EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01810F

Girl's Coco Plum Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$29.00

Save $3.00 each on 2+

SKU

01810F

Girl's Coco Plum Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$29.00
Girl's Coco Plum Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01810F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $3.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Kids are always on the go, and our Coco Plum Long Sleeve Everyday T-Shirt will keep up with them every step of the way. Wear it solo or layered, this wardrobe essential is as flexible as you need it to be. Our exclusive cotton blend with zinc oxide provides UPF 50+ sun protection that won’t wash out. The classic design is lightweight and cool for year-round comfort indoors and outdoors.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neck
  • Relaxed cut
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length: 16 ½" (Small)

Sun Fact

1 in 5 Americans will develop skin cancer in their lifetime.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Kids Size Chart

Size Height
in inches
Weight
in lbs
Chest
in inches
Waist
in inches
XS 4 38-41 35-38 22 22
S 5-6 42-47 39-48 23-24 22½-23
M 7-8 48-53 49-68 26-27 23½-24½
L 10-12 54-59 69-95 28-30 25-26
XL 14-16 60-62 96-115 31-32 27-29
Size Height
in cm
Weight
in kg
Chest
in cm
Waist
in cm
XS 4 97-104 16-17 56 56
S 5-6 107-119 18-22 58-61 57-58
M 7-8 122-135 22-31 66-69 60-62
L 10-12 137-150 31-43 71-76 63-66
XL 14-16 152-157 44-52 79-81 69-74
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very pleased with the fit and feel of the shirts, I now have 4. I will be adding more.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt, poor fit. This sun shirt is really soft and breathable while still protecting my kids from the sun. They also wash well and keep their quality over time.The only thing that I do not like about them are the fit. The torso on these shirts is wide and short, and does not fit any of my kids right. I have four kids and each size gets wider, but not much longer. Each size was too short for my kids bellies and when they lifted their arms the shirt did not cover their stomachs.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt but it's hot in Virginia I purchased this for my son because he is fair with blue eyes/red hair. I make him wear this when he goes outside to play basketball, etc. because he refuses to put on sunscreen. While I feel like this protects him, he complains its too hot. Not sure what the answer is...
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, stretchy, quality sun protection! I bought 6-7 of these shirts for my boys about 4 months ago- they love dressing alike in their Coolibar shirts!! They stain easily- use shout spray and wash, soak for 30 min prior to washing, and it’ll come out fine! Just turned 5yr old- 50lb, tall/average height (S) 24 mo old- 30lb, tall/average height (2T)
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I love and rely on Coolibar clothes and swimsuits for my son, who has albinism. This shirt is a great addition to our ever growing collection of Coolibar gear! Totally reliable sun protection!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large and Boxy I am an adult woman who is 5'4" tall and weighs 119 pounds. The womens Everyday T-Shirts fit me like a long dress, and the sleeves are about 8 inches too long, so I thought I would try a kid's size XL. The kid's shirt was also way too big and roomy. I wish Coolibar would make some flattering shirts for all sizes.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality shirt but needs short sleeves The long sleeve shirt works as intended i.e. sun protection. I like the sun protection quality lasts the life of the shirt as claimed by Coolibar. Given that the summer in the mid Atlantic states is hot and humid, not to mention more humid the further south you go, consider short sleeve version of this shirt. My kid would not wear this long sleeve shirt in the summer because he feels too hot in it. He would however, wear the short sleeve version if you make them, and couple it with a pair of arm sleeves. More size options for better fit considering the price of these shirts.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protection I have bought many of these shirts for my now 9 yo son. He is a red head and Sun protection is a real concern. After struggling to keep him protected using sunscreen- he dislikes the feel and having to re-apply; I tried Coolibar. He loves the shirts; the feel cool on the heat and they really keep him from getting burned. My only feedback is that I wish there were more ranges on size. My son is tall and stocky- at 9 the xl just fits. Not sure what to do for the next size as height wise he is nowhere near adult yet.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Shirts! Love these shirts! My son was burned a few months back and these shirts keep his skin protected from the sun while his burns heal. They are so soft and light weight! I would love to see some new colors!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I love this T-shirt but I notice on the tag indicate won’t wash or wear out, but I had 2 was wash and wear out, that why I get 2 new one to replace it
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! We've been purchasing these tees for several years now. I think the ones offered this spring are the nicest ones yet. Love, love the stripes!! Please offer more stripe options in the future. These tee wash well, and don't seem to shrink at all. My three children pretty much live in them. (I have a number of the adult version tees!). Thanks, Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected! I bought this shirt for my three year old in size S. The shirt is big on him, but he can grow into it. He wore the shirt to an airshow where it was warm and sunny. We were out in the sun from 9 AM to 5 PM and the shirt protected him from getting burned. I would definitely recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No sunburn My daughter likes the soft material, but states it is a little too warm (esp if over 80F). She wore this on a hike with over 5 hours of sun exposure and did not get sunburn.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys Sun shirts Wish Coolibar made this in short sleeve. Nice fabric and color. I bought a yxs and was a little big for my 5 year old twin boys who are 40lbs. Next year it will fit.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tee for kids My toddler has two of these and has been living in them since we got them about a month ago. Only complaint is the limited colors. We have white and light heather grey- both are too light in color for a toddler and have several stains. We may dye them soon to cover the stains but overall they are great. Dark blue is too dark for summer. Pastels or mid-tones would be much better for kids!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly light weight Impressed by how light weight the fabric is. Great for hot days.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, lightweight fabric My kids like wearing these shirts. The soft, lightweight fabric does not seem to make them feel hot despite long sleeves. Easier than sunscreen to put on, and more efficient. Nice colors.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought 2 of these in different colors for my 2 year old, who is sensative to sun and it is just perfect. It looks really great on her. Will absolutely buy more colors.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This T-shirt is the 3rd one I have purchased for my 4 year old. The shirts are great quality and last through multiple wears/washing. The shirts provide excellent sun protection.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar - ZnO Long Sleeve T-Shirt Unfortunately, I bought a size way too big for the baby! The shirt is adorable, soft, light weight and has excellent sun protection! I will be buying one again in several months!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought this recently for my daughter to wear on our long day in the sun at Disneyland. It worked perfectly and seemed to breath very well! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought three of these for my daughter and she loves them! Beautiful colors and nice, light (yet durable) fabric! They are true to their size also. I will definitely buy more of these when needed.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects my active boy! My 5 Yr old likes his "sun shirt" because it keeps him cool out in the heat. The fabric withstands his abuse beautifully. Fits great according to the size chart.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important to protect our children I've purchased these shirts year after year as my daughter has grown. They're extremely versatile from bike rides, the park and zoo. These shirts are comfortable and provide amazing sun protection. I have a few in my closet as well and they get plenty if use here in sunny California. Good quality, after several years still look great!
Date published: 2015-05-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01810F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT