Free Standard Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: FSH19

In stock
SKU
02553M

Men's All Sport Hat UPF 50+

Men's All Sport Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_26, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_02553M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Breathable, quick-drying lite SUNTECT® polyester fabric
  • Flexible elongated 4" visor for maximum sun protection
  • Protective flap shields neck and ears without affecting peripheral vision
  • Packable
  • Hidden elastic draw cord for a perfect fit
  • Moisture-wicking internal terry headband
  • Approx. Circumference: 23"
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Recommended for fitness, tennis, golf, basketball, jogging, power walking, cycling, yoga and outdoor sports activities.

Avoid swimming - not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

It's a baseball cap-with benefits. Our All Sport Hat is perfect for fishing, golfing, boating, or any outdoor activity. And like all our men's sun hats, it's lightweight and comfortable for extended wear.

More Information
Color Code N/A
Color N/A
Fit N/A
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) N/A
Size Code N/A
Category Callout N/A
Quantity Price Break Message N/A
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCFs Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details

lite SUNTECT® Fine polyester weave with a cotton-like feel. Fibers are permanently embedded with titanium dioxide for UPF 50+ sun protection.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible dit I bought 2 because I was so happy with my last two. The hat , although adjustable, looks ridiculously too big on my head. The fabric folds down over my ears on the sides. I wish the back flap was removable. If you have a small head this is not the cap for you. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement hat A mouse got into our shed and ate my husband's lawn mowing hat. He insisted on the identical hat. It is cool to wear, protects his neck well. He didn't care t hat I had bought him a woman's hat he wanted another one.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolibar - All Sport Hat Bought specifically for an all day race in the mountains and it worked well. The rear curtain/shield could be a little longer and when it got breezy out tended to flap around some, but overall not a huge deal.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection and prevention. I never wore head protection of any kind - but this hat is so effective that I actually look forward to putting it on. Wear it any time, exercising, walking, gardening or just plain enjoying the sun.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot under the hat Great hat for sun protection but when active such as tennis sweat does not dissipate easily on your head. Would like more ventilation, but great for sun protection
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sun block item! All sport hat is beautiful, comfortable hat. I love Coolibar products which are the high quality and reasonable price. Sales service is very good and sensitive to customers' needs.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it! I bought this hat for him specifically for hiking in the AZ sunshine to keep his neck from being burned. It works very well, says it is very comfortable and he wears it a lot.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all sports hat Bought this all sports hat to do yard work and gardening, fits very well and thinking about getting another one! Great coverage!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but tight fit and 'shallow' The shape is what i wanted, and i am happy with the price and the sun protection. However, while my head is on the large size (27.5") it is not super large, and the hat fits tightly with the elastic fully loose. In addition the hat feels shallow, meaning i cannot pull it down into my head as much add i think it should go.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good sports hat Using for about 3 weeks...well made and has the protection I need. Only improvement would be a draw string that makes it a a bit more stable on your head. The elastic one is fine unless a lot of wind
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't cover enough I may have to sew on additional side flap to better protect cheek
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for sun protection Great hat- I do a lot gardening and the hat protects my neck. from the sun. It is lightweight and I can tuck it in when I am in the shade.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what i need work outside in the afternoon sun 5 days a week and this is lightweight and does the job. love this and the protection it gives. perfect coverage and love that you can adjust it from inside
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight so is very cool on hot days Really like this and the protection it gives. The one downside is that wind blows it off my head so I need to hold on to iton a breezy day.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I have been playing tennis in this hat and it is very comfortable and keeps me cooler than the standard caps. The one size is snug but not too tight, I hardly feel it on my head. The slightly longer bill makes serving easier and does not restrict vision on any shots. One improvement would be enlarge the sweatband. There is one, but it is half as wide as other sports caps. Awesome hat, I wish I had it years ago
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have had mine for a month, & very happy I got it! This is my third had. I wear one for sports, & one for outdoor work. Best protection you can get! I Am ordering one for a tennis friend. Great hat!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hat! Have been using the hat for a couple weeks now and I like it. It's very lightweight. You hardly know the flap over your neck and ears is there. And when you don't need the flap you tuck it up in the hat. I will definitely be getting another one.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money in 90+ temps for a week and these hats did everything they were supposed to.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! I purchased this hat to wear while playing golf. I love it!! It's very light and cool and adjusts easily to any head size. I also love the terrytowel lining inside the hat! Absorbs sweat and washes well.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Although the quality of this hat is wonderful, it did not function as I had expected. You have to pull the inner cord very tight to keep this hat on your head. When I did that I got an indent all the way across my forehead and a headache from it. The brim is way to long and the wind catches it and even though the cord is pulled tight the hat was constantly blown off my head. I love the light weighted ness of it but it's not functional except in a completely windless situation.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical! Cute and Lightweight. Wore to our grand daughter's first soccer game of the season, it was windy and sunny and stayed on my head. The only thing I would change is it should be more like a convertible and allow the flap to be rolled up neatly in the cap.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my all sport hat I play tennis 3 times a week and I love it!! less sun and more refresh
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable I work outdoors and love how comfortable this hat fits. It is light and airy so you don't feel hot during summer and the sweat band is a nice touch.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I hoped for The fabric is great, light, and soft. The brim is a perfect length, protective, but not weird. Unfortunately the elastic inside leaves a mark across my forehead for hours when I adjust it so that the hat is tight enough to stay on my head. The piece cannot be easily tucked in when unneeded as I expected.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Size Does Not Fit All I purchased this hat with the hope it would fit my head, but it did not! The hat was well made, and looked good.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hats The hat work's great in the hot Florida sun. Looking forward to getting a catalog so I may buy shirt and pants for protection.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight material covers face and neck. The lightweight material keeps your head cool. The bill is extra long and shades your whole face while the side and back flap covers ears and neck.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Product works very well for my husband who is on the lawn tractor every weekend
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat for Phoenix! I play golf in the summer sun and kept getting sunburned on my neck. This hat keeps the sun off of my neck, and with the large bill, my face, too! Excellent!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOMBO I AM IN FL AND MY DAUGHTER IS IN NY. I BOUGHT US BOTH THE ALL SPORT HAT RECENTLY... WE BOTH AGREED THAT THIS SPORT HAT IS AWESOME. AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HAT AS # 1...../// THANKS TOM///...
Date published: 2014-07-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_26, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_02553M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT