SKU
01422

Women's Maho Weekend Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Maho Weekend Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_01422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit, mid rise
  • Skims loosely over the thighs and tapers the rib-knit leg cuff
  • Stretch rib-knit waistband with adjustable drawstring for a custom fit
  • Front pockets
  • 28" Inseam
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Effortlessly casual and comfy, the Maho Weekend Pants feature a relaxed fit and tapered leg, complete with front pockets. Drawstring waist makes it easy to fit just right. The modern, stylish slouch makes this the perfect pant for weekends, weeknights, and everything in between.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regret Purchase Thick fabric and unflattering fit. The back sags, waste of money.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Lazy Weekend So comfy, but they do run large. I suggest you size down. I wish had returned for a smaller size, but I didn't and they look pretty big on me. I am 5'3" and weigh 128. I ordered a medium. I should have ordered a small. I've found that a lot of the Coolibar clothing runs large.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute! I love the feel of these pants. They fit well on my petite body (5'2") and wash up great.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are great pants. The material is so comfortable. I want them in every color.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Pair I liked the first pair so much I ordered a pair in another color.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short Pants are on the short side. I'm 5'8 and they are way too short for me.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose and baggy I ordered these pants instead of the Maho Crop Joggers by mistake. I returned them because I ordered the wrong thing, but I also did not like the way they fit. The fit was true to size, but very baggy; they fit like loose sweat pants. So, loose sweat pants in a very thin fabric was not very flattering.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Super comfortable weekend pants! I have tried other brands and these are by far the best! I have ordered all three colors and would love to see more color options for Fall.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sized for me, nice pants but not for me. A lot larger than I thought, bought 2 pairs medium but even a small would be too big-not really my style- but well made.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work What can you say... great quality, comfortable, and perfect sizing! Love these pants.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect I have several pair of the Maho Weekend Pants. They are so versatile: I have worn them in my travels and at home. They are so perfect for casual; so perfect for dressing up for an evening out! They pack well, wash and dry well and have faithfully keep their shape and color!! Unlike other brands of knit pants, these pants keep their shape in the knees and in the seat. If you have never tried a pair of the Maho, get one - them order more. You will not regret the purchases!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weekend pants These pants are perfect weekend pants. Up-to-date style, comfort, nice fabric and workmanship. I may order another pair!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as comfy as they look These pants run smaller than the Cafe’ Ruche leg pant. I am 5’6”, 130 lbs. I wear a medium in these and a small in the Cafe’ pant. Overall, these are not as comfortable for me as the Cafe’ Ruche Leg pant. However I do like this style just not as much as the other one.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Material too thick Cute style but material too thick to be comfortable unless temperature is below 60.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could make you feel skinny Probably ordered wrong size however they reminded me of "pantaloons". Not for me.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable Lightweight and very comfortable fit. Love these pants for long walks and can still get sun protection.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but too long The fabric is nice and heavier weight than most jogger pants. They didn’t work for me because they were too long. For reference, I’m 5’4”.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday pants for warm weather. Comfortable, lightweight. Being older I prefer loose fitting pants. Have worn these a lot Already.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounging encouraged Love these pants. Bought my first pair two years ago and came back for a refresh. Perfect for lounging in the a/c!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maho weekend pants This pants are so comfortable and a good weight for summer if not too hot.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants to lounge in or walk the dog and still great pants to lounge in or walk the dog and still be protected. They've already gotten their moneys worth around here. I wish that the high rise style would phase out and we could get some low rise wide pants. Soon I hope.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Flattering, comfortable pants. I haven't been able to wear them outside much in the sun due to Covid-19, but I am looking forward to how they will do in Hawaii's heat this summer. So far, they are cool to wear around the house and they don't look like sweat pants so I'm pretty sure they'll pass at work!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maho Weekenders very Cush! The Mayo pants are well made, medium-light fabric and designed for comfort. It’s a relaxed fit for my curvy bits, roomy pockets without bulk and nice fitted jogger “cuffs” for slender ankles. They’re a little longer than my other joggers, so if you’re very petite, they might not work. The pants washed well, retained shape and didn’t bleed. They also dried quickly, and retained softness. Disappointed with Lumeleo tops; the stitching irritated my skin that’s sensitive to synthetics like nylon and polyester. Maybe roomy pants keep stitching from close contact altho’ no problem with leggings or shawl of the same fabric. I’ve haven’t worn the Mahos in the sun long enough to comment on sun protection, the reason for purchase, but I’m hopeful. Coolibar, any new colors in future - possibly earth tones?
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maho Weekend Pants These Maho pants are so comfortable and versatile. I am 5'4'' and weigh approximately 140 lbs. I ordered the medium and could have probably ordered a small. No regrets with these pants, they are a must have.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy weekend pants These joggers are the best! Comfy, trendy, functional... what is there not to like? I have the dark blue color and love them.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute! Cute & very comfortable. Wore them all weekend right out of the package at Lake Havasu. No sun worries!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These pants are the only pants I wear. They protect me from the sun & are so comfortable. They fade way too fast. When I spend that much on a clothing item, it should not fade like it does.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual style These pull on pants fit nicely and the knit cuffs are great for short people. Love not having to hem pants or roll them up so I can wear them.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & fit nicely Taking it onVacay with me and and am excited to wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants nice but fade Love pants bought several pairs but they fade and look worn out — so I bought more
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_01422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT