SKU
07009

Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+

$24.00
Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Sold as a pair
  • Open cuffs
  • Snug fitting, yet moves with ease
  • Sleeve length: 15" (XS) 15 ½" (S/M) 16 ½" (L/XL)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Simply slip on our Women's Navagio Sun Sleeves with any short-sleeve shirt for UPF 50+ arm coverage. Made of our supremely soft and slightly stretchy ZnO™ fabric to fit snugly yet flex with ease.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
Rated 5 out of 5 by from women's sun sleeves These sun sleeves are the softest and coolest I've ever had. I'm on my third pair as I always keep a pair in the car for driving. I also wear them with other coolibar shirts because many times the sleeves aren't quite long enough.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the ones to get. These work just fine. Easy to get on, and I can pull the wrist part down over the back of my hand for some coverage there. And no annoying straps around my fingers/thumb/palm. I like them.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Product. I am pleased with the product. It does what it says on the box.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect these are great. You can pull them all the way up or wear them down by your wrists if your wearing a coolibar blouse. I just love them.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable in the heat I bought these for my wife. Very effective at protecting the arms from the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice arm protection Easy to put on for sun protection while driving or gardening, etc. It doesn’t cover the shoulder area, so it probably should be worn with a shirt with sleeves.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! Fantastic. 2nd pair I have bought because of accident on right forearm and skin will never be the same. AZ sun is very painful on the arm,
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JCool Have used these for years for outdoor work or play. Comfortable and durable.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun-Protective Sleeves I keep these sleeves in my car and slip them on to protect my arms when I’m driving in Arizona. The sun here is brutal and tinted car windows don’t offer enough protection for my fair skin. The sleeve material is soft and soothing and the fit is comfortable. I’m sorry I didn’t know about this product sooner.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hole on Sleeve After Less Than One Week I got this less than a week ago and I already have a hole along side the logo. The material feels flimsy and delicate when you've wore them all day. I'm disappointed because I'm frugal on what I spend and I thought this purchase would help me when I didn't have a long sleeve shirt to wear, but I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them! I have a pair of these everywhere, at work, at home, in my car. I will not go out without them! These literally prevent cancer. Buy them.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug Great for covering arms. I would likely go for ones that covered the tops of my hands next time. These also are a little snug and could extend them up to the elbow
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very handy comfortable, true to size and awesome to keep available for days when I'm in short sleeve shirt and need sun protection
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and comfortable I own a pair of sun sleeves from Taiwan that are yellow and attract bees, so these sandbar colored ones are better from that standpoint. They are comfortable, work well and feel nice. I wish the elastic was a little stronger as they have a tendency to fall down, but perhaps I needed a different size.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size I bought a s/m and one is larger than the other. Had to constantly pull it up while golfing
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy this daily I bought this two weeks ago and wear it daily in the garden in the car. It’s light weight and easy to wear sometimes I forget I have it on. I purchase the light blue. I have the XL need a XXL.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves work great! Love the sleeves! They are cooler and breezier than wearing a long sleeve shirt. The sizing shown in the chart is the actual size of the sleeve so my 10 1/2" bicep fit my normal size of s/m with sleeve measurement of 9 1/4. Having the sleeve about an inch smaller than my arm prevents slippage and is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought these for the first time due to a recommendation by a dermatologist. Worked great
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product works I bought these because I have a skin condition that has come from over exposure to the sun. They fit and stay up. I would prefer that the fabric be thinner because they are hot but to they do serve a purpose and I will wear them when I have to be in the sun because sunscreen is just not enough
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third pair. LOVE. I love these sun sleeves--I have three pair (navy, a brighter blue, and the brilliant blue) and wear them with everything. Great for the sun protection, plus great for warmth in cold offices and to bridge the gap between my coat sleeves and gloves in the wintertime. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true size I bought S/M sleeves and they are too big. They won't stay up on my arms. According to size chart I should have ordered a larger size BUT I ordered the S/M because I do not have large arms and they are still too big!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun sleeves The only thing that would make the sleeves better would be to have thumb holes in them so they would cover the backs of your hands as well as your arms.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective I bought these to wear for a cycling event to keep sun off my arms and help keep me cooler. They worked perfectly! So comfortable, worked perfectly! I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have read reviews before choosing the size. Size chart is extremely wrong. I am 5'6 and 120 lb with a good muscle tone, lean. Based on the size chart biceps measurement I would not fit even in xlarge size! I have ordered S/M and it fits well: loose enough and holds in place. I could not be happier with this product. I live in SoCal and use them almost daily.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the sleeves for sun protection The sleeves were exactly as advertised; I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and length is good. Ordered a s/m. I’m 5’5” (150lbs) light but strong material. I like it is not overly compression. fit was perfect. I pull them up over my biceps and they stay. My only disappointment is the color. I ordered poppy red and received a washed out off red. They look like they are faded. I’m afraid to see the color after I wash them.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make sure to get the smallest size you can wear I bought two pairs of sleeves in a S. These did not work for me as they kept slipping down. So I ordered the Coolibar - Women's Sun Sleeves UPF 50+ in an XS. The XS does pretty good for me. I like that they are lightweight and protect me from the sun. Very seldom do they slip down. And they look so much better than the other sleeves I had been wearing for yrs.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn’t I buy these sooner?! Crazy that it’s been 10 years since I was diagnosed with a medical condition and told to “keep vampire hours” to avoid all sun exposure. These are PERFECT! I keep in my purse and use them instead of messy zinc sunscreen on my hands and arms. Taupe is a nice neutral shade that looks okay with most of my spring and summer wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cancer prevention Freckled arms that have turned cancerous is no longer a threat for my sensitive skin. These sleeves keep my arms cool and protected against the ravages of sun. Thank you for offering the different colors.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been wearing the sleeves for a month and I have really enjoyed them.
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_07009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT