleeved golf polo shirt a gift for my husband and he couldn't be happier with it. Here in Florida the sun is a menace and he hates to have to slather on the sunscreen during his golf game. This is perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_01587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT