EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01606

Men's Marco Summer Casual Pants UPF 50+

$79.00

SKU

01606

Men's Marco Summer Casual Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Men's Marco Summer Casual Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_01606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Gear up for anything. These traditionally styled Marco Summer Casual Pants provide optimum sun protection in our lightweight fabric to keep you cool in extreme heat. A side leg zip pocket just above the knee secures your gizmos and gadgets. SPF Pants sit at natural waistline with a zip fly, with off-seam front pockets and back pockets.

  • UPF 50+
  • Sits at natural waist
  • Straight leg
  • Flat front, zip fly with shank closure
  • Off-seam front pockets for better comfort
  • Side leg zipper pocket
  • Back pockets
  • Gripper tape on internal waistband preventing pants from riding up or down
  • ChēnoLite™ fabric: Cotton-like softness and lightweight against the skin, this breathable woven fabric is made with quick dry performance for the ultimate UPF 50+ comfort every day.

Size & Fit

Fabric

ChēnoLite™ Fabric

Like khakis, but comfier. And sun-safe! Our ChēnoLite™ fabric has a lightweight weave with a cotton-like softness and the perfect amount of stretch. It’s breathable and quick dry to keep you cool relaxing at home or out and about.

Nylon/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
S 28-30 34-36
M 32-34 38-40
L 36-38 42-44
XL 40-42 45-47
XXL 44-46 48-50
XXXL 48-50 52-54
Tall - MT 32-34 38-40
Tall - LT 36-38 42-44
Tall - XLT 40-42 45-47
Tall - XXLT 44-46 48-50
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
S 71-76 86-91
M 81-86 97-102
L 91-97 107-112
XL 102-107 114-119
XXL 112-117 122-127
XXXL 122-127 132-137
Tall - MT 81-86 97-102
Tall - LT 91-97 107-112
Tall - XLT 102-107 114-119
Tall - XXLT 112-117 122-127
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I live in Florida so sun protection is essential. These pants are incredibly light, comfortable and fit true to size. I’m getting lots of use out of them and as it gets warmer here will probably but another pair.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit I bought 2 pairs of the same size & style... Washed Tan and Light Stone. The latter fit fine. The Washed Tan had different fasteners and was too tight to wear. As if it was made in a totally different facility with no uniform manufacturing standards.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ladie's sizes Please, please, please make these for us gals. While I love your clothing, I can't always look like I'm hanging out at a resort or by the pool. I train agility dogs and I need practical sun pants like these, but your smallest man size is too big for me. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs. These look great. Would love to see them in your catalog for women soon!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Golf I have worn Coolibar's pants for over 20 years for golf. Initially, the pants were a little lighter weight and billowed a bit, but now are a tad stronger and form-fitting, without being too snug. They last for years, though the pockets are not a durable as the pants themselves. I often play in very warm weather, and these are as comfortable as can be.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants fit for my husband. The only pants my husband will wear now to protect his damage leg skin from the sun. He can play outdoors with ease and peace of mind knowing the pants is UV protectant.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from please offer shorter inseam length Please make these trousers in 28ins inseam length.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective but have to return The material of these pants are very effective but we have to return them due to the pockets and belt loop. I bought another pair that I had to return too and I wish I had given 5 star based solely for the effectiveness of the material.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Pants I have been buying these for my husband for several years and he likes them very much EXCEPT that the pockets tear after about seven wears. If you put car keys, or golf tees in them, they just don't hold up, which should be an easy fix for Coolibar and I hope they do fix this problem.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this inferior product I have eight of these pants and four of them have developed holes and tears in the pocket material. It is very thin and with a few washings thew pocket material deteriorates; not with one large hole but small holes in the whole section of material the pocket will then tear. I do not work in these pants. I don't carry anything large in the pockets. I am 72 years old and have a sedentary lifestyle. The pants themselves are like iron, but hat good are they if you can't keep your wallet in them.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crotch rise is too short These seem fine except that the crotch rise (from top end of inseam to waistband) is too short. Unless one wears them very low on one’s hips the zipper is useless except when putting them on or taking them off.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and weight Nice fit and weight Nice fit and weight Nice fit and weight
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slim fit I bought a few pairs of these pants a few years ago. The pockets were deep including the side pocket and the fit around the legs was more comfortable. I bought another pair recently, The new fit I think you would call a slim fit, tighter around the legs, pockets are more shallow. The previous style was better as far as functionality and comfort. I hope they go back to it. Still a good product overall.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants for Travelling I wish for other colors . How about Black??They would look even better!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These pants are very well made, fit is true to size selected and fabric is very nice. Happy!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pant! I am a big fan of Coolibar clothing as I spend a lot of time out in the Florida sun. I was so happy when these pants came out ... it's great to have other color options. I like the new waistband and the fit is very good!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do you need a rep in Canada ? I have already sent a review,,,,,got what I wanted....good quality ! and no fuss or muss......took 1 week from start to finish and went through customs
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than short pants. Expensive but worth the price I own three pair. Much more comfortable than bare legs on summer hikes. Light weight and perfect fit.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why only 30" inseam? I bought an earlier edition of these pants a couple years ago and wore them out. I still wear them hiking even though they're a little tattered. I ordered these primarily to golf in to protect my legs from further sun damage. They are perfect even on a hot SoCal summer day on the links. They are light weight and stylishly cut, didn't miss wearing shorts at all. My only disappointment was that they only come in 30" inseam. I'm 6'00" and would normally wear 32" so these were a tad short.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from summer pants Great pants. cool in hot weather. Generous crotch, hip and waist room, but pockets half the size of last years pants. Lost a pair of glasses due to side smaller leg pocket size. Side pocket depth too small for change or phone. Keep falling out when sitting.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great caual pants we brought these pants two weeks ago for our trip and we loved them. So light and comfortable!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable in warm weather These pants fit comfortable and are cool to wear on hot days for sun blocking.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_01606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT